Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 330 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 5, 2016

I have this light in our very modern master bathroom. It's gorgeous and makes me happy every time I turn it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TigerJ
 Jan 4, 2016

We LOVE This Chandelier. I do wish it were a little larger. We have a high-ish sloped ceiling and our dining table is 4'x6'. It seems like maybe we could use a chandelier that is just a little bit bigger. Other than that - no complaints at all!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 3, 2016

I love my new dining room chandelier. It is beautiful in the light and when the sun hits it in the daytime, I get beautiful dancing lights all over the room as the sun shines on each ball. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect look
 Jan 3, 2016

First shipment came with broken pieces. It was corrected right away and we received a new chandelier in perfect condition. Better quality than I expected! Assembly took a while, but i anticipated that. And tips from other reviews helped. Highly recommend this piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing chandelier!!!
 Jan 3, 2016

I'm very satisfied with my purchase and the chandelier lookd great. It is real crystal and perfect for my dining room. Love it! Thanks Overstock for all of your support prior and after my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not very bright
 Jan 1, 2016

I love this light, and we decided to keep it, however it does not emit much light - it works for us as we have it over our bathtub with regular vanity lights adjacent, however if this is the only lighting for your room, it will not be enough

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Dec 30, 2015

Fab light fixture! Especially for the cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 29, 2015

It looks beautiful. Definitely more expensive looking than what I paid. The instructions were extremely poor so you're on your own, but logic will prevail. If you're handy, you'll figure it out. Hang the fixture and adjust the wire as much as you can so you don't have too much "wiggle" showing between the top circle rim and the bottom of the chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful!!!!
 Dec 28, 2015

Followed other reviewer's regarding putting the Crystal drops after the lamp was mounted on the ceiling. It is absolutely gorgeous, couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandelier
 Dec 22, 2015

Beautiful! I love it! Love how the lights play off the glass! Great foyer piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, better than expected
 Dec 20, 2015

beautiful fixture! better than expected and looks more expensive than what we paid. we opted not to use the chain, rather one link and it is perfect for our low ceiling. very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful, but
 Dec 15, 2015

Assembly is incredibly time consuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandelier
 Dec 15, 2015

Absolutely stunning Chandelier!!!! 5 Stars❤️

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad.
 Dec 13, 2015

Looks fantastic in our little dining room and provides a ton of light. I am so glad we have it hooked up to dim. Its so sparkly and gives the room the perfect amount of dressiness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Dec 11, 2015

Great quality... Looks fabulous... Tedious to Clean! Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty light
 Dec 10, 2015

Hard to hang all these crystal balls... Took over an hour and the gloves they use are terrible you might want to use your own gloves . They need to be thin ( they are to keep you from getting finger prints on the crystals!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 10, 2015

Delicate with a modern look, it has upgraded the look of our powder room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and looks very expensive.
 Dec 7, 2015

Took awhile for electrician to assemble but it looks great. It was almost too fancy for our new arts and crafts style home. It really make our whole great room go from Pottery Barn to a more high end feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bathroom chandelier
 Dec 1, 2015

Had ordered a $1000 one and cancelled the order when I saw this one. Easy to assemble and install. Looks gorgeous. What a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Nov 29, 2015

I love this item in my bedroom. Very elegant and classy. Its an eye catcher when people comes to my house. All pieces were there, shipment good and great quality. Installing is easy if u know how to put one up. All I did was watch it being done and I put the crystals on them that can be time consuming, but its worth it at the end!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 330 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought