Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 215 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 16, 2014

Such a fun, splashy chandelier. We have this over our dining table and I love how it sparkles!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Chicago,  Nov 4, 2014

This chandelier is a statement piece, and for the price, it cannot be beat. It's definitely a good value and nothing about it (at least from what I can tell) shows it's price; there are several other brands that are hundreds more costly than this. I've already gotten many compliments from my neighbors (I live in a condo building, and I hung it in my front hall foyer). I agree with the other reviewers that it is better to hang it first before adding all the crystals - hang those from the top down, after you already have the base piece hung.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier!
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 17, 2014

I was worried about receiving some parts of the chandelier balls broken based on past reviews. I received it in perfect condition. Amazing buy. I get compliments on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Mpls, MN,  Oct 15, 2014

It is absolutely beautiful and the value is outstanding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Petawawa Canada,  Oct 3, 2014

This product came and was in one piece , nothing was broken, and it is absolutely beautiful...took awhile to hang everything but it is an amazing focal point of our dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is Fabulosity!
 from Columbia, MD,  Sep 28, 2014

This chandelier is breathtakingly beautiful. I have been staring at it, almost non-stop since the installation. There was a bit of pre-work, which I will detail below. But this process was 1000% worth the end result. When the box arrived, I was so excited! I opened it and saw a nuts/bolts bags, several styrofoam cup trays containing the large and small bulbs, the light fixture, cloth gloves and instructions. The bulbs were inside of little individual bags. The instructions were not really useful. I bypassed them and immediately started working on the lamp. The base of the lamp (4 center rings to which bulbs will adhere and center light fixture w/ wiring) comes assembled. The four rings are zip tied together. So my first step was to untie these. There was a bag with chains that are used to string the four rings together. Some were already in place, I completed the job. Next I attached the chandelier's chain and "braided" the wiring through each link. This was done in less than 5 minutes. The next step was to hang the bulbs. This process is tedious, but not hard. I suggest grabbing a bottle of wine, putting on a good movie, and doing this along with a partner. It took me about 2 hours of casually putting on bulbs, between conversation, to have a beautiful (and heavy) light that was ready to hang. Seriously, this thing is stunning even without its own light source coming through. Tips for installing the bulbs, you want to go every other bulb (large bulb/small bulb) Also, I worked from the largest ring, downwards. You want to make sure that you squeeze the clips extra tight, I didn't and as a result I had a few "jumpers" when I lifted the chandelier for the first time. Accessories. Prior to installation, I decided a dimmer switch was a MUST. You can pick up one from your local home improvement store for sub $20. It's worth it. Also, I decided a ceiling medallion was a must. Even though the light comes with a shiny chrome base, I needed a medallion to make the piece feel complete. (Also sub-$20 at your local home improvement store) Hanging day. I don't have any electricians on speed-dial. So I surfed the web to "rent-a-contractor" also known as C****list to find one. Within an hour, I had my qualified electrician at the house and ready to work. One hour later, I had the most beautiful light EVER hanging in my master bedroom. It dims, it brightens, it "blings". Seriously, if you're considering buying this light... do it! You will not regret it. When you stare off into space, you'll now have a target. This light makes me want to walk into the light. Note: My set did come with one broken large bulb. However, you are provided a few extras of each bulb. So my light looks perfect. Regrets: None

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Elegant!
 from Sebastian, Fl,  Sep 9, 2014

Beautiful chandelier! Very classy, looks fantastic in our foyer. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can't stop looking at this light!
 from Parrish, FL,  Sep 8, 2014

It took a long time to put together but an easy long task. Loved it the second I put the last glass ball on it during the day & once it got dark...WOW! I'm so inlove I want to have a party just to show it off. I'm planning to order another one but it's just a little too small for my dining room so as soon as I think of a place to hang it I'm buying the 2nd one. I put my current one over my breakfast table...just gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Aug 17, 2014

Love this lighting fixture in our dining room! It's beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful modern chandelier
 from NE,  Aug 6, 2014

This chandelier really is perfect for my modern decor. We did have to get a professional electrician to install it, because our dining room is in a 2 story room with sloped ceilings and we didn't have the means to get that high. I had to buy new chain and wire to make it go that far - needed about 10 ft (it only includes about 4 feet) but it was only about $XX for the kit at the hardware store. The electrician installed it pretty quick, and then I finished putting all the beads on. This took a while (probably 30 minutes). Basically I started from the bottom using the small ones (so placing them every other spot) and then worked my way up, staggering them on each row. Then I came back and did the big ones. So overall it was easy just time consuming. I fully support doing the beads AFTER you install it. But definitely worth it! It looks really great. Lit up it sparkles like a disco ball almost, which I love. It also casts nice light patterns. I honestly could have gotten a bigger chandelier for the space, but I just really liked how this one looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Worth every penny!
 from Alabama,  Jul 31, 2014

Beautiful chandelier for our daughter's nursery! The hanging of each individual crystal was a bit tedious, but the end result was worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from South Carolina,  Jul 30, 2014

Beautiful light. Ordered for my dining room and couldnt be happier with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Mansfield, Texas,  Jul 24, 2014

This light is fantastic and adds so much to my room! So happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is pretty but few problems. Before you install this light. Please check the light discoloration which makes me worry. I don't know how old this product was made. I just guess more than 5 years. And one of my holes for ball is blocked, But I don't want to do 3 hours job for putting down and call the company .......... return and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool light
 from CT,  Jul 18, 2014

The light is in my teenage daughter's room and it is beautiful and provides a good amount of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! This Chandelier is Perfect!
 from Ogden, UT,  Jul 9, 2014

We are building a new home, so we went to the home show in our area. They had this light above a round dining room table. I knew i had to have it, but thought it was going to cost a fortune! I was pleasantly surprised at the cost. It does have a lot of pieces to put together, but so worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love with it!
 from St. Augustine, Florida,  Jul 2, 2014

Exceeded my expectations. My husband was amazed at the quality of the product and the packaging conditions. I would like to thank all the people that posted reviews and suggestions on how to put it together, it did make a big difference in how to approach it. Thank you Overstock.com for the speedy service and the great products it offers. It has made a great weeding anniversary present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avoid this POOR quality
 from Nyc,  Jun 23, 2014

I saved up to buy this expensive looking lifht. It takes a long time to assemble. It arrived w/broken pieces Two rows were not made properly so that the glass drops are uneven. Also one row was not punch holed correctly so I had to rig the glass srop to the light! Sooo very very disappointed. I am looking for a credit or replacement. Id say avoid this product at even XX% off! Its not worth $X.XX!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier.
 from Saskatoon,  Jun 18, 2014

Looks just like the Robert Abbey Bling chandelier. The quality was better than I expected and it didn't take nearly as long to hang the crystals as some others have suggested

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chandelier
 from Camp Hill, PA,  Jun 12, 2014

I had this light fixture installed in our mudroom. It is beautiful. The fixture requires five E12 light bulbs which Lowe's and Home Depot do not carry in the stores. You can purchase E12's on-line, but I used regular chandelier bulbs and it works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 215 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought