Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 349 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light. Terrible packing.
 Mar 11, 2016

This light was delivered in one box. Normally with all the glass pieces in this, you would have expected a box in a box and tight packing. The styrofoam was a joke. It disintegrated in my hands. Needless to say, glass balls were all over the place and broken. Customer service was good and they sent replacement bulbs. The downside was the factory was in China so two weeks wait with replacements. Once I got it up, it looks beautiful. A for design F for packing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandelier
 Mar 5, 2016

Gorgeous!!! More beautiful in person. Definitely buy this!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice
 Mar 1, 2016

The reviews were right, there were many many bulbs to attach but they were easy to attach and the result is beautiful. The box contained some broken crystals, but there were extras so it wasn't a problem. This lamp was in the Boston Globe Sunday magazine this week. That's how beautiful it is!! Very happy with my purchase. First experience with Overstock and I have already ordered another item from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Great Light
 Feb 19, 2016

Love this chandelier, it makes a great statement in the foyer and gives good lighting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Feb 17, 2016

Very attractive, gives off good light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Feb 11, 2016

Beautiful, elegant, stylish, we use it in our large dining room and it looks amazIng! Receive lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Feb 10, 2016

This was a very nice "knock off" of similar more expensive designer ones for the price. Looks great over dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Feb 6, 2016

The chandelier is very pretty, and gives alot of light..we have never installed a light fixture ourselves, but we were able to do it on our own. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Feb 4, 2016

Looks great and people assume we spent much more than we really did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Jan 28, 2016

amazing, so many compliments. easy to put together.. took advice from others, hang frame first then put all the glass bulbs on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Jan 25, 2016

I ordered this exquisite light at Overstock. It is so beautiful. everyone who come over love is as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 22, 2016

Looks awesome in our master bath!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 12, 2016

Light is just what I wanted. It is the focal point in my breakfast area. It is tedious to put together and not that easy to clean but what chandelier style light is. It comes with extra glass pieces which are very heavy in case something happens to some over time. Like dropping it while putting together or a kid knocking one off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jan 9, 2016

Beautiful fixture! Everyone loves it! It looks like I spent way more money on it than I did!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipping Nightmare!
 Jan 7, 2016

This was my first purchase on Overstock. I received this item in standard amount of time but when I unpacked the chandelier the glass drops were literally scattered everywhere. The styrofoam had disintegrated and each drop had come out of it's plastic bag and were scattered in the box. I had to sift through a mess of packaging to check if there were any damaged parts. Light is going up this weekend so I'll have to see if there was any damage to the entire fixture. Extremely disappointed in the shipping quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Jan 6, 2016

I purchased 2 for my living room and they are eye catches with my high ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 5, 2016

I have this light in our very modern master bathroom. It's gorgeous and makes me happy every time I turn it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TigerJ
 Jan 4, 2016

We LOVE This Chandelier. I do wish it were a little larger. We have a high-ish sloped ceiling and our dining table is 4'x6'. It seems like maybe we could use a chandelier that is just a little bit bigger. Other than that - no complaints at all!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 3, 2016

I love my new dining room chandelier. It is beautiful in the light and when the sun hits it in the daytime, I get beautiful dancing lights all over the room as the sun shines on each ball. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect look
 Jan 3, 2016

First shipment came with broken pieces. It was corrected right away and we received a new chandelier in perfect condition. Better quality than I expected! Assembly took a while, but i anticipated that. And tips from other reviews helped. Highly recommend this piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 349 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought