Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 273 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 Apr 16, 2015

I just love this chandelier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought it twice
 Apr 15, 2015

I originally purchased this chandelier a few years ago for a home Reno. I loved it some much that I bought it again for my own home. Looks just like the $$$$ designer option except it's glass and not crystal. Only reason to give this light a 4 instead of a 5 is because the hooks that are used to attach the glass to the light can cut your fingers when assembling. Have patience with assembly, it takes about and hour. Overall it's beautiful and sparkly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 28, 2015

it was a little time consuming to put together but all beautiful heavy crystals. it looks very expensive and the size is just right for the hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Gorgeous!
 Mar 27, 2015

I could not be happier! It looks great over my casual dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 24, 2015

I am truley satisfied with my purchase hangs so beautifully in my dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this.
 Mar 24, 2015

This made my home complete. I've loved the 'BLING' chandelier for as long as I can remember. I just can't afford it. I was very reluctant to buy this because I've had bad experiences with 'knock-offs'. However….it is stunning. It looks so expensive. It is sleek and just makes me so happy to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Mar 22, 2015

This fixture speaks for itself. I wanted something that made a statement. I have an open concept kitchen dining and living area and thos is the crown jewel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Mar 19, 2015

Installed 2 in my closet. My husband laughs at how glamorous our closet is now. But shortly after installing these, he started dressing better. So I'm doubly happy. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chandelier was purchased for above our bathtub. I wanted to mock water falling. It is perfect. It looks stunning, and it wasn't too difficult to put together. It was time consuming, but not difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 Mar 18, 2015

This was for my daughters room and everyone that sees it comments on how beautiful it is. My daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 17, 2015

I have bought 4 of these! It looks like the high end ones I have seen in the showrooms! Takes time to put together but it is very easy to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 3, 2015

Ordered for our new home. Electricians put it together and it looks just as pictured. Received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!
 Mar 1, 2015

Exactly as described. I had an electrician come in and install it. I had it installed before the crystals were put on. It took me about 1 1/2 hours to put the crystals on. The chandelier is as exactly as described. Though the packaging it comes in is extremely flimsy and cheap. Luckily none of my pieces were damaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 Feb 27, 2015

It took a while to put together but it is definitely worth the money and the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Feb 24, 2015

Absolutely gorgeous light! Everyone loves it when they see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

it looks like a work of art, the light that reflects from the crystals onto the walls is gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light!
 Feb 18, 2015

Perfectly gorgeous, just as it looks in pics. You do have to assemble every single glass ball, but it is well worth the effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 14, 2015

I bought this chandelier to hang above my kitchen island, it looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a beautiful fixture for the price. I'm in love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am thrilled with this purchase. It was very safely packaged, unlike another review. There were no broken pieces, and they even give you extras. They actually include gloves to hang the crystals. That goes above and beyond in caring about the results you receive. And the price is excellent for this fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 273 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought