Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 355 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Mar 19, 2015

Installed 2 in my closet. My husband laughs at how glamorous our closet is now. But shortly after installing these, he started dressing better. So I'm doubly happy. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light fixture
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 21, 2014

I first saw the more expensive version of this light in a tile shop and I loved it, but it was almost *****. Then, I came across this cheaper version here on overstock. It isn't as excellent quality as the more expensive one; however, it is 1/6 the cost and when it's hanging, no one is going to see it close enough to tell the difference! With that being said, I love the light!! Our ceiling is high and sloped, we hung it above the table and didn't need to lengthen or shorten the chain. My husband installed it pretty quickly. It took me about 40 minutes to attach all the glass bulbs, which I did after it was hanging. (These aren't faceted crystals. They are very heavy, bulb shaped, thick pieces of glass. I knew that though and love it.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has no rainbow sparkles like other chandeliers
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 30, 2014

It is a great chandelier, just don't pair it with any other fixture that has true sparkle. I paired it with 3 flush mount lights that have incredible prisms on them, and this one looks out of place. This is a more modern look, so if you are going for that, then it's perfect. Just don't pair it with more traditional chandelier lights and you'll be good. Very nice light. No broken bulbs. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knock off Roberty Abby chandelier
 from Seattle,  Apr 26, 2013

Takes a while to put the crystals on but they are packed nicely. For being a thousand dollars less the the designer chandelier, this is a great deal, I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Crystals are beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic, can't tell the difference between the original
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Beautiful
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Aug 29, 2012

This chandelier was first off easy to install, all the components were included and the directions were accurate. The crystals first off are beautiful. When hanging with the lights on the glow produced is brightly elegant. When hanging without the lights on its barely noticeable and understated. I think the chain all the way to the first ring actually takes away from it as they aren't substantial like the hanging globe of crystals. But anyway i'm enjoying it as it hangs over my dining room table. Very sophisticated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extravagant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 from Milwaukee,  Aug 20, 2012

Love this light, elegant n beautiful. I put in my home office and am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Jun 20, 2012

I purchased two of these chandeliers for my new dance studio and they are beautiful, fun, and extremely unique. We have only been opened a short time but everyone who has come to the studio has made a comment about these beautiful lights!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great Match, looks even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was easy to put together and is more than promised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chandelier for our dining room.
 from Maine,  Jun 15, 2012

Light looks great in our dining room. It took awhile to hang. Comes with extra hanging crystals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK, It looks good hanging.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 12, 2012

A beuatiful fixture for not alot of $$. Even though the packing was a little flimsy, nothing was broken and the fixture looks fabulous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot-on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect mix of modern and elegant
 from KY,  Aug 31, 2011

If you don't want your grandmother's Chandelier, then this one is it. It has the bling from the crystal balls, the presence of a Chandelier, but in a very modern interpretation. The balls are crystal clear drops, not a faceted cut, very simple elegant. Perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality of materials, no flaws in almost a 100 crystall balls
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Crystal Chandelier
 Jan 29, 2011

We put this chandelier over a spa tub in a large but very poorly lit bathroom. The vaulted ceiling gave ample space above the tub. I was amazed at the quality of the base and then the weight and perfect symmetry of the crystals. When all was put together it makes a very substantial light. 5 chandelier lights surrounded by all those crystals gives the room not only the light that was needed but adds a sparkling intriguing design on the ceiling and upper walls. It is absolutely an amazing transition for the room. It was not difficult to install but it did take some time putting all the crystals on the framework. The whole fixture was very well packed and all the crystals were individually wrapped and packed. I did have one small crystal that was broken but there were extras of both the small and the large crystals. I had seen this fixture on another site for 4X what I bought it at Overstock.com. It is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love
 Jun 17, 2016

I have had so many compliments on this! It is like a gorgeous piece of jewelry in my foyer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 May 11, 2016

easy to put on the bulbs. had it professionally installed. very contemporary and fills the room with sparkly light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks better in the photo
 May 6, 2016

I ordered this to go over my makeup area in master bathroom, I would not order it again as I think it looks a little cheap. It definitely does not look at the level I thought it would and I would not purchase it again in the same situation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 3, 2016

They are complicated to put together but is worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Apr 26, 2016

This Chandelier is absolutely beautiful. Everyone who enters my home comments on it and ask where I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 light crystal chandelier
 Apr 23, 2016

Absolutely beautiful. Requires time to put up each individual Crystal like ball. It is very easy to change out the light bulbs which is very important. If you're looking for a different type of chandelier, this is it!! Absolutely stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing1
 Apr 17, 2016

Looks great. Takes time to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Apr 15, 2016

Absolutely beautiful over my dining room table (actually thinking of hanging 2)! Incredible value! Just received ZGallerie catalogue and one almost identical for $999!!! Tedious work hanging the glass bulbs because of the clips, but overall THRILLED with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Apr 15, 2016

Woow! Looks great! Really Recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 355 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought