Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 261 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
show stopper
 May 13, 2015

I have this fixture over our kitchen table and get tons of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 8, 2015

worth the money love it , it is hung from a 12 ft ceiling going down my stair case, look of quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 7, 2015

Everyone who sees it in my bathroom comments on it. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glam
 May 6, 2015

terrific light fixture at a fraction of the designer price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sparkles!!
 May 1, 2015

Beautiful soarkles Beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ordered two of these chandys for my spa-like master bath. Can't say enough how happy I am with the choice. After trolling the internet for value and quality in lighting fixtures; I definitely found both at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This chandelier looks beautiful in our master bedroom! I've received so many compliments and it was a great price for how it looks. I was worried it wouldn't be bright enough or would look cheap but it provides plenty of light and looks high end. Very happy with this item! I just need to be careful dusting it as the baubles are very delicate. And a word of warning - you have to connect all approx 200 baubles. I had my builder do it so I was lucky, but I'm sure it's time consuming so just make sure you realize that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the look of this chandelier! It's hanging in my guest bathroom and this really looks classy! You do have to hang every ball, but it's worth it to me. I can not speak as to the difficulty in hanging because I hired it done by an electrician.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 Apr 16, 2015

I just love this chandelier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought it twice
 Apr 15, 2015

I originally purchased this chandelier a few years ago for a home Reno. I loved it some much that I bought it again for my own home. Looks just like the $$$$ designer option except it's glass and not crystal. Only reason to give this light a 4 instead of a 5 is because the hooks that are used to attach the glass to the light can cut your fingers when assembling. Have patience with assembly, it takes about and hour. Overall it's beautiful and sparkly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 28, 2015

it was a little time consuming to put together but all beautiful heavy crystals. it looks very expensive and the size is just right for the hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Gorgeous!
 Mar 27, 2015

I could not be happier! It looks great over my casual dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 24, 2015

I am truley satisfied with my purchase hangs so beautifully in my dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this.
 Mar 24, 2015

This made my home complete. I've loved the 'BLING' chandelier for as long as I can remember. I just can't afford it. I was very reluctant to buy this because I've had bad experiences with 'knock-offs'. However….it is stunning. It looks so expensive. It is sleek and just makes me so happy to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Mar 22, 2015

This fixture speaks for itself. I wanted something that made a statement. I have an open concept kitchen dining and living area and thos is the crown jewel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Mar 19, 2015

Installed 2 in my closet. My husband laughs at how glamorous our closet is now. But shortly after installing these, he started dressing better. So I'm doubly happy. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chandelier was purchased for above our bathtub. I wanted to mock water falling. It is perfect. It looks stunning, and it wasn't too difficult to put together. It was time consuming, but not difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 Mar 18, 2015

This was for my daughters room and everyone that sees it comments on how beautiful it is. My daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 17, 2015

I have bought 4 of these! It looks like the high end ones I have seen in the showrooms! Takes time to put together but it is very easy to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 3, 2015

Ordered for our new home. Electricians put it together and it looks just as pictured. Received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 261 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought