Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 352 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Feb 4, 2016

Looks great and people assume we spent much more than we really did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Jan 28, 2016

amazing, so many compliments. easy to put together.. took advice from others, hang frame first then put all the glass bulbs on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Jan 25, 2016

I ordered this exquisite light at Overstock. It is so beautiful. everyone who come over love is as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 22, 2016

Looks awesome in our master bath!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 12, 2016

Light is just what I wanted. It is the focal point in my breakfast area. It is tedious to put together and not that easy to clean but what chandelier style light is. It comes with extra glass pieces which are very heavy in case something happens to some over time. Like dropping it while putting together or a kid knocking one off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jan 9, 2016

Beautiful fixture! Everyone loves it! It looks like I spent way more money on it than I did!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipping Nightmare!
 Jan 7, 2016

This was my first purchase on Overstock. I received this item in standard amount of time but when I unpacked the chandelier the glass drops were literally scattered everywhere. The styrofoam had disintegrated and each drop had come out of it's plastic bag and were scattered in the box. I had to sift through a mess of packaging to check if there were any damaged parts. Light is going up this weekend so I'll have to see if there was any damage to the entire fixture. Extremely disappointed in the shipping quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Jan 6, 2016

I purchased 2 for my living room and they are eye catches with my high ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 5, 2016

I have this light in our very modern master bathroom. It's gorgeous and makes me happy every time I turn it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TigerJ
 Jan 4, 2016

We LOVE This Chandelier. I do wish it were a little larger. We have a high-ish sloped ceiling and our dining table is 4'x6'. It seems like maybe we could use a chandelier that is just a little bit bigger. Other than that - no complaints at all!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 3, 2016

I love my new dining room chandelier. It is beautiful in the light and when the sun hits it in the daytime, I get beautiful dancing lights all over the room as the sun shines on each ball. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect look
 Jan 3, 2016

First shipment came with broken pieces. It was corrected right away and we received a new chandelier in perfect condition. Better quality than I expected! Assembly took a while, but i anticipated that. And tips from other reviews helped. Highly recommend this piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing chandelier!!!
 Jan 3, 2016

I'm very satisfied with my purchase and the chandelier lookd great. It is real crystal and perfect for my dining room. Love it! Thanks Overstock for all of your support prior and after my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not very bright
 Jan 1, 2016

I love this light, and we decided to keep it, however it does not emit much light - it works for us as we have it over our bathtub with regular vanity lights adjacent, however if this is the only lighting for your room, it will not be enough

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Dec 30, 2015

Fab light fixture! Especially for the cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 29, 2015

It looks beautiful. Definitely more expensive looking than what I paid. The instructions were extremely poor so you're on your own, but logic will prevail. If you're handy, you'll figure it out. Hang the fixture and adjust the wire as much as you can so you don't have too much "wiggle" showing between the top circle rim and the bottom of the chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful!!!!
 Dec 28, 2015

Followed other reviewer's regarding putting the Crystal drops after the lamp was mounted on the ceiling. It is absolutely gorgeous, couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandelier
 Dec 22, 2015

Beautiful! I love it! Love how the lights play off the glass! Great foyer piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, better than expected
 Dec 20, 2015

beautiful fixture! better than expected and looks more expensive than what we paid. we opted not to use the chain, rather one link and it is perfect for our low ceiling. very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful, but
 Dec 15, 2015

Assembly is incredibly time consuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 352 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought