Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AnderT
 Dec 15, 2015

Received in perfect condition. Great quality and is a very beautiful light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shape and quality
 Nov 19, 2015

Overall i am very happy with this purchase. The chandelier is very good quality and the perfect shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain gal
 Nov 3, 2015

Nice fixture, Good lighting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 Jul 12, 2015

It is easy to install. Made well and look very expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light
 from Great Neck, NY,  Dec 7, 2014

I am renovating my house and had to buy new lights. I bought six different ones and this one is the prettiest of all. Size is perfect for a 150-200 sq ft room. Great price and quality. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 from Michigan,  Oct 25, 2014

It is so beautiful. So glad I picked this. Great value as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 18, 2014

This lighting fixture is stunning. Great value and easy to assemble and install. Great with use of a dimmer switch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good qualityfixture, attractive light.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 14, 2014

This flushmount chandalier gives off beautiful light. Found the quality to be very good, it even came with an extra chystal pendant. Keep in mind as the description says, light bulbs are not included and these babies can run you $7 each (suggest ordering them in packs of 5 on Amazon for best price). That said, when you get all the lights installed it is very bright - suitable for a large bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Light
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 11, 2013

I like the light and I probably would have given it a higher rating if it would have come with light bulbs. It looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disco baby!
 from Seattle,  May 1, 2013

This light is a perfect fit in my attempt at turning our 100+ year old farmhouse into a disco farmhouse. The price can't be beat! highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Michigan,  Apr 26, 2013

Bought two of these for my hallway and they look stupendous! Lots of light- only complaint is they don't include the lightbulbs which are very expensive by the way.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp, lot of lights
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Apr 9, 2013

Great light fixture, have it in the hallway and lights it up so pretty. I had a hard time finding the right lamps in stores, now I know wher to get the perfect lamps from. Easy to install!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the quality I paid for
 from Tucson, az,  Mar 25, 2013

My husband thought it was nice however, since I am the one who purchased it and saw it online, I am more disappointed than happy with this product. The glittery silver material that shows the end of the bottom of the lamp is what bugs me the most since it looks cheap and tacky-I am thinking of ways how to cover that myself. I do think there are better and higher quality lamps that you can pay for the same or less than you would pay for this lamp/chandelier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked like it was metal of some sort what shows to be silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT accurate. The silver part is not metal it is paper and a glittery ribbon like material.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp!
 from SC,  Mar 23, 2013

Love the lamp! However, was a little disappointed that it didn't come with light bulbs...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture displayed the product well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very very pleased
 from New York,  Nov 23, 2012

bought it so could put it on the ceiling on the dinner table. Really classy. The switch can c ontroll the brightness, which makes it really smooth when set at low and really bright when needed. Had a professional assemble it, but it looked pretty straight forward. Everyone who sees it complements it....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor 5-light Chrome and Crystal Flushmount Chand
 from Winthrop, MA,  Nov 6, 2012

Its a Beautiful light fixture .... everyone who comes into my home, remarks about it and how gorgeous it is. Highly recommended

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exquisit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the way it looks.
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Aug 14, 2012

I have not even taken it out of the box except to look at it because our renovation is not finished. It is beautiful and just what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful fixture
 from TN,  May 15, 2012

This flushmount fixture is exactly what I wanted and looks beautiful once mounted. The shade is a little thin and flexible as well as the gauge of the metal of the mounting portion of the fixture. No problems hanging the items though. I did not realize that it takes special light bulbs but I had no trouble finding them at the local home center.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture shows item well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, not quite as substantial material wise as I thought it mights be, but once mounted it looks very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light! Better than the pictures reflect
 from Georgia,  Apr 30, 2012

This light is brighter than I thought it would be. The crystals sparkle, the shade is beautiful. I highly recommend this light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in the picture is good, but in actuality it's much better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, the light bulbs do not come with it. The directions are fair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from BC, Canada,  Apr 13, 2012

They take G9 halogen bulbs hence the light is not super bright.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought