Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Maryland,  Aug 3, 2011

Cannot discuss as to installation because we are in the process of returning this item. I feel the description is very misleading as it indicates the light is metal and chrome, but in effect the "drum" part of the light is made of a velum type paper with the design imprinted on it. Based on the description, I thought the drum was metal cut-outs. Nowhere on the description did it say velum or paper. If it were less expensive, we would have considered keeping it, but for the price, it wasn't worth it. Every time I looked at it, it looked cheap based on the cost we paid for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was okay, but seemed to feel cheap for the cost of the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flushmount Crystal Chandelier
 from Kansas City,  Nov 8, 2011

This chandelier is very cool, but it was way bigger than it appeared online (about 2 feet across). Even the dimensions listed online seemed a bit small for what it was. I returned it and am looking for something smaller. It would be helpful if o.co would post some in-setting pictures to help with the scale since you can't see it in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Measurements and picture were deceptive; item was too big for its intended spot
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Channahon illinois,  Dec 15, 2011

The chandelier looks better than the picture. The shade has an all over pattern that resembles leaf outlines. The crystals inside give the light a glamorous vibe. I am very happy with the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description is Miss-leading
 from Providence, RI,  Dec 12, 2011

I should have read the other reviews! The picture was miss-leading as was the description; the shade is not chrome, but plastic with plastic chrome details, the shade was damaged,fill-fitting and and cheap! I thought that it was a laser cut shade. The crystals were of better quality. The metal base seemed cheap as well. I returned it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color OK; shade is NOT metal laser cut, but cheap plastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap plastic shade; thought from picture it was laser cut metal; crystals look good though
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful fixture
 from TN,  May 15, 2012

This flushmount fixture is exactly what I wanted and looks beautiful once mounted. The shade is a little thin and flexible as well as the gauge of the metal of the mounting portion of the fixture. No problems hanging the items though. I did not realize that it takes special light bulbs but I had no trouble finding them at the local home center.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture shows item well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, not quite as substantial material wise as I thought it mights be, but once mounted it looks very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This light is brighter than I thought it would be. The crystals sparkle, the shade is beautiful. I highly recommend this light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in the picture is good, but in actuality it's much better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, the light bulbs do not come with it. The directions are fair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from BC, Canada,  Apr 13, 2012

They take G9 halogen bulbs hence the light is not super bright.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 18, 2014

This lighting fixture is stunning. Great value and easy to assemble and install. Great with use of a dimmer switch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good qualityfixture, attractive light.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 14, 2014

This flushmount chandalier gives off beautiful light. Found the quality to be very good, it even came with an extra chystal pendant. Keep in mind as the description says, light bulbs are not included and these babies can run you $7 each (suggest ordering them in packs of 5 on Amazon for best price). That said, when you get all the lights installed it is very bright - suitable for a large bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Light
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 11, 2013

I like the light and I probably would have given it a higher rating if it would have come with light bulbs. It looks very nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disco baby!
 from Seattle,  May 1, 2013

This light is a perfect fit in my attempt at turning our 100+ year old farmhouse into a disco farmhouse. The price can't be beat! highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Michigan,  Apr 26, 2013

Bought two of these for my hallway and they look stupendous! Lots of light- only complaint is they don't include the lightbulbs which are very expensive by the way.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp, lot of lights
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Apr 9, 2013

Great light fixture, have it in the hallway and lights it up so pretty. I had a hard time finding the right lamps in stores, now I know wher to get the perfect lamps from. Easy to install!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the quality I paid for
 from Tucson, az,  Mar 25, 2013

My husband thought it was nice however, since I am the one who purchased it and saw it online, I am more disappointed than happy with this product. The glittery silver material that shows the end of the bottom of the lamp is what bugs me the most since it looks cheap and tacky-I am thinking of ways how to cover that myself. I do think there are better and higher quality lamps that you can pay for the same or less than you would pay for this lamp/chandelier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked like it was metal of some sort what shows to be silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT accurate. The silver part is not metal it is paper and a glittery ribbon like material.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very very pleased
 from New York,  Nov 23, 2012

bought it so could put it on the ceiling on the dinner table. Really classy. The switch can c ontroll the brightness, which makes it really smooth when set at low and really bright when needed. Had a professional assemble it, but it looked pretty straight forward. Everyone who sees it complements it....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Its a Beautiful light fixture .... everyone who comes into my home, remarks about it and how gorgeous it is. Highly recommended

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exquisit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the way it looks.
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Aug 14, 2012

I have not even taken it out of the box except to look at it because our renovation is not finished. It is beautiful and just what I wanted!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal flushmount chandelier
 from Grand Rapids MN,  Feb 21, 2012

I think I would but it again. (I bought two of them. One for the kitchen and one for over the dining room table. I removed some of the crystals from the kitchen one and put them on a living room light fixture.) I think it could be made a little better, and I wish that the leaves looked it leaves/ as the picture shows. I would not think/know that the design was leaves- even if told once it is up and hung. I wish it was more silver then white also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not really. I thought it would be silver in color. I read the reviews and learned prior to my purchase that it was not metal/ but I thought it/ and it looked like it would appear to be silver leaves
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality/ it just does not look like what I thought I was buying. It is different-
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not that accurate- I do like the light/ but wish the leaves looked like leaves. When it is up and not on it just looks like a whitish fixutre
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Aug 24, 2011

I had it installed in my closet, and it is beautiful to look up at, and it gives off plenty of light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp!
 from SC,  Mar 23, 2013

Love the lamp! However, was a little disappointed that it didn't come with light bulbs...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture displayed the product well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top