For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not a bad light
 from Minnesota,  Aug 20, 2014

I didn't like the "bling" on this light, but it's really easy to leave it off. Easy to install, and looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Look
 from New Jersey,  Jul 12, 2014

This light looked beautiful in the picture, but when it was actually hanging up, it looked very cheap and ugly.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from SC,  Jun 30, 2014

I purchased this for a bathroom- I also have canned lights, but wanted a 'wow' factor when I walked in, since you can view this light from the master bath thru French doors. I love it- we have it on a dimmer. I am very pleased and would purchase it again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better than expected
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jun 25, 2014

Completely satisfied with my purchase. The light is perfect for one of my bedrooms and looks better in person than on the picture. Everything came in excellent condition and nothing was damaged during shipment.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty cool light and classy
 from Rhode Island,  Jun 24, 2014

I ordered 3 different lights and love them all. really great deals with coupons and sales. Thanks OS

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transitional light
 from Edmond, OK,  May 27, 2014

Good light. Very transitional but looks a little better in the picture. It sits a little closer I the ceiling than what it shows online. It makes it a little hard to see the crystals coming out the top. Looks good in the room and producing good light. Also, if you purchase, move he bulbs away from where they originally sit or it will melt he plastic on the one in front.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We had this in our Foyer and it looks stunning with sparkle and style...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful!
 from Columbia, TN,  Feb 26, 2014

Looks beautiful in my master bedroom! The crystals really add some sparkle!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chandelier for my room!
 from Indiana,  Feb 16, 2014

Chandelier worked great in my room! Lights bright, we put on dimmer. Easy to put together. The diffuser is still not straight but doesn't bother me. My hubby had to get some additional washers because the screws were too long for the end caps.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light!
 from Iowa,  Jan 20, 2014

I am so happy with this flushmount!! I wanted something unique and traditionally do not like the look of flushmounts. This does not disappoint. We placed this in our back entryway coming in from the garage and it puts off SO much light. We just love it and everyone comments on it. Highly recommend. I can't remember what the description says for shade color but ours is a pretty soft white.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jan 10, 2014

The light was absolutely beautiful it what I was looking for. It completed the Glam old Hollywood style in the sitting room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it a lot!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jan 8, 2014

I like this chandelier a lot. I purchased it for my nursery and it is great. The only thing I don't like that much is the white plastic cover up on the bottom of the lamp so the chandelier is not that bright. It is good as a decoration point but not too good if it comes to practicality because it makes the light dark. I have another lamp stand if I need extra light.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look without being over the top
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 2, 2014

Light fixture look excellent in my living room. Everyone loves it. Light adds a bit of class.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't believe the bad reviews
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Nov 6, 2013

This fixture is beautiful. Do not believe the negative reviews. I sometimes wonder what these people are thinking about when you consider the prices of the items brin reviewed. I don't believe that you get what you pay for with this item. It is a great price so I do not expect it to be the most amazing fixture I have ever purchased. But, it's appearance beats the price in my opinion. The bottom plate is clear plastic like other reviews mention. This does not bother me at all. My home is transitional style and this fixture works perfectly. My fixture was missing one "crystal" when it arrived but in true Overstock fashion, a replacement part was sent to me immediately. Overstock has the best customer service. I always shop overstock first. I have only ever returned one item from them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Beautiful
 from Ontario, Canada,  Oct 25, 2013

I purchased this for the entrance in my new house and it is stunning, Simple, Elegant and Gorgeous. thank you Overstock I have recommended your site to all my friends and family. Great notification e mails, easy tracking and fast shipping - Well done!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice
 from Michigan,  Aug 18, 2013

One of the crystals was broken when it came but I was able to super glue it and it's fine so far. Bottom doesn't quite cover the entire light so it seems kind of crooked no matter how you try to correct it. But the light is very pretty.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty chandelier
 from atlanta,  Aug 2, 2013

I love this chandelier. I bought this for my bathroom and it looks great. The crystals are very nice and more modern looking. The only disappointment is the acrylic diffuser is a little pink tinted. It's a great buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from New Orleans,  Jul 4, 2013

This is beautiful and well worth the money give a lot of light. I love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely light!
 from Castle Rock,WA,  Jul 2, 2013

Beautiful master bedroom light. My home is being built and I just KNOW that this light will be perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality...just what I was looking for!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Contenporary
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 2, 2013

This is a great fixture for the price! It installed easily. It is a very true white. U even got an extra crystal! I recommend installing this on a dimmer if you are putting it in a smallish room. I put it in my baby girl's nursery and it is beautiful! But I'm so glad it is in a dimmer because it puts off a lot of light! Overall I'm very happy with it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great. It is a true white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of a good quality. The round crystals do have a noticeable seam but once installed it is not very noticeable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top