Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just feminine enough
 Jun 20, 2016

Beautiful. It is hung in the master bathroom. Not so feminine because my husband would not have liked that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GG1
 Jun 18, 2016

Bought this for the master closet. Have not yet installed, but is a nice size and elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Semi Flush Mount
 Jun 12, 2016

This was just what I needed to create a little drama in a guest room. Looks just as pictured and easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as pictured
 Jun 1, 2016

This is just as pictured. A nice chrome drum light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Light
 May 18, 2016

This is a really pretty light. I bought it for my bedroom, but after installing it, I decided I wanted an even fancier chandelier in there. So I moved it to the hall, but it was too big. I then moved it to my living room, but it didn't look right in there. I finally put it in an extra bedroom where it looks great! It really is a lovely light that gives off plenty of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh...
 Apr 15, 2016

It's OK, have it in a hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romantic
 Mar 6, 2016

This light is in my bedroom. I have received many compliments. I love it. I am happy with all my purchases from Ovrrstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jo
 Mar 2, 2016

We love it but pay attention because is a big drum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 1, 2016

Very good looking for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful fixture
 Jan 5, 2016

pretty with just the right amount of bling. lights up the entire room when you need more light. coordinates with my crystal ball bedside lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Dec 29, 2015

Love this light but should have read the drop as I thought it would hang down a bit more than it does- Regardless, that was my lack of research on it and it still looks fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great choice
 Dec 16, 2015

I bought this chandelier for my kitchen and I am very pleased with it...Looks really nice, gives a room a lot of light, which I needed in a first place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier!
 Dec 15, 2015

We decided to do a makeover in our bedroom and wanted a statement piece. This light filled the bill. It is just what I wanted...elegant, but not overstated. I made my decision to purchase based on reviews and am so glad I purchased it. Delivery was fast too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fixture for my daughter's room!
 Nov 9, 2015

I love the fact that this was a "girly" enough fixture for my daughter's room without being a chandelier. She only has one fixture in her room and I did not want something that would cast spots and shadows all around the room like a chandelier would. It is very cute yet stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 Nov 2, 2015

Ordered for dining room. Not sure if plastic ring was to stay attached to bottom of shade. I removed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 Oct 30, 2015

It looks really classy. Comes with everything to install even globes to keep chandelier clean. Looks great in my living room. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cutegirl
 May 23, 2015

I just love this chanderlier. I have it in my foyer...It makes a very nice entrance... simply beautiful..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light
 May 15, 2015

I just put this light in my entryway. It is beautiful. It was easy to put together and to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this for my master bedroom. Easy to set up and install and it looks classy. It was missing a part, but I contacted the appropriate person and they were able to send me the missing piece from the diagram.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I returned both items
 Mar 11, 2015

The diffuser at the bottom of the shade was speckled and discolored. Also the diffuser does not sit straight and flat. Not that bad to look at but not special! I bit the bullet and paid the return cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought