Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, just perfect
 from Canton, GA,  Aug 30, 2011

Perfect for my home office. Looks great and has great light, the crystals add a little flair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shade was damaged in the original shipment but was quickly replaced.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
living room light
 from Los Angeles ca,  Aug 16, 2011

The light overall is a very nice light. However, the quality of the product is a little lacking. As I mentioned, the lamp shade is uneven and the bottom of the light does not seal correctly. It does look good though, as long as you don't take note of those issues. Once it's mounted onto the wall, it looks good and te flaws are less visible. I like it in my living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very well made. The bottom does not seal to the top seamlessly. There is a very visible gap. The circular shade was lopsided - one of the wires holding it was bent so the shade was not even.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a let down.
 from raleigh, nc,  Aug 10, 2011

this is the only review i have written out of a ton of items we have ordered because the poor quality was worth noting: the bottom piece doesn't fit flush, the silver lining around it is plastic and is off on the side (required super glue to at least keep it down) and the "crystal" balls are cheap and dull, the metal pieces that bind them together are gold not silver. then you have the silver "handles" at the top that move every which direction and can only be secure once hung. the screws do nothing on half of them... and it all and all ends up looking like a $10 clearance item. it is my first complete overstock miss!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. horrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality Flush Mount Chandelier
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Aug 4, 2011

Although this fixture was unusable for me, Overstock was excellent in taking care of the issue. In fact, I ordered a more beautiful replacement fixture from Overstock and I am very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shade was not white, but a cream color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product arrived defective and unrepairable. The service I received from Overstock in returning the product, however, was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture is deceptive because the shade is actually cream and the fixture in rather large than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lighting fixture.
 from rockville, md,  Jul 28, 2011

I can't say enough good things about this fixture. It is beatiful and elegant and so pretty. It gives off so much light in what tends to be a very dark space in my house. i have gotten a lot of compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice modern light fixture
 from Anacortes, WA,  Jul 20, 2011

I am really enjoying this light fixture. We bought it for our master bedroom to replace a chandelier that did not put out enough light. This fixture can support 5 60watt bulbs and many others only allow 40 watt. The shade really magnifies the light . Only negatives were that there is a cover on the bottom so that you dont see the insides, and it is made of plastic. Bugs my hubby but not me. Fairly easy to install if you are familiar with light fixtures and electrical.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are as stated in the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, not super high end though. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier for the price!
 from Northwest Arkansas,  Jun 4, 2011

I purchased this light for our hall bathroom, and it looks amazing!! Everyone who has seen it has made comments on it, and they are always shocked when I tell them that it came from Overstock. I would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good and great for the price
 from Issaquah, WA,  May 23, 2011

It arrived quicker than expected with all its contents intact. They also send in a few spare crystal balls. Installing the crystals was a little tiring. I found it safer to install them after the whole chandelier was installed. In any case, after the entire thing was up and running, it looked awesome. We have 2 of this chandelier one on each end of the living room. They provide enough light for our living room. Looks classy and great bargain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Marietta, GA,  May 4, 2011

Awesome chandelier at a great price, I could not find anything similar at retail stores, light projected is very soft, everyone who looks at it has something positive to say. Thanks O!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandelier
 from Rochester HIlls, MI,  Apr 27, 2011

Love this! Put it up in my dining room, and it looks beautiful! We have normal ceiling heights and this hangs at the perfect height!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful and Whimsical
 from Georgia,  Apr 26, 2011

We purchased two on these light to place in our upstairs hallway during the renovation of our house. They have not been placed yet, so I can't comment on the ease or difficulty, but they are beautiful. A lot larger than I expected, which was an added bonus. The crystals are beautiful and come with extras. We plan to put these on dimmer switches after reading other reviews.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 8, 2011

Looks beautiful on. Used it in an upstairs hallway.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple elegance
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Apr 5, 2011

I bought this chandelier along with another. I wish I had bought 2 of the other. The shade has dirty areas on the rim although it came wrappred in its protective plastic. It is a bit crooked in its installation although it sits flush on the ceiling and can't be adjusted any more. Otherwise, it gives a lot of light and is pretty, off and on. Thank you, OS, for quick shipment.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The shade is ivory not white as it shows on my display. Still passable, nonetheless.
  • How is the quality of the product? Not bad.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Roseville, CA,  Mar 28, 2011

I bought this fixture for my dining room and it is a great size as well as a stunner. Everyone who comes in admires the light and asks us where we bought it. The best part is the price was right and shipping came fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Fabulous
 from Portland, Oregon,  Mar 2, 2011

This came in lots of parts so at first the install looked hard but it was fine. It in and looks better than expected. The light diffuser that rests below the lights (so you can't see up into the fixture) is great because it slightly reflects the color of the room, giving it an even better feel in the room. Very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute chandelier
 from SLC, UT,  Mar 1, 2011

The chandelier looks great in my 4yr old daughters room. The only thing I was surprised by was the size of the drum. It's bigger than I expected. It's a different light that takes some time to get used to but that's why I picked it. It's different.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from IN,  Dec 27, 2010

We hung this above our dining room table. It beautiful and unique! It puts out a lot of light.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Chandelier
 from milton miami fl,  Dec 14, 2010

What a beautiful chandelier. Looks gorgeous. Stunning and original

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whimsical light fixture
 from Natick, MA,  Nov 17, 2010

We haven't hung the the fixture yet, but it will be going up in my daughter's room in the new house. It's fun, whimsical, and will likely give off great light (can support upto 5 60 watt bulbs). We are going to put it on a dimmer (hopefully that won't be a problem) so she can control the over head lighting. Packaging was great, the shade is a crisp white, pretty large, and it looks really nice. Hopefully the chrome finish will last and we won't have issues with installation. You can't beat the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from NC,  Sep 28, 2010

This light fixture sparkles and looks so expensive. I love Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top