Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 4, 2015

This is a beautiful and elegant addition to my living room. Very eye catching and I have received so many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 20, 2015

Looks great over the dining room table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful light, easy to install, great value. The crystal balls are pretty and reflect light well. As the only source of light, it brightly yet softly lights up our guest room of 10x12 feet. And, it was pretty easy for my handy husband to install into a pre-existing fixture box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 29, 2014

We brought this light for our 1yr old daughter's room. It's perfect since it doesn't hang too low and offers the glitz we were looking for with the chrome accents. We did use 10w bulbs to cut down on the brightness and it works perfectly for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC LIGHT
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 27, 2014

Excellent light!! Was extremely pleased with the light when installed. It is beautiful, modern, yet timeless. The crystals add a great playful twist. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for everyone . . .
 from CA,  Dec 24, 2014

This light goes well in my closet, but I wouldn't Recommend it anywhere else, and I doubt it would work for most people. My closet is violet grey and I have crystal and glass elements throughout my bedroom and bathroom. Yes, the bottom piece does give a slight pink hue, that would clash in most environments but not my purple grey closet. Yes, the bottom piece does not completely cover the bottom and looks like it wasn't sized properly, barely noticeable in my closet but would be an eye soar anywhere else. The chrome is bright and the bulbs are big - would look gawdy in most rooms. It is bigger than it looks and gives plenty of light. Perfect for my closet, but be careful, this light would not go well with neutral colors and is a bit gawdy for most situations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't match the image
 from Bronx , NY,  Dec 16, 2014

The chandelier has many problems. The seam is crinkled and ugly. keep turning the shade so i don't see it. The plastic on the buttom does't fit properly there is a big gap between there shade and the plastic cover. the crystal balls I got are not the saem as it the picture. The chandelier sit to high up in the ceiling, so the crustal balls are not really visible. Plus , and this is a big problme, , if you want to change the bulbs you have to dismantle the whole chandelier to get into it from above. terrible design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 12, 2014

Easy to assemble. Is beautiful in our nursery. No excessive sparkles. Glad we picked this one versus others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good overall, but let down by plastic base
 from New York, NY,  Oct 11, 2014

I love the effect of the glass balls that hang at the top and one underneath this light fixture, and the white cloth drum is good. However, the plastic covering underneath the bulbs which is what you look up at as this is positioned over a bed is not as good quality, firstly it is plastic, and secondly I find it has a pink/purple tint. It's a very mild tint, but noticeable to me and detracts from the overall look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bad light
 from Minnesota,  Aug 20, 2014

I didn't like the "bling" on this light, but it's really easy to leave it off. Easy to install, and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Look
 from New Jersey,  Jul 12, 2014

This light looked beautiful in the picture, but when it was actually hanging up, it looked very cheap and ugly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty cool light and classy
 from Rhode Island,  Jun 24, 2014

I ordered 3 different lights and love them all. really great deals with coupons and sales. Thanks OS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We had this in our Foyer and it looks stunning with sparkle and style...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful!
 from Columbia, TN,  Feb 26, 2014

Looks beautiful in my master bedroom! The crystals really add some sparkle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Beautiful
 from Ontario, Canada,  Oct 25, 2013

I purchased this for the entrance in my new house and it is stunning, Simple, Elegant and Gorgeous. thank you Overstock I have recommended your site to all my friends and family. Great notification e mails, easy tracking and fast shipping - Well done!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice
 from Michigan,  Aug 18, 2013

One of the crystals was broken when it came but I was able to super glue it and it's fine so far. Bottom doesn't quite cover the entire light so it seems kind of crooked no matter how you try to correct it. But the light is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty chandelier
 from atlanta,  Aug 2, 2013

I love this chandelier. I bought this for my bathroom and it looks great. The crystals are very nice and more modern looking. The only disappointment is the acrylic diffuser is a little pink tinted. It's a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from New Orleans,  Jul 4, 2013

This is beautiful and well worth the money give a lot of light. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely light!
 from Castle Rock,WA,  Jul 2, 2013

Beautiful master bedroom light. My home is being built and I just KNOW that this light will be perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality...just what I was looking for!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from New Orleans La,  Jun 21, 2013

This light fixture looks much more expensive than it is. It's a great product and the price makes it even better!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought