Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from tx,  Jan 15, 2012

i wouldnt recommend this. the actual product was cheap and flimsy. the glue on top and bottom had become unglued so it was just plastic around a metal bar. i dont think it was worth the price.it actually looks good hanging up though, i put in front entry way.(if you dont look to close) i actually bought 2 different chandeliers the other hasent arrived, if the other is as cheaply put together as this one i will send back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? smae color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was cheap/flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Amarillo, TX,  Aug 20, 2014

Beautiful Light, just what we expected. It does take a little more time that other fixtures to put up, but so worth it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not what it looks like
 from chicago suburb,  Mar 30, 2014

I think the biggest surprise with this light is that when you open the box it is exactly what it looks like here, but it is purple when you turn it on. I never saw any purple until we turned it on. The room is not purple, the bulbs are not purple, but the light looks purple. My husband and I thought we were seeing things and even asked our kids who had no idea and they said it's purple. I do think we might take it down and put it in my daughters room because her room is purple. that is why I do think the light looks like it does and was easy enought to install, but the color just was totally different. I'm shocked that so many of the reviews say the color is excactly the color expected. Maybe others looked at this on overstock.com and saw the purple hue, I did not.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but difficult to assemble
 from New England,  Jun 10, 2013

It's a nice piece, however it was very difficult to assemble. The positive and negative wires are not clearly marked. It required at least two people to put up. The instructions are not clear and are misleading. Would have returned it if it wasn't for O's strict return policies.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Presentable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Size of the actual drum shade was inaccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular I love it all
 from Shelton, ct,  Jun 4, 2013

Spectacular I love the color I love the reflections I love it all it's beautiful and looks expensive. So much light. I wish would come in a table lamp version To match my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality looks very expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light!
 from York, PA,  Apr 9, 2013

Great product for the price. It takes 5 G9 bulbs which are about $6 each. Easy to assemble. Looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly less gold than pictured. More of a brown/bronze in real life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Riverdale, New York,  Feb 3, 2013

It is definitely a show stopper!!! so beautiful. Even more amazing in person. One thing I loved was that it was already assembled just had to remove the protective plastic from hanging pieces. Wear the white gloves when installing because you will get finger prints all over!!! Another thing to not is that it uses different bulbs like ones that click in not screw in ... It needs five and they are about five bucks each at your local home depot. But the lighting is great and the drum gives off an amazing texture to your walls it looks as if though they were venetian plaster walls

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highend
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from chicago, IL,  Jan 29, 2013

Looks great in my living room. 40W bulbs are bright so I'm put on a dimmer

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great in my living room. 40W bulbs are bright so I'm put on a dimmer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifull and contemporary
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 22, 2012

Looks great, definitely recommend it. Classy and contemporary, and great price, lots of light. (I was worried when we first got it but pleasently surprised by he results.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, not chincy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Henderson, NV,  Oct 3, 2012

This light is gorgeous. The crystals that hang inside the light make the light just bounce. It uses halogen lights, which make it pure white light, they also last a long time. The bulbs itself may be hard to find, I had to make multiple trips to Home Depot to get them. This light is definitely worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better than the pictures!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 7, 2012

This chandelier is absolutely stunning. The brown fabric looks very delicate and the crystals add an expensive look to it. It looks beautiful in my dining room and I get a lot of complements on it---it's unique, beautiful and looks very expensive ;-) The G9 light bulbs are expensive ($ 4.99 each) but it's well worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jan 12, 2012

I love love love the final look of this chandelier! I have had so many compliments since it was installed by my father-in-law and husband. It has a bit more fancy appearance than I anticipated so I've since changed the surrounding decor in my dining room. But like I said I've had numerous compliments and am quite pleased myself. The specialty halogen lights are a bit pricey but well worth the elegant look of the whole fixture. Definitely recommend to anyone wanting an updated look with a simple act of changing out lighting source.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light fixture, would recommend highly
 from Dulles, VA,  Jan 6, 2012

I ordered this chandelier for our Living Room area and it really made a difference, the crystal sparkles inside the chandelier makes it a very unique piece. We received a lot of great compliments about the chandelier, I'd definitely recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a beautiful chandelier, got tons of compliments on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Chandelier!!!!
 from Chicago,  Dec 5, 2011

I just installed this chandelier today I'm sooooo happy with this purchase online because I never really shop online I'm thrill that I got this one I know this will be show stopper when quest enter my living room. Overstock u guys Rock cant wait for my next purchase on O ;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 3, 2012

We ordered this light to go over our dining room table. We're really happy with this light..it wasn't hard to install and it looks like the picture. The crystals that hang down are so pretty and this light adds a bit of pizzazz to the room. It takes Halogen bulbs which are really bright, but we put in a dimmer switch and with the lights dimmed, they have a beautiful warm glow. Two thumbs up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top