Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from New York,  Jun 19, 2013

I love the elegance it gives to my room. It is enough to notice it but not too much where it would over power the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality at a great price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! Light Fixture!
 from Louisville KY,  Mar 12, 2013

I put this light fixture in my hallway which is very dark and hard to light up properly. I was concerned it would be a little too large but it looks stunning. So stunning in fact, I'm going to move it into my dressing room and purchase a similar light for the hallway! It lights up the hallway better than any light fixture I've ever had there. The crystals are beautiful with the light on; the shadows cast by the screen are wonderful. Really love this fixture!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was what I expected--suggestion of purple on outside screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of screen seemed a little flimsy but worked out well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gives off bright light with lots of sparkle!
 from Pittsburgh,  Mar 1, 2013

I was expecting the shade to be metal, and it turns out it is a painted cloth mesh. I'm ok with that because no one is going to be touching it or seeing it up close. The crystals are heavier than I imagined, but the base is sturdy. The light is beautiful and makes my dark walled bedroom glittery and romantic. My biggest complaint is that the instructions are seriously lacking. The "steps" were mostly about what should be in the box, but they weren't all inclusive and what little installation instructions were included weren't helpful. My box also included extra parts that weren't for my light fixture and the customer support was basically "hang it like the instructions say" but they didn't really say...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker copper coloer in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not iron clad solid, but sturdy enough to be hung from the ceiling.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its awesome...
 from Velva, ND,  Feb 27, 2013

This is the 3rd light that has made it over our supper table. The first one I ordered from a different company and when it came it was about half the size it looked online.. The second one it got at a local hardware store and intended up being too claustrophobic for the area. And finally I found this beauty. It is perfect for our area we needed it or. And I've had soooooooo many compliments! It does cast 'spotted' light around the room from the brown fabric but it works in our home. If you needed a crystal clear light this one probably isn't The One. But I love it! The crystals make it look fancy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's so chic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful flush mount!!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 8, 2013

This is a beautiful, modern flush mount that is easy to install. Looks perfect with my decor!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality/value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it!
 from New York City,  Dec 1, 2012

Happy with my purchase! Before I bought that chandelier I read as many reviews as possible...most of them very accurate. Fast shipping too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This fixture is stylish and easy to install.
 from Dauphin, MB,  Nov 2, 2012

This is a stylish fixture. We installed it in a bedroom. The refraction and shadows on the walls and ceiling create a very soft and relaxing atmoshphere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent- quality construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cool
 from Napa, CA,  Nov 1, 2012

This is a really beautiful light BUT it arrived damaged twice with the same damage done to both fixtures. I was able to fix the metal prong the second time with a pair of plyers but obviously there is an ongoing quality control problem in China. They did immediately ship me a new light when I complained but again it had the exact same problem the second time. Now that it is installed I love it. The dangling crystals are really cool as is the pattern they create on the walls and ceiling. The halogen lights are very bright so I bought a dimmer and that does wonders. I do love it but wish I did not have to repair it when it came in. Easy to install too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Addition to my Foyer!
 from PA,  Oct 25, 2012

I put this light at the top of my entrance way stairs. It's fabulous!! So eye catching, and it casts wonderful shadows on the ceilings and walls, adding a nice soft cast of light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT light
 from Yorba Linda, CA,  Oct 4, 2012

I put this light above my breakfast nook and it looks beautiful. Although I was expecting it to be more brownish, there is a slightly reddish tint to the metal. I still love it though...and it makes the area stand out. Received lots of compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Once bulbs are in and light is on, tone is more reddish than brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great, install was easy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from Maryland,  Sep 18, 2012

I love this fixture. Installation was a snap. The crystal pendants have a hook on the end that slides thru a hole in the fixture. The pendants are actually crystal - they shine beautifully. The whole thing looks classy and expensive. Gives off a lot of light, since there are 5 LED lights. I put it in my 10X12 foyer, and it lights the space up like daylight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!
 from Austin Tx,  Sep 17, 2012

I love this light. It is in my entry way and it is amazing! The crystals are a perfect size and not too fancy. I love this light! Can't go wrong with this one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful light but you should know
 from Millburn, NJ,  Aug 10, 2012

When off this is a very beautiful fixture. When its on it really does cast a lot of shadow on the ceiling and walls that is very noticeable. If you just want to flick on the switch to a beautiful light fixture, this is not for you. Probably removing some of the sparkly bulbs will cut down on the shadows but its so nice you wouldn't want to do that. It is very, very nice and I do like it. The shadows it casts are not bad, it will just take some getting use to. I had it professionally installed and it took them almost no time to put in. The actual light bulbs run about $6 each at home depot. The technician advised me that when you do change the light bulbs use a cloth as the oil from your fingers could burn out the bulbs which are tiny.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate the shade is brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Feb 29, 2012

Wow...wow! This stunning chandelier is a breath taking addition to our home. The packaging and instructions were excellent. Thank you, Overstock, for providing quality products at a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good, although hard to see the crystals
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular!
 from St George, UT,  Feb 7, 2012

I read all of the reviews and totally agreed with all of the 5 star reviews. We have a rather small to medium round entry and when the light is on, the white walls, (which we haven't painted yet) sparkle with pastel colors through the crystals. Everyone that's seen it has been really impressed and cannot believe what we paid for it. Truly a "winner" among light fixtures!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was acurately displayed on the screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fixture was sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good discription.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome chandelier
 from bklyn ny,  Jan 25, 2012

Made my kitchen/dining room look amazing. The bright Crystals are shiny and wonderful.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was a little off but color worked anyway
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 16, 2012

I love this beautiful chandelier the crystals so sparkly when light on. It only took less than 1/2 hour to put it togetter. I absolutely love it :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than the Picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Even more than beautiful than the descripton :)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my lamp.
 from Blacksburg, Virginia,  Aug 3, 2011

Beautiful lamp. Packed nicely, arrived with no damage.very easy to install ,too. Loving it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought