Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Chandelier for Vacation Rental
 Jun 6, 2016

This was a perfect chandelier for our beach vacation rental. I will say, however, that the chandelier did come with the hooks assembled backwards and had to be taken apart and reassembled in order for the rods to hang properly. Overall it is a decent value for the money spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good look, poor quality
 Jun 1, 2016

You get what you pay for - this chandelier has a very nice, clean tranitional look and it servered my purposed for the particular installation. The shades don't fit tightly and are a bit crooked as well as the candle stems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 30, 2016

Looks good but one of the lights has stopped working

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining room light
 May 13, 2016

This light was installed in our dining room by a professional electrician. He commented on the "cheapness" of the construction but it visually is attractive and serves our purpose well. The shades are attached to the lights with white coated metal and can be seen while sitting- which is a little cheap looking. Otherwise great for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Mar 21, 2016

I had waited on the chandelier to get back in stock and its just as the picture. I have not hung it yet until we finish our remodel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute kitchen light - great price
 Feb 19, 2016

For the price this was a great light. The shades are a bit thin so take extra care putting them on but once the light is up you'll love it. The standing light connection part into the round ring is a bit cheap and you'll constantly be fixing them to make it straight but for the price I'm okay with that. We received many comments on it so nice fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay, but would not order again.
 Sep 28, 2015

Not a great fixture. Much cheaper looking in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier ...
 Sep 2, 2015

My dining room looks much more elegant now that we installed this chandelier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 Aug 24, 2015

This chandelier looks so classy in our dining room, the shades are a thick enough fabric that you can't see the light bulbs under them when they are on or off, which I like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for price
 Aug 12, 2015

Paying for what you get. It's a nice chandelier and it looks beautiful in dining room. The screw to hang it from ceiling supplied was too short but a quickstep to Home Depot fixed that. The shades are tricky to keep straight. Once we figured that out it looked great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chandelier for the price
 Jun 4, 2015

Installed this chandelier in the kitchen. Installation was easy and it looks very nice. Takes a little adjusting to get each lamp even but it's decent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This light is fine, not spectacular
 Apr 17, 2015

It is a little odd with the proportions of the shades to the size of the light. It is ok, but I ended up finding a light I liked much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!
 Feb 13, 2015

I was VERY worried after reading the reviews. Do people know how to measure? LOL! It's exactly what it says in it's description! PERFECT size (not small!). Thanks overstock, for making me believe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too cute
 Feb 6, 2015

this looks as cute in person as it did in the photo - arrived very quickly and easy to install - turn off the power before connecting for safety!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern yet warm feeling!
 Jan 3, 2015

This chandelier looks great above out kitchen table. It looks expensive for such a great price. The metal does not look cheap. It offers plenty of light, we have it on a dimmer switch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 13, 2014

This is a fantastic chandelier for the money. Looks great, can be formal or casual, and is a timeless look. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Kitchen Chandelier
 from NJ,  Aug 11, 2014

Perfect for a contemporary casual look in the kitchen. Lighting output not so bright, more for the ambience. Typical lighting assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Rochester Hills, MI,  May 7, 2014

Stylish and modern but mixes with traditional furnishings. Bought about one month ago and have it hanging over our kitchen table. Looks very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parts missing when received
 from Kensington, MD,  Mar 16, 2013

Overall, I am happy with the look and am looking forward to having it over our dining table but I am so frustrated that four key pieces of this chandelier were missing upon opening the box to install! It is disappointing to order an item, get ready to assemble it and then find that you can't because the main components were not included in the box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems fine, but 4 key parts were missing from the box when we received it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking
 from San Diego,  Feb 19, 2013

Very nice looking. It is not chrome finish, it is nickel, but shiny. My complain is the difficulty to get the shades straight, you´ll need to insert paper or tape and adjust them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought