Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This lamp looks nice in the picture, though it looks a little cheap in real life. What some people might not realize is that it comes with a diffuser for the bottom. The diffuser is located at the bottom of the box, below the foam, so it's easy to miss. I almost threw it away. I found it when I went to break the box down. I was so excited to find the diffuser because, like others have said, it's a little harsh seeing the lights from below the lamp and lets face it, you are going to be below this kind of lamp often. Unfortunately, the defuser isn't all that great once you get it put on, it doesn't match the coloring of the rest of the lamp and it makes the lamp look really cheap, you are actually much better off without the defuser, it's that cheap looking. The lamp is difficult to put together and a bit confusing, with the directions seeming slightly off at times... parts not fitting where they should in the pictures etc. For the price I guess this lamp isn't bad, I was just expecting something a lot better with all the great reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fixture
 Dec 16, 2014

Nice. Pretty easy to install. Light cover has warning not to throw away, as I have gleaned some have done from other reviews. Cover has a pink cast but definitely covers bulbs. May take to local glass place to have replacement cut. Overall, good fixture. Quality of drum shade is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very nice i returned it because it was to big for my area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 15, 2014

Great unique light. Installed it in a dining room that we never used and turned into an office. Funky yet classy! Directions weren't all that great, but it was easy to install once we figured it out. Do not throw out the diffuser in the bottom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from South Carolina,  Aug 29, 2014

Beautiful light, unique. The crystals are real crystals, was exactly as described have it having in entry way. Nice diffused lighting which is what I wanted. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great girl chandelier!
 from Manchester, VT,  Aug 24, 2014

Love this Chandelier!! So fabulous!! Everyone who see's it loves it too! It was a little difficult to install but the electrician I hired did a great job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Midwest Suburbia,  Jul 11, 2014

This is a very fun and unique light fixture. I installed it as a dining table light above a large dark brown farmhouse table with brown leather chairs. It is quite the conversation piece! This came packaged well - do NOT throw away the diffuser! Straight forward installation - I did attach all the crystals except for the bottom one before I hung the light, and that worked out well. Be aware that the shade and diffuser are bright white, not an off-white or natural tone. It was a good value, and I've had many compliments in the short time I've had this light hanging in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 10, 2014

It's OK. It sits a little too high to the ceiling for my taste. The glass balls alternate in size, which irks me. I will be putting it in the guest bedroom so I do not have to see it every day. I don't hate it but its not my favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous in our foyer!
 from Fenton Michigan,  May 23, 2014

Everyone who walks into our foyer loves this light. So classy and elegant but not over the top. Just enough bling! So glad I took my time finding just the right light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hello gorgeous!!
 from Mooreville, NC,  May 8, 2014

Even more beautiful in person. Purchased 2 for the guest's rooms, and they add a lot a character to each room. Amazing quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier for the Money
 from Portland,  Apr 25, 2014

Shipping was fast and chandelier arrived well packaged and in good condition. However, there were no instructions. Logic took over and it was very easy to assemble. Quality is rated average as the threads to the main riser did not match well to the cover plate. Some manipulation with a cloth and wrenches did the trick. Frame is a little soft and can be easily bent as indicated in other reviews. Overall, chandelier looks great in my mid-century dining room. Just enough bling to brighten the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average light
 from Westfield, NJ,  Apr 18, 2014

This light fixture is average. It looks nice from far but when you are underneath it, you can see ALL the wiring ====A HUGE FAUX PAS. If I had known this before I wouldn't have purchased it. I am disappointed…look elsewhere for a better fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks wonderful !!
 from Whitestone, NY,  Apr 17, 2014

It's just perfect. Just the right size . Love the colors . It's a must to your room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and plenty of light
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Apr 1, 2014

This is the perfect size for my guest bedroom. The main reason it works so well is that it is a flush mounted light fixture so it doesn't take up any room or get in the way for tall people. It has just the right amount of feminine style without being frilly...love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Master room light
 from Omaha, NE,  Mar 18, 2014

Pretty! I like having more then 4 bulbs for the added light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Touch!
 from Jamaica, NY,  Jan 29, 2014

Looks beautiful in my dining room. Its the perfect touch of chandelier without going over the top for an apt. I still haven't put the light diffuser part on. I may try it but it doesnt bother me seeing the light bulbs. From my living room the light looks exactly like the picture. My friend is an electrician and put it up rather quickly. I think I could've done it myself as well. It just requires having an assistant to hold it up while placing the screws and washers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice drum light
 from Galveston, TX,  Jan 28, 2014

This is a nice drum style flush mount light. Because of the 6 lights, my kitchen is filled with much softer but brighter light. It's not the finest light that Overstock sells but it is fine for our beach condo kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very classy
 from michigan,  Jan 28, 2014

Very nice light. I have it in my dinning room. It looks very stylish. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing a part
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 19, 2014

I bought this light and (mistakenly) left it in the box till I was ready to put it up. Once I put it together I realized it was missing a part. The light itself is very pretty and if it had all of the pieces it would be very nice. My poor review is not for the look of the piece but due to the fact that everything wasn't in the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceiling Light
 from Fond du lac, WI,  Dec 24, 2013

Love the way the light dances off the crystal pendants. Adds a touch of sophistication to an eclectic decor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought