Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sparkly chandelier
 May 12, 2015

Ordered two of these for a basement remodel, and they glam up the space very nicely. Assembly was a tad difficult due to the almost nonexistent instructions, but I was able to figure it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so
 Apr 21, 2015

The light fixture was fine. However, the diffuser was a pink/purple color which appeared white in the picture. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chandelier has a lovely glow to it and is so much better than our previous overhead light in our bedroom! Looks lovely and is easily installed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Apr 21, 2015

These are really lovely once installed but were difficult to assemble and seemed a little flimsy. They are pretty though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece.
 Apr 14, 2015

Very nice piece. Not ideal for small foyers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual elagance
 Mar 17, 2015

Super easy to install and just a lovely light fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 12, 2015

I purchase two of these for a bedroom I was remodeling. These chandelier's were just the right touch. Not to fancy, they just added that "glam I was looking for. Provided plenty of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chandelier
 Mar 6, 2015

Wish it was a little longer but it's great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This lamp looks nice in the picture, though it looks a little cheap in real life. What some people might not realize is that it comes with a diffuser for the bottom. The diffuser is located at the bottom of the box, below the foam, so it's easy to miss. I almost threw it away. I found it when I went to break the box down. I was so excited to find the diffuser because, like others have said, it's a little harsh seeing the lights from below the lamp and lets face it, you are going to be below this kind of lamp often. Unfortunately, the defuser isn't all that great once you get it put on, it doesn't match the coloring of the rest of the lamp and it makes the lamp look really cheap, you are actually much better off without the defuser, it's that cheap looking. The lamp is difficult to put together and a bit confusing, with the directions seeming slightly off at times... parts not fitting where they should in the pictures etc. For the price I guess this lamp isn't bad, I was just expecting something a lot better with all the great reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fixture
 Dec 16, 2014

Nice. Pretty easy to install. Light cover has warning not to throw away, as I have gleaned some have done from other reviews. Cover has a pink cast but definitely covers bulbs. May take to local glass place to have replacement cut. Overall, good fixture. Quality of drum shade is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very nice i returned it because it was to big for my area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 15, 2014

Great unique light. Installed it in a dining room that we never used and turned into an office. Funky yet classy! Directions weren't all that great, but it was easy to install once we figured it out. Do not throw out the diffuser in the bottom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from South Carolina,  Aug 29, 2014

Beautiful light, unique. The crystals are real crystals, was exactly as described have it having in entry way. Nice diffused lighting which is what I wanted. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great girl chandelier!
 from Manchester, VT,  Aug 24, 2014

Love this Chandelier!! So fabulous!! Everyone who see's it loves it too! It was a little difficult to install but the electrician I hired did a great job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Midwest Suburbia,  Jul 11, 2014

This is a very fun and unique light fixture. I installed it as a dining table light above a large dark brown farmhouse table with brown leather chairs. It is quite the conversation piece! This came packaged well - do NOT throw away the diffuser! Straight forward installation - I did attach all the crystals except for the bottom one before I hung the light, and that worked out well. Be aware that the shade and diffuser are bright white, not an off-white or natural tone. It was a good value, and I've had many compliments in the short time I've had this light hanging in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 10, 2014

It's OK. It sits a little too high to the ceiling for my taste. The glass balls alternate in size, which irks me. I will be putting it in the guest bedroom so I do not have to see it every day. I don't hate it but its not my favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous in our foyer!
 from Fenton Michigan,  May 23, 2014

Everyone who walks into our foyer loves this light. So classy and elegant but not over the top. Just enough bling! So glad I took my time finding just the right light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hello gorgeous!!
 from Mooreville, NC,  May 8, 2014

Even more beautiful in person. Purchased 2 for the guest's rooms, and they add a lot a character to each room. Amazing quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier for the Money
 from Portland,  Apr 25, 2014

Shipping was fast and chandelier arrived well packaged and in good condition. However, there were no instructions. Logic took over and it was very easy to assemble. Quality is rated average as the threads to the main riser did not match well to the cover plate. Some manipulation with a cloth and wrenches did the trick. Frame is a little soft and can be easily bent as indicated in other reviews. Overall, chandelier looks great in my mid-century dining room. Just enough bling to brighten the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average light
 from Westfield, NJ,  Apr 18, 2014

This light fixture is average. It looks nice from far but when you are underneath it, you can see ALL the wiring ====A HUGE FAUX PAS. If I had known this before I wouldn't have purchased it. I am disappointedÂ…look elsewhere for a better fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought