Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ohio,  Sep 26, 2012

My electrician put this fixture up today and my kitchen came to life! I decided against another drop fixture over my table to make my space feel more open. This is the perfect solution. It is lovely and the "crystals" give it enough bling to make up for no chandelier! It drops down a few inches from the ceiling and really looks nice. I was slightly concerned when I saw the plastic difffuser, but once the fixture is up and lit it looks great! ( I used 40 watt bulbs )Don't hesitate on this purchase..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Chandelier!!
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Sep 4, 2012

I am very happy with this chandelier. Once hung it took a few minutes to get it "straight" but it arrived in perfect shape and was just as it was portrayed. Very happy!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect - just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good -
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant fixture
 from Green Bay,  Mar 16, 2012

This is a very nice ceiing fixture. It adds an elegant touch to my daughter's bedroom. I am not sure why other reviewers complained about seeing the bulbs. There is a diffuser that is added which covers the bottom of the lamp, so no bulbs are seen. We did have extra crystal which we weren't sure what to do with, but we followed someone else's advice and alternated the two sizes of crystals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Whtie shade as promised, with antique trim.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great contemporary look!
 from Texas,  Mar 2, 2012

We purchased this chandelier to install in a dinning room of a house that we are remodeling to lease out. It was great quality and looks great in a contemporary setting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality with the price point.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This light completes my entryway!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 28, 2012

We recently purchased a home with horrible light fixtures, and have begun the process of replacing them one by one. We have most of them in place, but I could not find just the right light for our entryway at the local home improvement store. Then I discovered this light, and it was just what I was looking for. The installation went pretty well since we are not professional electricians, and the light is a little flimsier than anticipated, but since no one will be hanging from it, it is just fine. Once it was in place and working, this light completes my entryway. It is the perfect size and finish and I love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches what I received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is a little flimsier than expected, but still a good buy!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get.
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 15, 2012

I’ve been looking for lighting for above the bathtub. Couldn’t have one that came down too low but didn’t want it to close to the ceiling. I must say that this chandelier was perfect and completed the look of our new bathroom. A little modern and a little traditional. It looks stunning above the tub. I have received many compliments. It was worth the wait.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors where perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleased with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from zachary LA,  Feb 10, 2012

other than a slight crack in bottom of the panel it looks great in my dressing area. it's danity but not to and it compliments my decor very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!
 from New York city,  Feb 9, 2012

This fixture looks 100 times better online than it does in person. It is not well made. It is supposed to have an oil rubbed bronze finish but parts that show are made of cheap chrome. Also the plexiglass that covers the bottom gives off a purple hue instead of white which is really annoying. it was not easy to assemble and the instructions called for a style of lightbulb that was impossible to find and than I realized it was a basic candelabra bulb. I will probably take this fixture down and replace it with something else but I had already thrown my old fixture away and we were having company the day we put this one up. It's in our foyer and even though it was inexpensive it looks too cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair at best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 from Thomasville, GA,  Jan 31, 2012

I'm please with the White Shade Chandelier. It came quickly, well package and easy to assemble. I only wish it had a cover in the bottom where you didn't see the light bulbs. At a distance you don't see them but being underneath you do. Overall, I'm satisfied and the price was good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem to be very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description and picture looks the same.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from NY,  Jan 19, 2012

the shade on the one i received sits crooked. The round disc or plate also does not sit flush or inside the shade. There is a huge gap. It also has a chrome edgeing and a bluish tint. it doesn't match the antique bronze. i'm sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jan 12, 2012

I got this as a little bling for a small nursery and it was just the added touch needed to make the room sophisticated yet delicate. My husband and father-in-law were able to hang it in no time and both were pleased with the final product. LOVE it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Canton, Massachusetts,  Dec 28, 2011

I had seen this light fixture months ago and am so glad it was still available. It looks great over my dining room table. Love it..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was surprised how well it compared.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from southington, ct,  Dec 15, 2011

I have it in my kitchen and everyone who sees it really likes it. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with the quality of the light and the crystals look fabulous.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful fixture
 from North Carolina,  Nov 25, 2011

This fixture is beautiful. Installation was simple and the value is good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York,  Nov 22, 2011

Beautiful! It looks just like the picture, great on a dimmer, makes cool shadows on the ceiling. Very good price for the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 15, 2011

Hired an electrician to assemble it and replace an existing old fixture. One of the spokes holding the drum is loose and it scratched and made a run in the cloth drum, but I have turned it towards the wall where no one can see. I worry, though, that it might get bigger and I will need to replace it soon. Otherwise, light looks exactly like in the picture. It holds special bulbs, which I knew before I bought it. I like it. It has changed the whole look of my dining room to modern

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fixture for the money
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Nov 11, 2011

The fixture was easg to assemble and looks very high end for the cost. The glass crystals make the fixture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is accurate with the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description is accurage
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Chinese instructions, difficult to instal
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 25, 2011

I am keeping this light. Because after investing 90 minutes installing it, it's not worth taking it down. In all honestly, it looks good. But it's low quality for *** and was seriously a giant pain to install - especially when you're trying to read Chinese-English instructions seemingly written by a 5-year-old.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
see the light!
 from tn,  Oct 3, 2011

this matches my chandelier perfectly (also purchased from O). i love it. installed it myself, very trendy and fashionable! highly recommend. FAST shipping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it. worth the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive but drum shade fell off.
 from Fairfax, Virginia,  Sep 24, 2011

This is an attractive modern light fixture with just a touch of sparkle in the dangling glass balls. I was overall pretty satisfied with it until the drum shade fell off after only a few days. It attaches to the light fixture with fabric loops. One of the loops ripped and all of my attempts to super-glue and hot glue and stitch it back have not worked. I am looking to get a replacement shade and give it another try as I have not seen this complaint in other reviews. I would prefer more solid construction and means to attach the shade to the fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought