Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ceiling Light
 from Fond du lac, WI,  Dec 24, 2013

Love the way the light dances off the crystal pendants. Adds a touch of sophistication to an eclectic decor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking!
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Dec 4, 2013

It is a beuatiful/cute/quirky light and I love it! *** Mine came missing parts and impossible to install without them, but Overstock sent me new one so I could hang ASAP instead of making me wait to hear from the manufacturer, who i could not reach by the ph # in the box.shipping, thankkfully. Yeah Overstock! *** It was a little difficult to install, but patience paid off! We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier exactly as pictured!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Nov 3, 2013

beautiful, stylish lighting. measurements and color as described. fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 from SLC, UT,  Oct 21, 2013

This chandelier is great for formal or informal dining areas. I love the crystal look and couldn't find something similar in any retail store. This looks great, is a nice size and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add some class with this fixture
 from Memphis,  Sep 18, 2013

I was looking for something that had oil rubbed bronze finish with a lighter color light and this was the perfect fixture. I put this in my kitchen along with white leather bar stools and it is stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light,perfect size for bedroom!
 from Edmonton, Alberta,  Sep 2, 2013

I purchased two of these for the extra bedrooms in our new home, not wanting to spend a lot on the spare rooms and these lights ended up being much nicer than I thought they would be. The glass balls are heavy, real glass, they are gorgeous. I receive compliments on these lights all the time. Be careful when installing though because our builder installed them but the person must have had somewhat dirty hands and left marks on one of the shades as they are a clean pure white colour and any marks from touching them while installing are noticeable. So make sure to leave the wrapping on have clean hands! Overall I love them and they exceeded my expectations. They are a perfect size for a small to medium bedroom and are very bright so the room is well lit up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from ILLINOIS,  Aug 13, 2013

The chandelier is perfect in our bedroom. It looks very expensive and is just enough different to add a special "pop" to the décor......Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT DESCRIPTION OF COLOR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality looks alot more expensive than it was
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHANDELIER
 from PERRYSBURG, OH,  Jul 19, 2013

fOR THE PRICE i THOUGHT THIS WAS A VERY GOOD BUY AND IT LOOKS GRETA IN MY DINING ROOM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique and fun! just as pictured
 from gardena, ca,  Jun 25, 2013

my installers did not have a fun time installing this light -- especially getting it to hang straight, but once it was up it looks great! do note that to the average eye "antique bronze" is really just a dull black. do not expect it to look brown at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great if you kow that "antique bronze" actually looks like black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Fernandina Beach, FL,  May 14, 2013

Nice fixture for the price, a little tricky getting the assembly correct but looks much more expensive than what I paid. My husband doesn't like it as much as I do but what I like is it doesn't look builder grade and has a custom lighting feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from San Diego,  May 10, 2013

Looks exactly like the picture! Easy to assemble. I put it in my bedroom and it looks fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trendy light that adds whimsy to any room
 from Kansas City,  May 4, 2013

Cute light with trendy glass balls. Good addition to just about any room at a great price. Overall, happy with light, my only wish is that the bottom piece that covers the light bulbs was made of something other than plastic - seems cheap compared to construction overall. We put this in our office with little traffic so it is not a big deal, but if for higher traffic areas could be. It comes with an extra glass ball in case one breaks which was a nice surprise. Dollar for dollar a great light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 90% happy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from St Petersburg Florida,  Apr 26, 2013

Beautiful lamp! Have it over the dining table and it looks really nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome entry light
 from Edina, MN,  Apr 21, 2013

This light looks fantastic in our hall entry. We have had many compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Large Shade!
 from Master Bedroom Suite,  Apr 16, 2013

I used it for a master bedroom suite. Added just enough elegance for the room. I am very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good guality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive title review
 from Midland, MI,  Apr 10, 2013

This is a great chandelier. It looks good and functions well. To me, it is one of the best designed chandeliers of the kind. The entire design offers a perfect balance of a classic idea and a contemporary styling. It lifts up the entire room. Good lighting value. It looks very luxerious, yet simple. The balls add whimsey. Maybe the lower "glass" cover can be a little better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous! A great Bargain!
 from Youngstown, OH,  Mar 25, 2013

This fixture is fabulous! A friend hung it for us this weekend with no problems. I wanted to address the bottom plastic piece that people seem to dislike. We left it off and it is beautiful. I think that was a smart move. He actually did it accidentally but it was to our advantage. Buy this fixture! Our dining room never looked so good. The shade is a good quality and the crystal balls are heavy and sturdy. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from UT,  Feb 11, 2013

I put this fixture in an all white bathroom with a 9 foot ceiling. There are no windows in this bathroom so I needed the fixture to put off a lot of light. It is just stunning! Woman who see the fixture generally can't stop commenting on the unique quality and beauty. Even my female electrician was thrilled and couldn't stop talking about it. (My husband and other men I know find it a little too frou frou with the crystal baubles.) Every time I enter the room I love to gaze at it and am so lucky to have found it at such a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? precisely what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from New Jersey,  Dec 28, 2012

Great chandelier but the disc that encloses the light is noticeably plastic and is not perfectly flush.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light, needs right location
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 26, 2012

Nice light for the price. Make sure that you have a location where the chandelier Is visible. I got this for my laundry room with high ceilings and the full effect of the light is not there. Still happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought