For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 92 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive title review
 from Midland, MI,  Apr 10, 2013

This is a great chandelier. It looks good and functions well. To me, it is one of the best designed chandeliers of the kind. The entire design offers a perfect balance of a classic idea and a contemporary styling. It lifts up the entire room. Good lighting value. It looks very luxerious, yet simple. The balls add whimsey. Maybe the lower "glass" cover can be a little better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous! A great Bargain!
 from Youngstown, OH,  Mar 25, 2013

This fixture is fabulous! A friend hung it for us this weekend with no problems. I wanted to address the bottom plastic piece that people seem to dislike. We left it off and it is beautiful. I think that was a smart move. He actually did it accidentally but it was to our advantage. Buy this fixture! Our dining room never looked so good. The shade is a good quality and the crystal balls are heavy and sturdy. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from UT,  Feb 11, 2013

I put this fixture in an all white bathroom with a 9 foot ceiling. There are no windows in this bathroom so I needed the fixture to put off a lot of light. It is just stunning! Woman who see the fixture generally can't stop commenting on the unique quality and beauty. Even my female electrician was thrilled and couldn't stop talking about it. (My husband and other men I know find it a little too frou frou with the crystal baubles.) Every time I enter the room I love to gaze at it and am so lucky to have found it at such a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? precisely what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from New Jersey,  Dec 28, 2012

Great chandelier but the disc that encloses the light is noticeably plastic and is not perfectly flush.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light, needs right location
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 26, 2012

Nice light for the price. Make sure that you have a location where the chandelier Is visible. I got this for my laundry room with high ceilings and the full effect of the light is not there. Still happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A friend of mine saw the fixture, loved it, then ordered one for herself... Its a beautiful fixture and perfect in a room that you don't want to be too fancy. Love it !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, Cute, Cute!
 from PA,  Nov 2, 2012

I bought this light for my kitchen and I LOVE it! It is so cute, everytime I walk in to my kitchen it makes me smile! I have had several compliments too. This light would be cute in a bedroom, entrance hall, or bathroom, too. The bottom of the light has a plastic cover so the lights do not show. At first when I pulled out the white plastic cover I thought it was going to be ugly and tacky, but I love it. It puts off a very pretty light and I love the clear glass balls. Very happy with the light and you can't beat the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but a bit silly as well
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 3, 2012

This is a very pretty light, however, the overhanging pieces has a court jester affect, which makes the light look silly. over all it's still very pretty and lights up very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flush chandelier
 from kansas,  Oct 2, 2012

LOVE this fixture! It did not disappoint once it arrived. So far it is the only light fixture my hunny HASN'T complained about putting up! Provides sufficient lighting with a modern touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ohio,  Sep 26, 2012

My electrician put this fixture up today and my kitchen came to life! I decided against another drop fixture over my table to make my space feel more open. This is the perfect solution. It is lovely and the "crystals" give it enough bling to make up for no chandelier! It drops down a few inches from the ceiling and really looks nice. I was slightly concerned when I saw the plastic difffuser, but once the fixture is up and lit it looks great! ( I used 40 watt bulbs )Don't hesitate on this purchase..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Chandelier!!
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Sep 4, 2012

I am very happy with this chandelier. Once hung it took a few minutes to get it "straight" but it arrived in perfect shape and was just as it was portrayed. Very happy!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect - just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good -
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant fixture
 from Green Bay,  Mar 16, 2012

This is a very nice ceiing fixture. It adds an elegant touch to my daughter's bedroom. I am not sure why other reviewers complained about seeing the bulbs. There is a diffuser that is added which covers the bottom of the lamp, so no bulbs are seen. We did have extra crystal which we weren't sure what to do with, but we followed someone else's advice and alternated the two sizes of crystals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Whtie shade as promised, with antique trim.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great contemporary look!
 from Texas,  Mar 2, 2012

We purchased this chandelier to install in a dinning room of a house that we are remodeling to lease out. It was great quality and looks great in a contemporary setting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality with the price point.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This light completes my entryway!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 28, 2012

We recently purchased a home with horrible light fixtures, and have begun the process of replacing them one by one. We have most of them in place, but I could not find just the right light for our entryway at the local home improvement store. Then I discovered this light, and it was just what I was looking for. The installation went pretty well since we are not professional electricians, and the light is a little flimsier than anticipated, but since no one will be hanging from it, it is just fine. Once it was in place and working, this light completes my entryway. It is the perfect size and finish and I love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches what I received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is a little flimsier than expected, but still a good buy!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get.
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 15, 2012

Iíve been looking for lighting for above the bathtub. Couldnít have one that came down too low but didnít want it to close to the ceiling. I must say that this chandelier was perfect and completed the look of our new bathroom. A little modern and a little traditional. It looks stunning above the tub. I have received many compliments. It was worth the wait.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors where perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleased with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from zachary LA,  Feb 10, 2012

other than a slight crack in bottom of the panel it looks great in my dressing area. it's danity but not to and it compliments my decor very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!
 from New York city,  Feb 9, 2012

This fixture looks 100 times better online than it does in person. It is not well made. It is supposed to have an oil rubbed bronze finish but parts that show are made of cheap chrome. Also the plexiglass that covers the bottom gives off a purple hue instead of white which is really annoying. it was not easy to assemble and the instructions called for a style of lightbulb that was impossible to find and than I realized it was a basic candelabra bulb. I will probably take this fixture down and replace it with something else but I had already thrown my old fixture away and we were having company the day we put this one up. It's in our foyer and even though it was inexpensive it looks too cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair at best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 from Thomasville, GA,  Jan 31, 2012

I'm please with the White Shade Chandelier. It came quickly, well package and easy to assemble. I only wish it had a cover in the bottom where you didn't see the light bulbs. At a distance you don't see them but being underneath you do. Overall, I'm satisfied and the price was good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem to be very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description and picture looks the same.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from NY,  Jan 19, 2012

the shade on the one i received sits crooked. The round disc or plate also does not sit flush or inside the shade. There is a huge gap. It also has a chrome edgeing and a bluish tint. it doesn't match the antique bronze. i'm sending it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jan 12, 2012

I got this as a little bling for a small nursery and it was just the added touch needed to make the room sophisticated yet delicate. My husband and father-in-law were able to hang it in no time and both were pleased with the final product. LOVE it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 92 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top