Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in my dining room
 May 7, 2016

I love this chandelier. The only thing is I wish the shade was 2-3 inches bigger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Dining Room
 Apr 25, 2016

I have had this fixture for over two years and I still love it! Compared to other lights I was looking at, this was the right price and provides just enough bling without looking gaudy. I still get lots of compliments on it. It provides plenty of light and we have it on a dimmer for providing the right "mood". I am purchasing a town home and thinking of buying the same fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interior Designer
 Apr 7, 2016

excellent product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful foyer light
 Mar 25, 2016

I chose this fixture for our 9' foyer that enters into a 12' living room / dining room. It compliments the wrought iron front door and the New Orleans style theme we were going for while not being too large for the headroom available. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 Feb 15, 2016

Beautiful! Needed close to the ceiling light for master bedroom. Looks really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest Bedroom
 Feb 9, 2016

Beautiful chandelier for my guest bedroom. However, it had a missing part, but the electrician was still able to install it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 21, 2016

Just beautiful!!!! Very happy with the quality. Looks great in our bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, inexpensive chandelier
 Jan 15, 2016

easy to fit, looks good in my hall way. I didn't attach the bottom glass drop and it still looks nice. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent light fixture
 Dec 28, 2015

Great light fixture and easy to install!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Fixtures
 Dec 15, 2015

I bought 2 of these fixtures for my living room. We love them they have just the right amount of bling and the light is very bright. They look beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice
 Nov 29, 2015

It was a little challenging to install and to keep the bottom plastic plate level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 21, 2015

Provides great light for my guest room love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Nov 19, 2015

Great light - easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MMG
 Nov 8, 2015

I love this ceiling fixture. Very sophisticated and elegant with the crystal drops. Works beautifully with the updated bedroom decor! A little tricky to assemble. Missing instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Careful of color.
 Nov 2, 2015

Says bronze but they delivered black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice and unique
 Nov 1, 2015

Looks nice and unique, hung it in my dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling lamp, loved the sparklies.
 Sep 19, 2015

Really cute, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shine On!
 Jul 24, 2015

A beautiful fixture with pretty drum shade and just a hint of sparkle. We hung this in our master bedroom. It is very well made. The bones of the fixture are heavy and sturdy. The glass balls are heavy and do not look inexpensive at all. Drums hades are all the rage now and this straight sided shade is pure white and adds the perfect classy touch. The candle bulbs give plenty of light . This is a flush mount hard wired fixture. Make sure that you have someone install that knows electricity! This is one of three fixtures in our home that has come from Overstock. It was fun choosing. There is none of the stress of standing in front of sales people looking up at 100's of fixtures that all seem to run together. Grab your coffee, get in a comfy chair and cruise the online catalog. Overstock hasn't let us down yet! Shine On!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 2, 2015

Be careful not to throw the filter away with the box. Using it in my bathroom. Looks really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home owner
 Jun 26, 2015

Love this...perfect in my den. Looks just like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought