Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This fixture is beautiful. However, the craftmanship is weak. One of two parts that screw together was actually stripped and I needed to use duct tape to get it to hold. This means the shade does not hang perfectly level. I was in need of a fixture the night the light was delivered, so I really didn't have the option of returning it. I would have done so, had the situation/timing been different. And, there was a spot on the inside of the shade that I cannot remove. Luckily, it was next to the seam of the shade so I was able to turn it to the back of the room where no one would see it. It's not perfect, but it is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are very nice in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For the price this is a great decorative chandelier. The crystals may have the best quality attachment hardware....but I have had no problems with this and I get compliments on it all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 May 26, 2015

Hang this chandelier in my entry way and what a statement. Love it! Great quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 Apr 14, 2015

Very nice piece for a kitchen nook area or small dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute for the money!
 from southern nevada,  Aug 27, 2014

The lamp looks charming over our dining room table. Even though the underside is plastic we hung it low enough that you would have to get under it to notice. It took a bit of creativity to bend it into the right shape and turn the shade so that you couldn't see the side seam in the shade when lit. When we finally got it all together, we thought it was pretty cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foyer chandelier
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 12, 2014

LOVE this! This chandelier is exactly what my foyer needed! Easy to install and fun to look at. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Arizona,  Jul 12, 2014

The light is really nice I used it in my closet. I had it assembled and installed by someone so I cannot comment on the assembly portion. It looks great though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from New York NY,  Jan 10, 2014

We put this in our bedroom and it looks so contemporary. Love the clean lines. A bit taller than I had anticipated so it hangs a bit lower than I would have liked so we eliminated all the chain. Still a great value. The instructions are minimal and it took some guessing to figure it out, but we persevered and it took it longer than anticipated. Overall it is a great looking addition to our transitional style bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier gives good lighting
 from Groveland IL,  Dec 16, 2013

I placed this light in our dining room and it gives nice light and is dimmable. Assembly is not easy. Luckily my husband is handy and patient. The iron color is darker than what I would consider antique bronze as advertised. More black than antiqued. Overall it is a nice fixture and the crystals are a nice touch. The diffuser eliminates glare and hides the lightbulbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining with glitz
 from Phoenxi, Arizona,  Oct 10, 2013

I like the look but it does have design flaws. The bulbs illuminate through the shade and the diffuser on the bottom is cheap looking, does the job just not a very good look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I had hoped for!
 from Central Illinois,  Feb 13, 2013

Very happy with the product. Fast delivery. No missing parts. The quality of the Chandlier is good. The crystal drops are a nice quality and reflect the light very nicely. I can't comment on how easy it was to assemble or install because I hired someone to do that. Overall for the purchase prise I am very happy that I purchased this. It looks great over our dining room table. I would recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am happy with the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 18, 2013

I wanted a drum pendant that had a bronze finish to it instead of the usual polished chrome, so this was it! I like the "bling" that the little crystal additives give; however, be aware that the shade is of a "canvas" type material, so irregularities in the weave are to be expected. if you want a completely uniform consistant look in the shades cover, you may or may not get it with this one. up close its easy to see that the irregularies are due to the fabric, but from across the room, they make it look dirty/dented/torn/etc. Its a bit of a huge pain putting together at the top (there are three nuts that all have to be tightened right next to each other in a small space). But be aware that although the picture shows that the inner lamps cant be viewed from below the pendant due to a cover type piece, it is NOT what you'd expect. The lamp comes with a shiney white plastic disk that's intended to be mounted under the shade. its ridiculous because the material, thicknes, sheen, everything doesnt match the shade at all and really cheapens the pendant! the piece isn't bad, overall it looks ok, I just had hoped for a covered bottom and uniform looking shade when purchasing this. If you get it and end up not liking it, Overstock is awesome with accomodating a return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok, could be better..the plastic bottom shade piece is unacceptable though.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, just didnt mention the plastic bottom shade piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chandelier, assembly was a challenge
 from woodland hills, ca,  Nov 8, 2012

Love the chandelier, the only thing is that the chandelier hangs a little crooked and the plastic piece underneath the chandelier hangs lower than the picture. Nothing a little zip-tie couldn't fix though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Bronze/ Crystal Drops Chandelier
 from Covington, LA,  Jan 5, 2011

I reccommend this chandelier. It was easy to assemble and looks great. It is not the best made but for the price it can not be beat. I hung it in my foyer (2-story ceiling height) It looks great, and puts out great light using 5 60watt bulbs. We are classics with traditional yet modern tastes and have wod floors, doors, and moldings. This fits in with our modernist views but holds true in a 20year old southern acadian home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Chandelier
 from Maryland,  Nov 27, 2010

Although I really like this chandelier it was not the quality I was expecting. The piece looks nice and very classy, however one of the pieces that comes does and holds the cyrstals did not screw in tightly so it moves. However, with a little tweeking it was not an issues. This piece is beautiful and looks fabulous in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked it
 from Dublin,Ohio,  Nov 26, 2010

I think this light is a cross between traditional and contemporary. I am very happy with the look and have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Chandelier
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 26, 2010

This is a popular selling chandelier for it's unique style. The crystals shine and sparkle. It is definitely antique bronze and not black as appears in the picture. My clients have given me great reviews on this purchase. Suitable for many areas in your home. Another fabulous item from Overstock that is Highly Recommended. Very reasonably priced! If you are a regular shopper, consider joining their Club O. The membership fee will be made back in no time. :) My only request to Overstock is to get more of these in stock! Sells out quickly! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought