Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this chandelier!
 from voorhees, nj,  Jun 18, 2014

I have a small dining room in a studio apartment...this chandelier is modern yet warm at the same time, I LOVE it! i had a electrician install it, he put it together for me, some of the parts i saw left over looked like it might be complicated to put together, but once it's done, it's gorgeous for a small space, makes the room!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, stylish
 from Charleston, SC,  Apr 29, 2014

Just what I was looking for to update our Dining Room. Just enough bling. Off-white shade looks fine with our white trim and white ceiling. Chrome finish looks fine with our nickel finish door knobs. Very happy with the purchase, great price. Assembly instructions are lacking, but most are. I'm a contractor and it took me 1.5 hours to assemble and hang. Just take your time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The right touch
 from long island, new york,  Apr 25, 2014

The chandelier is hanging over my bed. It looks great and dresses up our room. I wanted some crystals and this fit the bill.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 18, 2014

Very pleased with quality. Shade is very white-- it's not "off-white" as described. I added decorative trim to the top and bottom and it's stunning.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Lovely Chandelier
 from Marin County, CA,  Apr 26, 2013

Beautiful for a master en suite or in front entry way or even above a kitchen table depending on the home's decor. I used it for a clients salon and it looks feminine and on trend for the fraction of the price of most chandeliers

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Inexpensive but looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new light!
 from Boise, ID,  Jan 3, 2013

I really love my new light. Easy to hang - I did it myself. Also put in a dimmer switch and that makes the light even more romantic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would say for the price the light is good quality. It is so lovely to look at.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant addition to our master bedroom
 from Katy, TX,  Dec 4, 2012

The lamp is very elegant with an eclectic look and gives that little extra bling I was looking for in our newly remodeled master bedroom. The lamp was easy to install. I was worried about the quality of the glass drops based on other reviews, but they turned out to be nice and heavy and sparkle like crystal after a little touch up with Windex. They even sent two extras. I was a little disappointed in the chrome finish though. One of the arms on the chandelier had a rust spot but I cleaned it the best I could with Windex. You cannot tell from a distance, but I know it's there and would rate the product as excellent if it wasn't there. I considered other similar lamps but at the end I was happy with my choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Almost perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
girls bedroom
 from Alabama,  Jun 6, 2012

Light looks great in daughters room. Poor quality. Price not worth it but fine for daughter's bedroom. Price point under *** would be better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Moderately so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 from Reston, VA,  May 15, 2012

Installed this two weeks ago after receiving it. Installation was straight forward and took about 30 minutes. The most time consuming part of the process was unpacking all of the items and then hanging all of the crystals. Everyone who has seen it in our dining room has had great things to say about it. We are very happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy looking light
 from Arlington, TX,  Feb 10, 2012

The light looks stunning even if it's not the best quality. Would have like the crystals to be actual crystals..the glass is fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get what you pay for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Apt for Entryway
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 9, 2011

We're very happy with this chandelier. We hung it in our Master bedroom entryway, and it looks perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top