Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Realy gorgeous!
 May 24, 2015

This chandelier is stunning and considering the price it's the steal of the century. The crystals are solid and an excellent weight, the chrome looks very high end and the shade is intricate with a white almost glittery background beneath the chrome circles. The only thing that gives it away as a not super expensive piece is a seam on the top chrome warp around part. It is slightly off. We just hung the chandelier with that side facing the window and I forgot all about it until I began to write this review. I feel that, again, considering the price, that is a negligible issue. Also, it is very easy to install and put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am extremely pleased with this chandelier! It hangs above my soaker tub, and aside from the tub, it's the thing everyone comments on when touring our new home! Putting all the individual crystals on was quite an experience, but worth it in the end!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 May 15, 2015

Exactly what my dining room needed! Easy to assemble and my electrician had no difficulties installing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fanabii
 May 10, 2015

This lamp is perfect for my dining room. Gives a modern, glamorous touch. I highly recommendthis lamp. Love shopping on Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to install and nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern and classy
 Apr 30, 2015

This chandelier is beautiful. A perfect centerpiece for my smallish dining room. Everyone who sees it likes it. My electrician asked where I got it, too. The price is very reasonable too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 Apr 29, 2015

This chandelier is more beautiful than the photo! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as described
 Apr 29, 2015

Used in a transitional dining room for a client

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks cheap
 Apr 27, 2015

I looks pretty from far, but on closer look there is a plastic rim on top and bottom of the drum that doesn't come together well and so I took it off but now there are defects in the edges. I have to replace it and if I can return it. I already paid the electrician to hang it so I will be losing money with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 23, 2015

Gorgeous and easy to install. Everything I expected and more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PURCHASE
 Apr 21, 2015

It’s beautiful and modern. Was delivered quickly, and was easy to assemble. I love it. this is a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 19, 2015

Hanging in my dining room and looks great. Just wish it had a floor and table lamp to match for the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Apr 12, 2015

It is a beautiful chandelier, so beautiful, I bought one more! Wonderful value, 5+ stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 Apr 12, 2015

This chandelier looks really nice from a distance. Close up you can see some of its imperfections and the metal appears a bit cheap. The frame was a little crooked and I had to wedge a piece of metal into the frame to straighten it out. However, if you are not scrutinizing the chandelier it looks very nice and I am overall happy with it. The installation was very simple and straightforward. I did it by myself but it would be helpful to have a second set of hands to hold the chandelier while you connect the wires.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My light came on schedule and when i opened the box i was so delighted! My husband and i installed it yesterday and i couldn't be happier. The shade is beautiful and the glass crystals were the icing on the cake!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Classy and with a little 'bling'... but not enough to be gaudy in my new kitchen. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic
 Mar 16, 2015

LOVE! only wish it were a little bigger but its gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Mar 16, 2015

Love this! Looks so beautiful when off or on. I use the 25 watt bulbs because the 40 & 60 watts were both too bright. I get tons of compliments on this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

was so excited called down electrician to installl and the whole framing was bent... wairing forna new one..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice chandelier with a touch of class. Brightens the room not only by light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought