Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great light!
 Dec 18, 2014

the drum arrived a little crooked, but i was able to bend it back into proper shape. looks wonderful lit. it is a true chrome finish on the metal parts, which you must like in order to love the chandelier. that's why i'm not giving it 5 stars. i wanted a warmer feel from my dining room light. but when it's lit it absolutely gives the warm ambiance AND excellent illumination, so no complaints there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier, doesn't look cheap!
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 12, 2014

This is a beautiful chandelier! Can't comment on how difficult or easy the installation was since my electrician installed it, but didnt' seem like he had any trouble at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Bronx, NY,  Dec 4, 2014

After reading previous reviews about it looking cheap I was a bit unsure about ordering, but I did and how pleasantly surprised I was. It's beautiful amd adds a touch of simple but glamorous elegance to my modern chic living room. And for that price, it was perfect because it looks like a very expensive lamp. I totally recommend 100%.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is exactly as advertised
 from Lexington, KY,  Dec 2, 2014

This product came fully assembled (except for the crystals, which were easily hung) and was easily installed with the directions provided. It provides a much needed modern, blingy update to my dining room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging chandelier
 from FL,  Nov 8, 2014

Gorgeous! It's mounted on the ceiling though & I thought it was just a hanging lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this light!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Oct 25, 2014

This light is absolutely beautiful! It works very well in my dining room. It is elegant and contemporary at the same time. Both are a win-win for me. My only con is that chain that hangs from it is way too long. I will probably have to take some links out of the chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 14, 2014

This chandelier is gorgeous. It looks much more expensive than the price I paid - which is a good thing. I don't see how anyone can write a negative review on this one. It is exactly as pictured. The silver overlay of small circular shapes in various sizes is lovely over the white shade. Someone said it is plastic - it is not. It is chrome. The crystals are glass, not plastic. Mine arrived in three, bubble-wrapped packages and were not scratched or damaged in the least. Fortunately for me, I'd purchased three pendant lights (from Lowes) that are a perfect match to this chandelier. I ordered it on Wednesday morning, and received it on Thursday, and I didn't pay for expedited shipping! I was shocked at how quickly it arrived. I really can't think of a bad thing to say about this one because it is beautiful. If you like the picture, you will like this light! LOVIN' IT!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Michigan,  Sep 4, 2014

Even more beautiful than pictured. I took off the lower pendants as it looked a little too "blingy" and now it's just right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 11, 2014

This chandelier exceeded my expectations. I had read the reviews, which were almost all positive, so I was confident I would like it. But it looks even more elegant than I expected. My husband replaced the old chandelier with the new one in about 15 minutes. It took me another 10 minutes or so to thread the crystals onto the chandelier. A friend stopped by last night and commented on how pretty the chandelier is. She said it looks like a light fixture from an HGTV makeover. That's a good thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandelier
 from Michigan,  May 29, 2014

I love the light but I would say the edging could be better quality but I enjoy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Chandelier Lamp
 from Fort Belvoir, Virginia,  Mar 15, 2014

This is a beautiful chandelier without a doubt. I put this in my kitchen over my island and it brings all my stainless appliances and overall look of the kitchen out. It adds a very upscale expensive look to my home. It was easy to install. The chandelier pieces are a little tedious but worth the time to put together. I thought the lights were going to be a direct downward lighting but its not. It lights and shine the ceiling more to me. Overall this is a beautiful piece for any room you choose. I plan to put another one from overstock similar to this one in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this chandelier
 from tx,  Jan 5, 2014

This is the perfect amount of bling for our dining room! It isn't overwhelming and is just the right size. Plus, it looks like we spent a lot of money on it. Only issue is that my husband had a bit of trick installing it because our electrical box for the light is a bit recessed, and the threaded piece provided to secure the light to the ceiling mount was too short. We had to take a piece from the light that we had just taken down to install the new one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chandelier, crystal accents were not included
 from Westwood, NJ,  Dec 29, 2013

I really like the design of this chandelier. It's true to the image online and what I expected/envisioned to receive. The only issue I have is that it arrived without the clear crystal accents. Pretty bummed about it as it looks unfinished without the crystals. Hope this was just a packaging oversight and will contact customer service to see if they can be shipped separately. Would give it 5 stars had the crystals been included in the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT>
 from VA,  Nov 30, 2013

I love it...it looks wonderful! Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Ohio,  Oct 10, 2013

Product was as expected.....underwhelming for the price. Too much pressure after the sale to write a review....daily emails!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 from Chicago,IL,  Jul 9, 2013

Gives off tons on light. Gorgeous to look at. easy to put together. Had it installed in my master bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 7, 2013

I LOVE this chandelier! It looks great in my house and it very high quietly. I bought it for a fix and flip, and installed it over a soaking bath tub. It looked so great, I bought it for my house, too! I would highly recommend this to someone that wants to spruce up their house with this chandelier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary light with a bit of traditional
 from St Louis,  May 24, 2013

Light is beautiful. Adjustable chain is a plus. A contemporary look with just enough of a traditional look to it. The gloves included to wear when you attach the crystals are hard to work in, ended up taking them off. And, the crystals are a pain to put on, one by one, but, the end result is truly beautiful when you turn on the light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality buy don't swing from the chandolier
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what i expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to our foyer
 from Oregon,  May 3, 2013

We have a split level home with a big window above the stairway in the front. This chandelier lights up the area very well (we used the maximum wattage bulbs), and you can see the fixture through the window from the street. If you have a much larger area I can see that it might be a bit underwhelming - but it is perfect for us. I could see it being the perfect size for a dining room or a large bedroom. It was easy to put together (for my brother who is a contractor). The directions say that it uses E-12 bulbs, however I couldn't find them at Lowes and when I asked for help they just gave me the typical generic candle style bulbs and they worked fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was more silver than white, but I expected that because of the reviews.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. The silver circles layer overlaps in two spots which you can see a little, but the quality is what I would expect for how affordable it is.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright & elegant
 from S.I. New York,  Apr 17, 2013

The chandelier provides a lot of light. Simply beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought