Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jul 10, 2015

This chandelier is soooo elegant! I love it! It looks like it cost much more than it did. The light bounces all through the silver swirls and down in to the crystals. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candy
 Jul 1, 2015

This is even more stunning live, hung in my dining room where there is plenty of light and it shines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's perfect with our master bathroom look of very contemporary features as it provides that touch of elegance to the solid modern lines of the room..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADDS TO OUR DINETTE
 Jun 17, 2015

+++++++++ NICE TO HAVE A LITTLE SPARKLE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 Jun 8, 2015

This chandelier is a charmer! Everyone who has come into the dining room goes straight to it and comments on how beautiful it is! Whether its on or off, it makes a statement. For the price, it is a great buy and adds to a sophisticated decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this classy chandelier. I hung it in my bathroom and it looks amazing! It has a sheer silver shade and is chrome. Not cheap looking at all and will turn heads when people enter the room! Love it, you wont be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 1, 2015

Really nice lamp!!!...gives an elegant look to my room. Just what i wanted !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Realy gorgeous!
 May 24, 2015

This chandelier is stunning and considering the price it's the steal of the century. The crystals are solid and an excellent weight, the chrome looks very high end and the shade is intricate with a white almost glittery background beneath the chrome circles. The only thing that gives it away as a not super expensive piece is a seam on the top chrome warp around part. It is slightly off. We just hung the chandelier with that side facing the window and I forgot all about it until I began to write this review. I feel that, again, considering the price, that is a negligible issue. Also, it is very easy to install and put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am extremely pleased with this chandelier! It hangs above my soaker tub, and aside from the tub, it's the thing everyone comments on when touring our new home! Putting all the individual crystals on was quite an experience, but worth it in the end!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 May 15, 2015

Exactly what my dining room needed! Easy to assemble and my electrician had no difficulties installing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fanabii
 May 10, 2015

This lamp is perfect for my dining room. Gives a modern, glamorous touch. I highly recommendthis lamp. Love shopping on Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to install and nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern and classy
 Apr 30, 2015

This chandelier is beautiful. A perfect centerpiece for my smallish dining room. Everyone who sees it likes it. My electrician asked where I got it, too. The price is very reasonable too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 Apr 29, 2015

This chandelier is more beautiful than the photo! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as described
 Apr 29, 2015

Used in a transitional dining room for a client

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks cheap
 Apr 27, 2015

I looks pretty from far, but on closer look there is a plastic rim on top and bottom of the drum that doesn't come together well and so I took it off but now there are defects in the edges. I have to replace it and if I can return it. I already paid the electrician to hang it so I will be losing money with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 23, 2015

Gorgeous and easy to install. Everything I expected and more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PURCHASE
 Apr 21, 2015

It’s beautiful and modern. Was delivered quickly, and was easy to assemble. I love it. this is a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 19, 2015

Hanging in my dining room and looks great. Just wish it had a floor and table lamp to match for the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Apr 12, 2015

It is a beautiful chandelier, so beautiful, I bought one more! Wonderful value, 5+ stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought