Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bright & elegant
 from S.I. New York,  Apr 17, 2013

The chandelier provides a lot of light. Simply beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern DeLight
 from Bronx, NY,  Apr 6, 2013

I absolutely love the chandelier. It is a modern take on the traditional chandelier. I do not have a large place but still wanted something to transform my living area. This chandelier took the challenge and succeeded! The crystals that drape below the shade are gorgeous and add that upscale flair to the light fixture. I am extremely pleased with this piece. Definitely made a believer out of me with your amazing service and friendly representatives. Kudos and a round of applause to the O.com team!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exacly as described on the Overstock.com site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. In fact, quality is better than I anticipated for the price paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY Accurate. I was shocked at how spot on the chandelier was in person.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Cary, NC,  Jan 29, 2013

I love this light!!! I put it in our master bath for some "old hollywood" glam and it's perfect. At first I thought the metal arms looked a bit cheap, but once it is up I think it looks light a much more expensive light. And the Wow factor went up exponential!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I tried ooverstock!
 from Alamo, TX,  Dec 22, 2012

This is the first time I order from overstock.com and so far, I was happy with what I received. This light fixture is what I need to complete the modern look I want for my new home. I compared prices from local retail stores and through many different sites and this is by far the BEST price I could find.....PLUS I got the high end designer look, as well. CAN'T BE HAPPIER!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this chandelier!
 from Pawtucket, RI,  Nov 12, 2012

I love how this light looks! I wanted some bling but not to take the attention away from everything else in the room. It works just the way I wanted it to!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks just as great as it did on the website
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from New York, NY,  Jul 26, 2012

It's a very pretty fixture that added glamour to my bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from NY,  Jul 8, 2012

It made my room very pretty! All my family and friends love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC!
 from Wellington, FL,  Jun 15, 2012

very beautiful when hung the crystals are clear have no irridecent type shine - which is ok. I do suggest saving the pic of the fixture as Overstock.com shows it as the instruction are not clear as to which set of crystals get hung from which arms. This took no time to hang (the crystals or the fixture itself. It is elegant without being stuffy or fussy. I love it very happy with this fixture and again for the price it can't be beat. I have gotten compliments on it from everyone that has walked into the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal chandelier
 from Edwardsville IL,  Jun 12, 2012

I love this light. Everyone loves this light. It is beautiful! It is on a dimmer and over the dinning room table. So different from anything i usually buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Grear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great in Guest Room
 from Denver CO,  Jan 25, 2012

It works perfectly with the guest bedroom I had picked it out for... The quality is a bit cheap but you can only tell that when handling it. My husband who is quite handy, but not an electrician, was able to hang it just fine. For the price its a great chandelier. I did not have any damage with the shipping like some of the reviewers which I was a bit nervous about. So yes I would recommend this light to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little on the cheaper side but not bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DINING ROOM
 from Memphis and New Orleans,  Jan 3, 2012

THE FIRST CHANDELIER I RECEIVED LOOKED AS IF IT HAD BEEN OPEND AND RETURNED. A COUPLE OF BROKEN CRYSTALS WERE INSIDE THE BOX. I CONTACTED OVERSTOCK AND WE RECEIVED A REPLACEMENT WITHIN 2 DAYS. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THE 2ND CHANDELIER WAS PERFECT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not what I was looking for
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 29, 2011

I ordered this for my dining room and then realized when it arrived that it did not fit my decor at all. I have fabric damask dining chairs with a formal dining table and this chandelier looked cheap with my set. I needed something more "fancy" and so I had to return. I think it would be better fitting for a bedroom/living room with casual decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Dec 8, 2011

I Saw a more expensive chandelier in a modal home and fell in love with it. So I was searching for one that was as similar as I could get. This one was more that half the price and just as pretty. I am very happy with my chandelier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was pretty good, especially for the price. There was a minor spot where the faux silver was lifted but it on top so I decided to keep it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Chicago IL,  Nov 15, 2011

I purchased this light for my daughter's nursery and I absolutely love it. I went to local light shops and everything was so expensive, for the price the quality is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There were a few nicks but overall this is a great product for a great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Elegance
 from OH,  May 27, 2011

This light fixture is amazing. It looks so beautiful hanging in my master bath!! Super happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 from Cols, Oh,  Mar 2, 2011

Better than expected high end look for a reasonable price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 1, 2011

I bought this light based on the reviews posted and I was not disappointed. Not difficult to put up, but does require patience. Most tedious part was putting on the crystals. Looks fabulous in our dining room. We are extremely pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING LIGHT!
 from AR,  Jan 21, 2011

It's not yet installed but it is beautiful. I purchased this for a bit of bling in our walkin closet(11x11) in the house we are building. Now if they would hurry up and finish our house so I can enjoy how it looks hanging:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy It
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 3, 2010

Currently renovating my master bathroom and purchased this as a replacement to a previous fixture that didn't work out. I am thrilled with it, much better than the other one. Two of my contractors even commented on how cool it was once it was hung. Perfect combination of modern and traditional.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Houston, Tx,  Sep 28, 2010

I have not set it up yet, because we are waiting for the electrician to do it, but everything looks great! Is bigger than I thought. The only thing was that apparently the frame of the chandelier is some type of aluminum and it was a little crooked, but other than that is a very nice looking chandelier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Indoor 4-light Chrome Antique Bronze Chandelier
Sale $134.99
Was $149.99
Compare $196.00
Save 31%
(55)
Back to top