Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks amazing
 Apr 24, 2016

I wanted something great for my new custom closet. It looks great and has ample light that is needed for closet. I suggest this item as I have looked at others for more than 3x the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Apr 11, 2016

This chandelier looks amazing in my baby girls nursery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glam at a great price!
 Mar 31, 2016

Love this chandelier! Ended up using it the sitting area of my bedroom instead of the overhead lighting since smaller than I thought it would be (my mistake), The silver pattern on the shade shows a little more than I thought it would though. Still love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 Mar 26, 2016

Bought this light for the dining area and love it. Added dimmer switch and at low light it looks great. Came with extra crystals which was great because I dropped and broke one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor 4-light chrome/Chrystal/white shades chande
 Mar 22, 2016

I have this in my master bedroom. It is so pretty. I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE THIS LIGHT!
 Mar 2, 2016

This light fixture is beautiful, it makes my dining room! PERFECT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Pretty but all bent up
 Mar 1, 2016

The shade came in good condition but is crooked. I tried bending it so it would be level with the ground but it's still slightly off. All in all it is pretty, but I wouldn't buy it again if I could go back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty...
 Feb 20, 2016

Nice sparkle without going over the top ,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern & classic meet
 Feb 17, 2016

I love this fixture! Its a great piece to blend traditional & transitional styles. The quality is good & while it wasn't marked UL-rated, I was able to confirm through Overstock.com that it is. Many who've visited our new home choose this piece to compliment out of all our new finishes. And you can't beat this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Glam
 Feb 16, 2016

This is a pretty chandelier and awesome for the price. It looks very beautiful in my entryway rotunda. I used chain and cord extension to lower it little and it is at perfect height now. Original 40" so was less for me. Chrome design is elegant and crystal look very delicate. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Feb 15, 2016

I purchased this light for my newly remodeled kitchen. The shade is shimmery and the crystals are glass, not plastic. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Feb 13, 2016

Attractive, modern, good lighting. Happy with this light over my dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price-Value feature
 Feb 1, 2016

Was looking for a chandelier for my bedroom that created a regal impact and at a good price and this is it! It arrived on time. The shipping could definitely improve, the shade was placed in card box that fit exactly - no additional protection, hence any impact to box will affect its contents. In my case, the border of shade (metal band) arrived dented.-since it was small I tried to fix it but you can see dent. Installation instruction were clear to follow. Electrical connections was easy (my husband does electrical) otherwise, hire an electrician to assure proper installation. Like my lamp very much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 28, 2016

This lamp is beautiful gives your home a warm classy look for a reasonable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Jan 27, 2016

Up north above the parallel, we are gouged for lighting costs. I believe that I purchased this for approx. $* including exchange. Similar (not as nice) was approx $*. Shameful. It is really lovely. Updated crystal look in an older house that needed a bit traditional but a bit modern). Considering I did an entire house overstock was a considerable saving with much more choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in my living room!!!!!
 Jan 18, 2016

Don't let the price discourage you, this chandelier makes any part of your home look elegant, loved that the crystals were not plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jenny
 Jan 15, 2016

Beautiful!!! This is in my kitchen, everyone that walks in says how pretty it is! It didn't take long to ship at all, the only thing I had to so was tweak it so that is was even. I would definitely recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Jan 10, 2016

Beautiful and adds sparkle to room. No woman who has seen it has hated it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful...
 Jan 8, 2016

I purchased this Chandelier for my home office and it is beautiful. Adds a bit of tradition with a bit of glam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jan 7, 2016

Chrome is a little shinier than I wanted but overall a beautiful lamp for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought