Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 52 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Michigan,  Sep 4, 2014

Even more beautiful than pictured. I took off the lower pendants as it looked a little too "blingy" and now it's just right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 11, 2014

This chandelier exceeded my expectations. I had read the reviews, which were almost all positive, so I was confident I would like it. But it looks even more elegant than I expected. My husband replaced the old chandelier with the new one in about 15 minutes. It took me another 10 minutes or so to thread the crystals onto the chandelier. A friend stopped by last night and commented on how pretty the chandelier is. She said it looks like a light fixture from an HGTV makeover. That's a good thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandelier
 from Michigan,  May 29, 2014

I love the light but I would say the edging could be better quality but I enjoy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this chandelier
 from tx,  Jan 5, 2014

This is the perfect amount of bling for our dining room! It isn't overwhelming and is just the right size. Plus, it looks like we spent a lot of money on it. Only issue is that my husband had a bit of trick installing it because our electrical box for the light is a bit recessed, and the threaded piece provided to secure the light to the ceiling mount was too short. We had to take a piece from the light that we had just taken down to install the new one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chandelier, crystal accents were not included
 from Westwood, NJ,  Dec 29, 2013

I really like the design of this chandelier. It's true to the image online and what I expected/envisioned to receive. The only issue I have is that it arrived without the clear crystal accents. Pretty bummed about it as it looks unfinished without the crystals. Hope this was just a packaging oversight and will contact customer service to see if they can be shipped separately. Would give it 5 stars had the crystals been included in the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT>
 from VA,  Nov 30, 2013

I love it...it looks wonderful! Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Ohio,  Oct 10, 2013

Product was as expected.....underwhelming for the price. Too much pressure after the sale to write a review....daily emails!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 from Chicago,IL,  Jul 9, 2013

Gives off tons on light. Gorgeous to look at. easy to put together. Had it installed in my master bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 7, 2013

I LOVE this chandelier! It looks great in my house and it very high quietly. I bought it for a fix and flip, and installed it over a soaking bath tub. It looked so great, I bought it for my house, too! I would highly recommend this to someone that wants to spruce up their house with this chandelier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary light with a bit of traditional
 from St Louis,  May 24, 2013

Light is beautiful. Adjustable chain is a plus. A contemporary look with just enough of a traditional look to it. The gloves included to wear when you attach the crystals are hard to work in, ended up taking them off. And, the crystals are a pain to put on, one by one, but, the end result is truly beautiful when you turn on the light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality buy don't swing from the chandolier
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what i expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to our foyer
 from Oregon,  May 3, 2013

We have a split level home with a big window above the stairway in the front. This chandelier lights up the area very well (we used the maximum wattage bulbs), and you can see the fixture through the window from the street. If you have a much larger area I can see that it might be a bit underwhelming - but it is perfect for us. I could see it being the perfect size for a dining room or a large bedroom. It was easy to put together (for my brother who is a contractor). The directions say that it uses E-12 bulbs, however I couldn't find them at Lowes and when I asked for help they just gave me the typical generic candle style bulbs and they worked fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was more silver than white, but I expected that because of the reviews.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. The silver circles layer overlaps in two spots which you can see a little, but the quality is what I would expect for how affordable it is.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright & elegant
 from S.I. New York,  Apr 17, 2013

The chandelier provides a lot of light. Simply beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern DeLight
 from Bronx, NY,  Apr 6, 2013

I absolutely love the chandelier. It is a modern take on the traditional chandelier. I do not have a large place but still wanted something to transform my living area. This chandelier took the challenge and succeeded! The crystals that drape below the shade are gorgeous and add that upscale flair to the light fixture. I am extremely pleased with this piece. Definitely made a believer out of me with your amazing service and friendly representatives. Kudos and a round of applause to the O.com team!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exacly as described on the Overstock.com site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. In fact, quality is better than I anticipated for the price paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY Accurate. I was shocked at how spot on the chandelier was in person.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Cary, NC,  Jan 29, 2013

I love this light!!! I put it in our master bath for some "old hollywood" glam and it's perfect. At first I thought the metal arms looked a bit cheap, but once it is up I think it looks light a much more expensive light. And the Wow factor went up exponential!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I tried ooverstock!
 from Alamo, TX,  Dec 22, 2012

This is the first time I order from overstock.com and so far, I was happy with what I received. This light fixture is what I need to complete the modern look I want for my new home. I compared prices from local retail stores and through many different sites and this is by far the BEST price I could find.....PLUS I got the high end designer look, as well. CAN'T BE HAPPIER!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this chandelier!
 from Pawtucket, RI,  Nov 12, 2012

I love how this light looks! I wanted some bling but not to take the attention away from everything else in the room. It works just the way I wanted it to!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks just as great as it did on the website
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from New York, NY,  Jul 26, 2012

It's a very pretty fixture that added glamour to my bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from NY,  Jul 8, 2012

It made my room very pretty! All my family and friends love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC!
 from Wellington, FL,  Jun 15, 2012

very beautiful when hung the crystals are clear have no irridecent type shine - which is ok. I do suggest saving the pic of the fixture as Overstock.com shows it as the instruction are not clear as to which set of crystals get hung from which arms. This took no time to hang (the crystals or the fixture itself. It is elegant without being stuffy or fussy. I love it very happy with this fixture and again for the price it can't be beat. I have gotten compliments on it from everyone that has walked into the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal chandelier
 from Edwardsville IL,  Jun 12, 2012

I love this light. Everyone loves this light. It is beautiful! It is on a dimmer and over the dinning room table. So different from anything i usually buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Grear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 52 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought