This item is out of stock.

Please enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

OverstockTM Store Credit Card

6 or 12 Month Special
Financing Available
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
o.

Indoor 4-light Chrome/ Crystal/ Metal Bubble Shade Chandelier

Overall Rating Rating 4.7  |  218 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $164.99
Item #: 12994823
    Add classic elegance to your foyer or dining room with this 4-light crystal, metal bubble shade chandelier. This light is stunning. With its crystal accents and an antique bronze shade, this chandelier will fit into a vintage or modern decor....more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    The clear crystal and metal bubble shade adds elegance to this lighting fixture and coalesces style with elegance. This indoor 4-light chandelier features a chrome finish with an antique bronze shade.

    This uplight chandelier is equally suited for vintage or modern decor and comes in a variety of colors including black, brown, gold, silver and white. It includes 40 inches of chain, which give a metallic complement to the sparkling crystals. The chandelier measures 21.5 inches high and 17 inches wide, making it suitable for a foyer or dining room.

    • Clear crystal accents
    • Includes 40 inches of chain
    • Setting: Indoor
    • Fixture finish: Chrome
    • Shades: Antique bronze (brown-brushed black)
    • Number of lights: 4
    • Requires four (4) 60-watt candelabra (E12) bulbs (not included)
    • Shade dimensions: 7.5 inches high x 17 inches wide
    • Dimensions: 21.5 inches high x 17 inches wide

    This fixture does need to be hard wired. Assembly is required. Professional installation is recommended.
Dimensions:
21.5 inches high x 17 inches wide
Materials:
metal, crystal
Model No:
BCP-016-BL4
Brand: Otis Designs

Features

  • Color
    Black, Brown, Gold, Silver, White
  • Material
    Bronze, Chrome, Crystal, Metal
  • Finish
    Antique, Bronze, Chrome, Metal
  • Number of Light
    4 Lights
  • Width
    16 in to 18 in
  • Shade Material
    Metal
  • Height
    20 in to 23 in
  • Switch Type
    Hardwired
  • Assembly
    Assembled
  • Bulb Wattage
    60 W
  • Ceiling Light Fixture Type
    Chandelier
  • Light Bulb Type
    Incandescent
  • Light Direction
    Uplight
  • Lighting Style
    Contemporary, Traditional
  • Lighting Type
    Chandeliers
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 174
  • 4 Stars 34
  • 3 Stars 6
  • 2 Stars 3
  • 1 Stars 1
  • Looooooove It!!

    1st of all I ordered it on Friday the 4th and received in on Thursday the 10th!! I'm in love with it!! I followed the directions and looked at the picture while placing the crystal pieces on, due to one review that said they did not realize there were different sizes of the crystals. I also looked for the white gloves due to one review that said they would have wished they had found the white gloves prior to placing the crystals pieces on. I found it easy to place the crystal pieces on. I did find it easier to use one glove to pick up the crystal piece and leave my other hand free of the glove to use my finger nails to open the little wire piece to connect the crystal piece to the chandelier. My son is not an electrician but he did follow the directions and turned off the electricity and connected it while I helped him by holding the Chandelier for him. It took us about 30 min. This Chandelier is Gorgeous!! The description Overstock gives is wrong as far as the color… they state the lamp has a bronze finish...Not So!! The metal part of it is black as stated but the shade itself is more of an iridescent, shimmering, sparkly, glittery whitish, light silvery hue to it ( if you will). An absolute perfect compliment to the chrome candelabra. The light bulbs are standard chandelier bulbs that you can pick up at any hardware store or neighborhood drug store that sells light bulbs. I did pick up an inexpensive light dimmer at my hardware store for about 3 bucks, I already had a light plate that I liked and wanted to keep, so all I needed to do is pick up the manual knob you turn to the brightness you want, that took my son all of 10 min to install with the electricity off of course. I was vacillating back and forth with this Chandelier or another one that was $20.00 less but I am well pleased that I spent the extra 20 bucks!! But I'm so please with this one that I'm going to purchase the other Chandelier I had my eye on for my bedroom!! Also one review said their shade was crooked once hung. I too experienced that when we 1st hung it, all I did was grab the shade and did a few firm yet not to rough tugs to the direction I needed it to go and Bam!! It was perfect!!! Classy, Elegant, Beautiful, not over stated and definitely not under stated!! My sister said, Mannnnnnnn how much did you spend on this?? “About $250 or more?” I said nope 

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Love this light

    I really am very impressed with this light. For the price, it is even better. It came with probably 50 extra crystals in case some fall off or are lost. But it's quite sturdy, so I doubt I'll even use any of them. My only gripes: the instructions were photocopied and dim in spots and a bit hard to read. The "hot" wire has such microscopic writing on it I had great difficulty determining which it was. The black trim on the shade is not glued on terribly well. But please don't let my gripes take away from how thrilled I am with this product. I really love it. Sometimes I just turn it on to stare at it (it's in my entryway). I installed a Lutron dimmer on it also, which makes a huge difference. I recommend this product without reservation. Also, Overstock.com got it to me really quickly and in flawless condition. The packaging was great. This was my first purchase from them and I am sure I'll be back for more.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better.
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprisingly high quality for the price. And sturdy. So many backup repair (extra) crystals I was amazed.
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product is nicer in person than on the website.
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Gorgeous!

    This is so gorgeous in my bathroom over my tub. It is the focus of the room and well worth double the price. The crystals are so sparkly, but not over the top.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More black
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Love this light

    This light is so much prettier in person . My daughter wanted this for her room and she loves it as do I. The crystal add a nice sparkle and it puts out a nice amount of light. It was a bit of a challenge to attach the crystals so be sure to attach them before light is hung

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Beautiful

    This chandelier is even more beautiful in person! The assembly was extremely easy for me and I'm not super good at this kinda thing. ha! Assembly went fast. There are 3 different size crystals, so be sure you're paying attention to that when you are hanging them on the chandelier. Directions were easy to follow. We have a 16ft long island in the kitchen and I purchased 4 of these to hang above. Gorgeous! :)

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Looks great!

    We have this in our bedroom and love it! Beautiful piece and we have gotten many compliments.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    anna9877 from Wisconsin, Nov 6, 2014

  • Light

    Great value & stunning light for dining or living room

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    Brooklin from Boston, Oct 25, 2014

  • Not what I expected

    I expected the light to be more bronze than black. This light is purely black which is not what I wanted. I ended up ordering a similar light that was Chrome instead. If you are looking for something bronze and then I would not recommend this light. The price is ok.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    fmjinks from Atlanta, Ga, Oct 25, 2014

  • Great buy!

    Lovely chandelier! I installed this with friend in about 45 minutes. Easy to assemble. The fabric backing is sparkly and adds a very feminine touch. Crystals are shiny and very pretty. Another reviewer said this chandelier makes a round circular shade on the table, but it doesn't do this at all for me. Installed with a dimmer and it gives a beautiful light. My dining room is on the smaller size at 11' x 14' with 8' ceilings and this is just perfect for me.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    lizd82 from Wellington, FL, Oct 19, 2014

  • So Happy

    Love the way this chandelier looks, placed it in the dinette area of my basement, which by the way is a custom home that my husband and I finished building 2 months ago. And as most of my light fixtures which are from Overstock this one looks great and so stylish

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    R.E.D from VA, Oct 1, 2014

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

What is the diameter of the chrome ceiling plate? lhowell62 on Oct 31, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello lhowell62, The diameter of the chrome ceiling plate is 5.1 inches. Have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 3, 2014
 
 

the chrome plate that came with the light doesn't cover the hole in my ceiling by an inch, any suggestions on where to get one? KelseyJ on Oct 27, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello KelseyJ, unfortunately we do not offer any larger ceiling plates. Sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 28, 2014
 
 

can this light be hung on a sloped ceiling? pharmie on Sep 4, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello pharmie, this fixture can be hung on a sloped ceiling. Thank you for shopping with us! a.c. overstockcustomercare2 on Sep 5, 2014
 
i think it would be fine. alliecadabra on Sep 23, 2014
 
 

Does this chandelier come with a plug for an outlet with an on/off switch? beisenberg03 on Sep 2, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello beisenberg03, no, this chandelier must be hardwired. Thanks for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Sep 4, 2014
 
nope. you have to have it wired. it comes with a fairly short wire, so we "streched" it as long as it would go and I added more chain from my local hardware store since I have cathedral ceilings to get the right hight. Just barely enough cord. Not enough chain, so I added an almost perfect match, and you just don't notice it at all that it's not exact. I have mine on a dimmer and it works and looks fantastic. alliecadabra on Sep 23, 2014
 
 

I have an entry wall that is 18 feet tall and this would hang centered over an area about 10 feet wide. As you're going up the stairway the fixture would be on your right. Would this be the correct size fixture to place there? Also, how much does it weigh? ksremodeler on Aug 25, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello ksremodeler, this chandelier should fit well in the area you described. This should hang down approximately 5 feet with the chain and chandelier. This chandelier weighs ten pounds. Please contact us if you need further assistance. Thanks for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Aug 29, 2014
 
No, it would be too small. alliecadabra on Sep 23, 2014
 
 

Is this fixture UL listed? kzangger on Aug 17, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello kzangger, this fixture is UL listed. Thank you for shopping with us! Amanda overstockcustomercare2 on Aug 19, 2014
 
 

can this be used over a tub in a bathroom? pepper808 on May 23, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

I do not see why not. My only concern is if the room gets a lot of humidty, it might corrode/tarnish over time. jean803 on May 31, 2014
 
 

do you have this in Brown? vlge on Apr 25, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question vlge. The closest one we have in brown, is the Antique Bronze 4-light Round Crystal Chandelier, item 12645624. Please check it out. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 28, 2014
 
 

Would this be too overwhelming in a 11 x 8.5 size dining room in my apartment? Thanks! cmckeen on Apr 15, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

It would look beautiful!! oldegan on Apr 17, 2014
 
Thank you for your question cmckeen. No, it would not be overwhelming for a room that size. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 18, 2014
 
Not at all. Its not that big. wjlong1 on Aug 22, 2014
 
 

Am looking for a mini hanging chandelier that has a plug.. summer60 on Apr 9, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question summer60. Unfortunately, we do not have mini plug in chandeliers. But, we do have plug in wall sconces, Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 10, 2014
 
 

Would I be able to use this as a ceiling fan light kit? handyhomereno14 on Mar 21, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question handyhomereno1451034523. No, unfortunately, the Indoor 4-light Chrome/ Crystal/ Metal Bubble Shade Chandelier cannot be used as a ceiling fan kit. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 27, 2014
 
No wjlong1 on Aug 22, 2014
 
 

Would this fixture overwhelm a 48 inch round table? I live in an open concept condo and and my dining room table is the first thing you see when you walk up the stairs. I am hoping for a "wow" piece. cg3069 on Dec 15, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question cg3069. The Indoor 4-light Chrome/ Crystal/ Metal Bubble Shade Chandelier is a beauty, that's for sure and it has the wow effect. It sounds like a good match!! Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 16, 2013
 
It would be perfect . I own it and it's a wow piece jerseybar on Dec 18, 2013
 
not at all, I put it in a small bathroom hanging above the freestanding sink and it looks awesome valdowns on Dec 20, 2013
 
Not overwhelming at all! I purchased this when I renovated my master bath! It's exquisite!You won't be disappointed! Better than the picture! makorstad on Dec 28, 2013
 
Not at all happybrenda on Dec 30, 2013
 
 

Unfortunately, electrician no longer has the instructions. scummbunnies on Nov 26, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question. Please inquire with our customer care team at 1-800-843-2446 and we should be able to get you some instructions for this product. Please let me know if you have any further questions, and thank you for shopping with us! Have a great day! –Rachel overstockcustomercare2 on Nov 27, 2013
 
 

Do you have an image of this light and including canopy after installation? Not sure it was installed correctly by electrician. Thanks. scummbunnies on Nov 25, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question scummbunnies. Unfortunately, we do not. Please refer to the instructions that came with the Indoor 4-light Chrome/ Crystal/ Metal Bubble Shade Chandelier. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 26, 2013
 
 

How much wire comes with this light? Also, is it possible to purchase matching chain to extend longer than the 40 feet of chain that is included? pardonourprogress on Aug 18, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello, pardonourprogress. Hope your day is going well. The wire that comes with this light is 74.8 inches. You can purchase matching chain to extend the length of the existing one, but the wire will need to be extended as well. Please contact us if you decide to do so. Thank you for shopping with us and please feel free to get back to us with any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Aug 23, 2013
 
My first one arrived cut short, so I returned it and got another one. It had enough wire, but not enough chain for an 11 foot ceiling. I found more chain at either Lowe's or Home Depot that was the same shape exactly but not as shiny. We used it anyways and you can't tell. It had the amount of chain described in the original description by O. alliecadabra on Nov 26, 2013
 
 

Will it work on 220? I want to take it overseas? vonnie12 on Jul 19, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello vonnie12, thank you for your interest in the Indoor 4-light Chrome/ Crystal/ Metal Bubble Shade Chandelier. This fixture does need to be hard wired. You don't plug it into the wall. Professional installation is recommended. Thank you for shopping with us, and have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 25, 2013
 
MY EXPERIENCE, WAIT TILL YOU GET OVERSEAS, EVERYTHING IS A BIT DIFFERENT AND A PAIN TO CONVERT. alliecadabra on Oct 7, 2013
 
 

is this light big enough for a 15x16 room with cathedral ceilings to hang over a bed? Or would it be better over a kitchen table that is 60'' diameter? bguseth on Jul 19, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Perfect for the bedroom.... satk on Jul 24, 2013
 
Hello bguseth, thank you for your interest in the Indoor 4-light Chrome/ Crystal/ Metal Bubble Shade Chandelier. This would be up to the persons personal preference. Thank you for shopping with us, and have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 25, 2013
 
It's a fantastic chandelier! Probably to small for the cathedral ceilings , but perfect for the 60' table. I have had nothing but great comments :-) callalillyland on Aug 13, 2013
 
Mine is hanging above the dining room table, and it is beautiful. My instinct is that it would be too small above your bed. chakis on Nov 11, 2013
 
I put frosted bulbs in which gave the light a much nicer look. Also, I put it on a dimmer switch, so it's perfect over my kitchen table. Kind of small for over a bed from a designer perspective. alliecadabra on Nov 26, 2013
 
Sorry this cute little light is too small for the area. Take half the dimension of whatever it goes over and divide in half, that is the size you should use. So a 48" table would need a 24" chandelier and should be hung 30" from the table top. Just a designers opinion 1fldesigner on Mar 25, 2014
 
 

I do not purchase anything made in China that costs more than $5.00. Could you tell me where this was made? Simply stunning light. elephantsonlywearivory on May 26, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

I'm very wary of chinese goods, but this is a great light no matter where it was manufactured jerseybar on May 27, 2013
 
It's not the quality of the merchandise that drives this decision, it's China's purchase of ivory thus fueling the massive slaughter of elephants. But I agree, the light is amazing. If I'm told it was made in an acceptable country, I'll purchase it. I'm still waiting to hear back from OS. elephantsonlywearivory on May 28, 2013
 
Hello elephantsonlywearivory, the Indoor 4-light Chrome/ Crystal/ Metal Bubble Shade Chandelier is made in China. Thank you for shopping with us, and have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on May 28, 2013
 
Just bought and returning this, very cheap. No chrome,only made of plastic. spellsab on Jun 7, 2013
 
I UNDERSTAND THAT YOU DON'T WANT TO PURCHASE ANYTHING MADE IN CHINA, HOWEVER MOST OF OUR ELECTRONIC PRODUCTS ARE MANUFACTURED IN OTHER COUNTRIES DUE TO THE COST EFFECTIVENESS. IF YOU'RE REALLY LOOKING TO SUPPORT AMERICAN BUSINESSES, SHOP LOCALLY AND STOP SEARCHING FOR A DEAL. GO TO YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD LIGHTING STORE, FARMERS MARKET, ETC. AND BUY STUFF THAT THEY MAKE THEMSELVES. REALLY....LOOK AT OUR ECONOMY AND MAKE A STAND. alliecadabra on Oct 7, 2013
 
 

What is the overall height of the chandelier - shade plus the crystals (not including the chain)? bluelu on May 23, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello bluelu, The overall height of the chandelier- shade plus the crystals, not including the chain, is 21.7 inches. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on May 24, 2013
 
 

Is this a Warehouse of Tiffany product. If not who is the maker on this lighting. THX npoler on May 1, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi npoler, unfortunately we are unable to disclose the manufacturer of some of our products; however, Overstock.com stands behind every product we sell. When necessary we can contact suppliers if a product issue arises. Thanks for your interest, hope this helps! overstockcustomercare1 on May 7, 2013
 
I don't remember what was on the box for the brand, but maybe a Tiffany product if I remember right??? starlighting on May 15, 2013
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More