Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

Overstock.com MasterCard®

$20 bonus after first use & 0% Intro APR*
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Indoor 4-light Chrome/ Crystal/ Metal Bubble Shade Chandelier

Overall Rating Rating 4.8  |  202 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $161.99
Item #: 12994823
    Add classic elegance to your foyer or dining room with this 4-light crystal, metal bubble shade chandelier. This light is stunning. With its crystal accents and an antique bronze shade, this chandelier will fit into a vintage or modern decor....more
Sponsored Links What's This?
    The clear crystal and metal bubble shade adds elegance to this lighting fixture and coalesces style with elegance. This indoor 4-light chandelier features a chrome finish with an antique bronze shade.

    • Clear crystal accents
    • Includes 40 inches of chain
    • Setting: Indoor
    • Fixture finish: Chrome
    • Shades: Antique bronze (brown-brushed black)
    • Number of lights: 4
    • Requires four (4) 60-watt candelabra (E12) bulbs (not included)
    • Shade dimensions: 7.5 inches high x 17 inches wide
    • Dimensions: 21.5 inches high x 17 inches wide

    This fixture does need to be hard wired. Assembly is required. Professional installation is recommended.
Dimensions:
21.5 inches high x 17 inches wide
Materials:
metal, crystal
Model No:
BCP-016-BL4

Features

  • Color
    Black, Brown, Gold, Silver, White
  • Material
    Bronze, Chrome, Crystal, Metal
  • Finish
    Antique, Bronze, Chrome, Metal
  • Number of Light
    4 Lights
  • Width
    16 in to 18 in
  • Shade Material
    Metal
  • Height
    20 in to 23 in
  • Switch Type
    Hardwired
  • Assembly
    Assembled
  • Bulb Wattage
    60 W
  • Ceiling Light Fixture Type
    Chandelier
  • Light Bulb Type
    Incandescent
  • Light Direction
    Uplight
  • Lighting Style
    Contemporary, Traditional
  • Lighting Type
    Chandeliers
Was this product information helpful?
Yes No
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 163
  • 4 Stars 30
  • 3 Stars 6
  • 2 Stars 1
  • 1 Stars 1
  • Looooooove It!!

    1st of all I ordered it on Friday the 4th and received in on Thursday the 10th!! I'm in love with it!! I followed the directions and looked at the picture while placing the crystal pieces on, due to one review that said they did not realize there were different sizes of the crystals. I also looked for the white gloves due to one review that said they would have wished they had found the white gloves prior to placing the crystals pieces on. I found it easy to place the crystal pieces on. I did find it easier to use one glove to pick up the crystal piece and leave my other hand free of the glove to use my finger nails to open the little wire piece to connect the crystal piece to the chandelier. My son is not an electrician but he did follow the directions and turned off the electricity and connected it while I helped him by holding the Chandelier for him. It took us about 30 min. This Chandelier is Gorgeous!! The description Overstock gives is wrong as far as the color… they state the lamp has a bronze finish...Not So!! The metal part of it is black as stated but the shade itself is more of an iridescent, shimmering, sparkly, glittery whitish, light silvery hue to it ( if you will). An absolute perfect compliment to the chrome candelabra. The light bulbs are standard chandelier bulbs that you can pick up at any hardware store or neighborhood drug store that sells light bulbs. I did pick up an inexpensive light dimmer at my hardware store for about 3 bucks, I already had a light plate that I liked and wanted to keep, so all I needed to do is pick up the manual knob you turn to the brightness you want, that took my son all of 10 min to install with the electricity off of course. I was vacillating back and forth with this Chandelier or another one that was $20.00 less but I am well pleased that I spent the extra 20 bucks!! But I'm so please with this one that I'm going to purchase the other Chandelier I had my eye on for my bedroom!! Also one review said their shade was crooked once hung. I too experienced that when we 1st hung it, all I did was grab the shade and did a few firm yet not to rough tugs to the direction I needed it to go and Bam!! It was perfect!!! Classy, Elegant, Beautiful, not over stated and definitely not under stated!! My sister said, Mannnnnnnn how much did you spend on this?? “About $250 or more?” I said nope 

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Love this light

    I really am very impressed with this light. For the price, it is even better. It came with probably 50 extra crystals in case some fall off or are lost. But it's quite sturdy, so I doubt I'll even use any of them. My only gripes: the instructions were photocopied and dim in spots and a bit hard to read. The "hot" wire has such microscopic writing on it I had great difficulty determining which it was. The black trim on the shade is not glued on terribly well. But please don't let my gripes take away from how thrilled I am with this product. I really love it. Sometimes I just turn it on to stare at it (it's in my entryway). I installed a Lutron dimmer on it also, which makes a huge difference. I recommend this product without reservation. Also, Overstock.com got it to me really quickly and in flawless condition. The packaging was great. This was my first purchase from them and I am sure I'll be back for more.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better.
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprisingly high quality for the price. And sturdy. So many backup repair (extra) crystals I was amazed.
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product is nicer in person than on the website.
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Gorgeous!

    This is so gorgeous in my bathroom over my tub. It is the focus of the room and well worth double the price. The crystals are so sparkly, but not over the top.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More black
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Love this light

    This light is so much prettier in person . My daughter wanted this for her room and she loves it as do I. The crystal add a nice sparkle and it puts out a nice amount of light. It was a bit of a challenge to attach the crystals so be sure to attach them before light is hung

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Beautiful

    This chandelier is even more beautiful in person! The assembly was extremely easy for me and I'm not super good at this kinda thing. ha! Assembly went fast. There are 3 different size crystals, so be sure you're paying attention to that when you are hanging them on the chandelier. Directions were easy to follow. We have a 16ft long island in the kitchen and I purchased 4 of these to hang above. Gorgeous! :)

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • LOVE IT!

    everyone complements my chandelier! everyone asks me where I got it from. in the beginning it doesn't look as nice but once you put it all together with the bling and the light. it looks WOW!

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    marcy0788 from Houston, Apr 16, 2014

  • dining room light

    Really just loved the light. Looks just like it is in the picture and I love it hanging in the dining room.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    suburbfam from chicago suburb, Mar 30, 2014

  • Love this chandelier

    This is a beautiful addition to my small dining area off of my kitchen. It was easy to install and looks very elegant.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    5255rk50 from Arizona, Mar 29, 2014

  • Really Like this Chandelier!

    I bought this chandelier for my living room; however, I have decided to put it in my kitchen with the renovations I am doing there. I think it will compliment the stainless steel & black appliances nicely. The overall quality appears to be pretty strong. The order arrived in just a few days and the packaging was great! Really protected the items. On inspection the core metal of the chandelier appears to be very sturdy and the light fixtures are sturdy as well. The jewels are very nice and have good weight. I attached them using the on-line picture and it did not take too long. I did it while watching a 30 minute show. The rim fo the shade is also very sturdya. The shade itself is a little different. The shade part is almost foamy feeling with a thin plastic bubble design over it. At first glance, it would appear cheap but you will not be right up close to it and I believe the light will shine through very nice. The only negative I felt was that the bubble overlay does overlap a little in one area so you do have a little line for a seam. So on one side it wil be a little not so perfect. For the money I am pleased with the overall look and am excited to get it hung. The wire is typical wire and has a nice firm chain which does not appear to be too cheap. I think it is reallly decent quality especially for the money. I am having it professionally installed in a couple of weeks so I will follow up then on the actual install. Oh all the peieces were there and there were some instructions if you are doing it yourself.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    taramac from Madisonville, Louisiana - greatest place on Earth!, Mar 26, 2014

  • All I can say is Elegant

    All I can say about this light is wow. I have this in my room and it is beautiful. I would recommend purchasing this light.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    starlight54 from Lawrence, MA, Mar 5, 2014

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Would this be too overwhelming in a 11 x 8.5 size dining room in my apartment? Thanks! cmckeen on Apr 15, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

It would look beautiful!! oldegan on Apr 17, 2014
 
We are still researching this and should have the answer shortly. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 17, 2014
 
 

Am looking for a mini hanging chandelier that has a plug.. summer60 on Apr 9, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question summer60. Unfortunately, we do not have mini plug in chandeliers. But, we do have plug in wall sconces, Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 10, 2014
 
 

Would I be able to use this as a ceiling fan light kit? handyhomereno14 on Mar 21, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question handyhomereno1451034523. No, unfortunately, the Indoor 4-light Chrome/ Crystal/ Metal Bubble Shade Chandelier cannot be used as a ceiling fan kit. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 27, 2014
 
 

Would this fixture overwhelm a 48 inch round table? I live in an open concept condo and and my dining room table is the first thing you see when you walk up the stairs. I am hoping for a "wow" piece. cg3069 on Dec 15, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question cg3069. The Indoor 4-light Chrome/ Crystal/ Metal Bubble Shade Chandelier is a beauty, that's for sure and it has the wow effect. It sounds like a good match!! Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 16, 2013
 
It would be perfect . I own it and it's a wow piece jerseybar on Dec 18, 2013
 
not at all, I put it in a small bathroom hanging above the freestanding sink and it looks awesome valdowns on Dec 20, 2013
 
Not overwhelming at all! I purchased this when I renovated my master bath! It's exquisite!You won't be disappointed! Better than the picture! makorstad on Dec 28, 2013
 
Not at all happybrenda on Dec 30, 2013
 
 

Unfortunately, electrician no longer has the instructions. scummbunnies on Nov 26, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question. Please inquire with our customer care team at 1-800-843-2446 and we should be able to get you some instructions for this product. Please let me know if you have any further questions, and thank you for shopping with us! Have a great day! –Rachel overstockcustomercare2 on Nov 27, 2013
 
 

Do you have an image of this light and including canopy after installation? Not sure it was installed correctly by electrician. Thanks. scummbunnies on Nov 25, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question scummbunnies. Unfortunately, we do not. Please refer to the instructions that came with the Indoor 4-light Chrome/ Crystal/ Metal Bubble Shade Chandelier. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 26, 2013
 
 

How much wire comes with this light? Also, is it possible to purchase matching chain to extend longer than the 40 feet of chain that is included? pardonourprogress on Aug 18, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello, pardonourprogress. Hope your day is going well. The wire that comes with this light is 74.8 inches. You can purchase matching chain to extend the length of the existing one, but the wire will need to be extended as well. Please contact us if you decide to do so. Thank you for shopping with us and please feel free to get back to us with any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Aug 23, 2013
 
My first one arrived cut short, so I returned it and got another one. It had enough wire, but not enough chain for an 11 foot ceiling. I found more chain at either Lowe's or Home Depot that was the same shape exactly but not as shiny. We used it anyways and you can't tell. It had the amount of chain described in the original description by O. alliecadabra on Nov 26, 2013
 
 

Will it work on 220? I want to take it overseas? vonnie12 on Jul 19, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello vonnie12, thank you for your interest in the Indoor 4-light Chrome/ Crystal/ Metal Bubble Shade Chandelier. This fixture does need to be hard wired. You don't plug it into the wall. Professional installation is recommended. Thank you for shopping with us, and have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 25, 2013
 
MY EXPERIENCE, WAIT TILL YOU GET OVERSEAS, EVERYTHING IS A BIT DIFFERENT AND A PAIN TO CONVERT. alliecadabra on Oct 7, 2013
 
 

is this light big enough for a 15x16 room with cathedral ceilings to hang over a bed? Or would it be better over a kitchen table that is 60'' diameter? bguseth on Jul 19, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Perfect for the bedroom.... satk on Jul 24, 2013
 
Hello bguseth, thank you for your interest in the Indoor 4-light Chrome/ Crystal/ Metal Bubble Shade Chandelier. This would be up to the persons personal preference. Thank you for shopping with us, and have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 25, 2013
 
It's a fantastic chandelier! Probably to small for the cathedral ceilings , but perfect for the 60' table. I have had nothing but great comments :-) callalillyland on Aug 13, 2013
 
Mine is hanging above the dining room table, and it is beautiful. My instinct is that it would be too small above your bed. chakis on Nov 11, 2013
 
I put frosted bulbs in which gave the light a much nicer look. Also, I put it on a dimmer switch, so it's perfect over my kitchen table. Kind of small for over a bed from a designer perspective. alliecadabra on Nov 26, 2013
 
Sorry this cute little light is too small for the area. Take half the dimension of whatever it goes over and divide in half, that is the size you should use. So a 48" table would need a 24" chandelier and should be hung 30" from the table top. Just a designers opinion 1fldesigner on Mar 25, 2014
 
 

I do not purchase anything made in China that costs more than $5.00. Could you tell me where this was made? Simply stunning light. elephantsonlywearivory on May 26, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

I'm very wary of chinese goods, but this is a great light no matter where it was manufactured jerseybar on May 27, 2013
 
It's not the quality of the merchandise that drives this decision, it's China's purchase of ivory thus fueling the massive slaughter of elephants. But I agree, the light is amazing. If I'm told it was made in an acceptable country, I'll purchase it. I'm still waiting to hear back from OS. elephantsonlywearivory on May 28, 2013
 
Hello elephantsonlywearivory, the Indoor 4-light Chrome/ Crystal/ Metal Bubble Shade Chandelier is made in China. Thank you for shopping with us, and have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on May 28, 2013
 
Just bought and returning this, very cheap. No chrome,only made of plastic. spellsab on Jun 7, 2013
 
I UNDERSTAND THAT YOU DON'T WANT TO PURCHASE ANYTHING MADE IN CHINA, HOWEVER MOST OF OUR ELECTRONIC PRODUCTS ARE MANUFACTURED IN OTHER COUNTRIES DUE TO THE COST EFFECTIVENESS. IF YOU'RE REALLY LOOKING TO SUPPORT AMERICAN BUSINESSES, SHOP LOCALLY AND STOP SEARCHING FOR A DEAL. GO TO YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD LIGHTING STORE, FARMERS MARKET, ETC. AND BUY STUFF THAT THEY MAKE THEMSELVES. REALLY....LOOK AT OUR ECONOMY AND MAKE A STAND. alliecadabra on Oct 7, 2013
 
 

What is the overall height of the chandelier - shade plus the crystals (not including the chain)? bluelu on May 23, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello bluelu, The overall height of the chandelier- shade plus the crystals, not including the chain, is 21.7 inches. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on May 24, 2013
 
 

Is this a Warehouse of Tiffany product. If not who is the maker on this lighting. THX npoler on May 1, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi npoler, unfortunately we are unable to disclose the manufacturer of some of our products; however, Overstock.com stands behind every product we sell. When necessary we can contact suppliers if a product issue arises. Thanks for your interest, hope this helps! overstockcustomercare1 on May 7, 2013
 
I don't remember what was on the box for the brand, but maybe a Tiffany product if I remember right??? starlighting on May 15, 2013
 
 

Does this come in a larger size? victoriaky on Feb 21, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

We do not show a larger one in inventory and we are out of stock on this item as well. overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 25, 2013
 
 

Is the 60W bulb a standard A19 bulb? I am interested in replacing the light source with an LED replacement bulb. cshelner on Jan 21, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

The A19 is referring to the size of the bulb all the bulbs are referenced in 1/8th inches so A19 mean 2 3/8 inch diameter. Many hardware and big box store sell few different size like A15, A19 , A21, A25.[ A19 is most common size ] overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 23, 2013
 
 

How long exactly is the chain and is there a way to make it longer? I want to hang it in a two story foyer over stairs and need it to come down at least 3 or 4 feet rrose7723 on Jan 5, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Includes 40 inches of chain overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 7, 2013
 
 

Will this offer enough light to brightly light an 11x15 room. Also can this be hung from the ceiling and plugged into the wall without an electrician smileydrea on Oct 25, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Yes, this will be enough light. This fixture does need to be hard wired. Professional installation is recommended. overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 26, 2012
 
 

Can the chain be shortened? 40" is awfully long... linnvee on Oct 14, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

It can be adjusted by a professional electrician. overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 17, 2012
 
 

Can this be flush mount? mustsing on Jul 15, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Unfortunately, it cannot be flush mounted. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 17, 2012
 
 

Is this light CSA approved? or cUL denika on May 31, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

This light is cUL approved overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 6, 2012
 
 

Do you have the hanging weight?  on May 3, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

no shopglory on Dec 18, 2012
 
The hanging weight of this item is about 5.30lbs. overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 19, 2012
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More