Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 335 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dining light
 Jul 17, 2016

Simply beautiful... u cant tellminnthe phitk but it has a silvery shimmer behind the bubble pattern. I love it. I get many compliments on it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 12, 2016

This versatile chandelier adds fun and function right over my dining table. It was easy to install and I have extra crystal pieces should there be a mishap and one somehow gets broken. The crystals shine prisms when hit by the sun. Adds plenty of light. Would recommend for other spaces too. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. J
 Jul 6, 2016

Love this light. It's been a year since I purchased it and I still love it. My contractor, including guests love it and often are surprised at the cost....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QueenneeMaxinee
 Jun 18, 2016

Beautiful chandelier! Box was delivered intact and quickly after my order was placed. Just the right amount of sophistication and sass puts the Wow Factor right into a room!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 26, 2016

Finally got this installed and I am so happy with it. The shade is pretty and I am going to shop for matching lighting pieces in this collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 May 22, 2016

Added the flare my kitchen needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Room Chandelier
 Apr 25, 2016

I purchased this chandelier when I moved into my new apt. It was exactly like the picutre had shown and the quality is very good. I love this chandelier and would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 24, 2016

Hung this pendant in our living room. The look is even more classy in person! Looks expensive, casts a great deal of light and feels very solid and sturdy. I'm so happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Lamp
 Apr 17, 2016

It looks beautiful, and I like it a lot. However, the ones used to hang the crystals looks a little cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light Fixture
 Apr 5, 2016

Gorgeous fixture! Well-made, looks very expensive, and lovely in my home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky Light
 Mar 20, 2016

This chandelier looks great in our dining room. Lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining room lamp
 Mar 19, 2016

Really good looking. Larger than it appears on picture, finishes the look perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stephanie O.
 Mar 18, 2016

Beautiful, receive many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bright
 Mar 16, 2016

the material around the framing in foam! its melting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 12, 2016

This chandelier offers the right amount of elegance and femininity to my living room. Very pretty and provides good light for the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Mar 5, 2016

This is a beautiful chandelier! It made my dining room look great. Got many compliments from it. Would absolutely recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love IT!
 Mar 3, 2016

Excellent! Everyone comment on how pretty it is! Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Feb 27, 2016

Used this in our master closet/dressing room- it's gorgeous and makes me happy every time I go in there!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Feb 26, 2016

Packaged well, absolutely beautiful in pairs above my kitchen island. Excellent quality too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 11, 2016

All I have to say is love it. Gave the nook in the house a flow. Great price, great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 335 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought