Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 219 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This chandelier is so cool!!
 from Wylie, TX,  Apr 3, 2012

My neighbors wants 2 just like it and she tells me about it every time I see her and my daughter thinks it would look better in her dining room than mine - hint..hint..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice to look at!
 from Warrenville, IL,  Mar 30, 2012

Love this chandelair! It is a combo of modern & a little fancy. It looks so nice in my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks black not antique brown as the ad said.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good bang for the buck!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most fabulous light ever!
 from Michigan,  Mar 26, 2012

This light is exactly as pictured and gives the room so much glamour. It was easy to install too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, great price - couldn't be happier
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lighting
 from Sacramento, California,  Mar 23, 2012

Love this light fixture! We have it hanging over our dining room table and it looks great. We have received many compliments. It is the perfect mix of contemporary but still "soft" enough with the crystals to appeal to most people.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly wonderfulness
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 22, 2012

Found this chandelier from referral on Houzz.com, and couldn't believe the great reviews and the PRICE! I love to find "finds" like this that truly are low cost and a wonderful product. We put this in our eat in dining room area in kitchen and it is the first thing people comment on and it goes like this ... "OH, I LOVE THAT LIGHT!" :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from CT,  Mar 20, 2012

Great chandelier. It matched the size of the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive chandelier - very happy!
 from Kansas City, KS,  Mar 10, 2012

Just put this up in my dining room today. At first I thought it was a little smaller and a little cheaper than what I expected. But once it was up and lit with all of the crystals attached, I am *extremely* happy with it. The main part of the chandelier has a translucent but shimmery appearance when it's turned on. It was a fairly easy installation. Everything was packed well and there are extra pieces for the crystals, although they are not needed. I pondered several of the chandeliers on this website before deciding on this one. I also checked out the selection at a local lighting shop and found similar, even identical fixtures to what overstock.com carries, but overstock's prices where much cheaper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Yorktown, Indiana,  Mar 10, 2012

This is a beautiful chandelier. I bought if for my daughters room to give her more light and to go with her new decor. She loves it. It is very bright and only uses 4 60W chandelier bulbs. It is also shimmery and adds a nice touch to the room. It is definatley a focal point and we have received many compliments. My husbund put it up easliy with my assistance. The gloves they give you to handle the crystals are not necessary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love This Lamp!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 23, 2012

I love this lamp. It works great in my dining room. I decided to go black and white and it works perfectly. I purchased a matching rug through Overstock by Alexa Pino - It looks great. I wish I could take a picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Hilton, NY,  Feb 21, 2012

I love this lamp! It's beautiful, especially when the lights are on. Putting the "bling" on isn't as bad as some reviews make it seem once you get the hang of it. You can't use the gloves that are provided for the "bling," but you should use them when hanging the light itself to prevent finger prints. There are a lot of extra pieces if needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is better in person. The shade is more of a shimmery silver.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems okay so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate other than the shade color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor 4-light chrome/crystal metal shade
 from California,  Feb 11, 2012

I love this light! Installing it was a pain...the directions are very minimal...but it was worth the trouble! Everyone who sees it loves it. The one downside is it is hooked up to a dimmer, but for some reason it is not dimming. This could a problem with the house...I am not sure. Instead, I just put in low wattage light bulbs. It is the wow factor in the room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, especially for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply beautiful
 from New Orleans,  Feb 11, 2012

It came yesterday and i must say its better then anything i ever expected. Two words simply beautiful....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice ,better the expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The display was exactly like the real thing
 from Joplin MO,  Feb 9, 2012

the quality and appearance look very high end in the picture and the actual is every bit as nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? display did a great job of replicating the actual light
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality exceede my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the photo
 from NY,  Feb 1, 2012

This light is true to its photo. The shade is, as it appears in the photo and is black not brushed bronze, the inside of the shade has a shimmer which "glows" when the lights are on. Easy to install, the crystals took some time to get in place but the over all effect is very nice. I have had lots of nice comments about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful,sparkly light.packed great!
 from southern tier N.Y.,  Feb 1, 2012

This light adds a modern and fresh touch to my dining room. It came well packaged with everything needed to hang.The crystals were easy to hang with my daughter holding the light still.It took maybe 10-15 minutes with her help.I am very satisfied with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely light for this price point.good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Elegant Sophistication
 from Virginia,  Jan 31, 2012

The chandelier was exactly what I was looking for. The drum shade offered a modern flair while the hanging crystals added a touch of traditional elegance. I'm extremely happy with the purchase. Everyone whose seen it loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier that adds Classiness
 from California,  Jan 23, 2012

Just had the Chandelier installed this weekend. It looks fantastic and it has a contemporary look that goes well with my newly remodeled kitchen. I read the previous reviews regarding wearing the gloves provided. I ended up wearing the left one only so that my right hand could hook the glass pieces much easier (wearing the glove on the right made it difficult to open the metal ring to hook it in place). I also used a ceiling medallion which added to the overall classiness and my dining room really shines. I am a faithful Overstock customer and have not been dissatisfied with any of my purchases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from South Florida,  Jan 16, 2012

If you are hesitating on ordering, don't!!! I hung this over my eat in kitchen table & it looks amazing!!! Really gorgeous. No problem installing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pikeville, NC,  Jan 4, 2012

I love this light, I was looking for something different in my formal dining roomwhich is a nice yellow. It will go with any decor I think. It's like a touch of newnest in the room, I'm moving from traditional to more of a modern flair. It looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This light looks much more expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too large - returned
 from Washington DC,  Dec 31, 2011

It's difficult to visualize the size of a product based on the measurements I returned it due to size being too overwhelming for the area where I wanted to use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure - did not use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 219 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top