Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 208 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Much nicer looking in person!
 from Victoria BC Canada,  Oct 30, 2012

We are very pleased with this product. It looks better in person than on the site. The delivery time was very quick also! Good price for a nice product! Cant wait to hang it in our new dining room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chandelier!
 from LA,  Oct 29, 2012

120% happy with the product! The quality of the chandelier is great, it looks a lot more expensive than the actual price. Awesome.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier - Crystal/Metal 4-light
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Oct 9, 2012

Absolutely love it....everytime I walk pass it in my dining room I admire it! Received lots of complements about it. My husband installed it in 15 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier is beautiful !
 from Northwest Florida,  Sep 26, 2012

This is a beautiful chandelier! It was easy to install and came with all it's crystals. The chain is long enough so that it hangs perfectly over my dining table even though my ceilings are a very tall 11 feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot on. Candelier was just as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIGHT
 from INDIANA,  Sep 23, 2012

THIS IS REALLY THE PRETTIEST LIGHT I HAVE EVER HAD!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is more beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my Chandelier
 from San Jose, cA,  Sep 21, 2012

We installed this chandelier in our nook which is perfectly match with our white shaker style kitchen cabinets and black countertops. it's sparkling and beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1930's Glamour
 from Creston, BC,  Sep 16, 2012

This was purchased for a kitchen nook at my parents ~ It was shipped complete, without much to do, just hang the crystals and enjoy! Beautiful lighting, and an excellent value, very expensive looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent ~
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This Chandelier looks great in my dining room. Modern and elegant

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from WV,  Sep 8, 2012

After watching Property Brothers I decided I wanted one of their signature dining room chandeliers but my dining area is small & there is no way I could afford one like on the show, this was a great alternative! When first ordering, my 10% off coupon from my email did not go through but this was quickly addressed without a problem by chatting with a customer service rep. I received the light in about a week, & my “just starting to become handy around the house” boyfriend had it up in about a half hour. I didn’t realize that the underlay was a shimmery silver which is more noticeable by looking up from underneath then from across the room. Where the black overlay meets itself it looks a little cheap but with the size of our room we just turn that side toward the wall that isn’t used as often & no one has noticed. It looks beautiful- esp for the price! It adds a touch of class with a modern element that I love; I have received a ton of compliments & am very glad we decided on this one. Also, make sure you get the highest watt bulbs, with all 4 in it works fine for a small room but otherwise I would want extra lighting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic chandelier
 from Franklin, Tn,  Aug 29, 2012

I bought this chandelier for my closet. It is prettier in person, and looks great in a smaller scale room. I would put it in a bedroom etc

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks more to the black and white than silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this chandelier!
 from new york city,  Aug 28, 2012

This chandelier is exactly what I expected. Easy assembly too. It gives my kitchen the feel of luxury. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this chandelier!!
 from gilbert, az,  Aug 21, 2012

Love this chandelier, it was perfect for the area I used it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love this light
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Light Shade
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 11, 2012

This is a beautiful shade, very elegant, yet simple. Everyone admires it and they can't believe the price! It looks very expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tampa, Fl,  Aug 7, 2012

I received this lighting fixture from overstock and I couldn't be more happy with it! The product was just as described and came packed very securely. This fixture gives my dining room the pop that it needed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qualtiy was great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from GA,  Aug 5, 2012

Love the light for my baby room, very pretty! I love how it's modern looking and the crystals give it an elegance design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 31, 2012

Beautiful chandelier. Elegant mix of modern and traditional. Yes, you have to put the crystals on yourself, but it is simple and worth every minute. You would pay twice as much at a lighting store for this. Don't tell anyone where you got it, and they'll think you spent $500 for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love my Chandelier :)
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 31, 2012

I'm rating it "Excelent", but we have not installed it yet. The day it arrived i quickly opended the box and it was neatly packaged and noting appread broken. We are having a house built and this will be placed in the dinnng room. Great Chandelier and Excellent price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We havent installed it yet, but it looks in excellent condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Chandelier!
 from South Lyon, MI,  Jul 24, 2012

This chandelier is gorgeous! I was initially worried about the assembly and installation based on the existing reviews, but was pleased to find the whole process was very easy (about 30 minutes from start to finish). All of the materials were included, packaged safely, and in perfect condition when they arrived; my husband installed it in our kitchen with no trouble at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garnering tons of raves on this light!
 from Rockford, IL,  Jul 16, 2012

it's gorgeous and looks much more expensive than it cost on Overstock. we questioned the quality when it was in the box, but once it was hung, it looks just beautiful; we couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!!
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 17, 2012

I absolutely love this light!!!! All of my girlfriends love it, a definate eye catcher!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wellbuilt & beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 208 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top