Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 242 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutey Stunning
 from TN,  Feb 19, 2013

It is stunning! It changed the whole look of my breakfast room. Took about 30 minutes to hang. The description is exact.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and Contemporary
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Feb 12, 2013

The chandelier was well packaged and simple to install. If you have never installed any type of lighting before, than google how to install a chandelier on utube for complete/easy instructions. The chandelier is sparkly, contemporary and adds flair to my diningroom. A complete new look to the room with relatively limited expense. I used the whitest light bulb you can buy at Home Depot and the light is on a dimmer, so the amount of light and room look is easily changed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Vacaville, Ca,  Feb 8, 2013

It was prettier than the picture, easy to install.. Just need to use the gloves provide and have someone hold the chadelier while you put on the crystals... But overall very very pretty

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chandelier was easy to install - but make sure to use the gloves and have someone holding the shade while you put on the crystals.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? vey
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Metal Bubble Lamp
 from Phila, PA,  Feb 6, 2013

This chandelier is beatiful and fits my vintage modern dining room well. I was so proud since I installed this chandelier myself. I don't consider myself handy but I watched serveral you tube videos on installing light fixtures. One great thing about this chandelier (compared to another chandelier we ordered from Overstock) was this one came fully assembled. The wiring is straight forward and the most tedious part was hanging the crystals, which didn't bother me because I was so happy I did it all myself. Rule one is always always turn off the breaker to that particular outlet! Great product and I highly reccommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compared well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really something to Look at
 from Utah,  Feb 1, 2013

This item was easy to assemble and looks great! It really changed the look and feel, and we get compliments on it. The lighting isn't intense which is nice for the space it's being used. It shipped quickly, and the price is better than I've found elsewhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality and look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOOOOOOWWW!
 from Kansas,  Jan 27, 2013

I bought this for my niece for her first house! It is soooo pretty and she LOVES it!!! VERY satisfied with my purchase and it looks so much more expensive than it was!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Calif,  Jan 27, 2013

This chandelier is beautiful I bought it for my bathroom and ended up putting it in my dining room It has bling and just the right pizazz for my dining room Color is black not the brown described love it love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? little more black than the color described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellend
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color is black
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier!
 from Chandler, Az,  Jan 25, 2013

This is a gorgeous chandelier. It changes the whole atmosphere of my dining room. I wish the chain was a little longer because a had to swag it. But no big deal just have to buy a little more chain. Love it? great price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny!
 from Florida,  Jan 20, 2013

This chandelier is worth every penny.It gives extra elegance to my dining area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 17, 2013

I bought it based on previous reviews. I think this is a great light for the dinning room. even with the lights off, it looks elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light fixture
 from Saskatoon, Sask. Canada,  Jan 11, 2013

Love this light fixture, have it hanging in my bedroom. Is very elegant and looks much more expensive than it is. Great price for the quality and look of the product. Easy to install. Well worth the purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and unique chandelier!
 from baltimore,  Jan 3, 2013

I bought this for my daughter. We had looked at several local stores in Maryland and couldn't find anything that was as unique and pretty as this chandelier. It look beautiful in her condo. She loves it and I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for something pretty and different.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similiar to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This lamp was excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dining room fixture
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 3, 2013

We hung this above my dining room table on Christmas eve. I could not wait to get rid of the brass fixture that was there previoiusly. What a breath of fresh air! The metal part of the shade looks more black to me than bronze and the fabric part is a silver color. It wasn't hard to hang but putting the crystals on were a little tough. Use the white gloves they give you to keep fingerprints off the crystals. The crystals aren't real but you can't tell after you hang them. I thought this might be a little too much bling but it is perfect. Very happy with my purchase!! Well worth the $$!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Coloring was a little off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 3, 2013

I never thought I was a "chandelier" person until I saw this item online. I feel in love the picture and when I got the delivery, I was not disappointed! Absolutely love the look and the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Sparkly fixture
 from Corona, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

This fixture is extremely interesting to look at. The shade has a kind round of mesh design that looks very good when lit that is not that noticeable in the picture. It is hanging in our bathroom and looks amazing and gives lots of light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is exactly as advertised. Chrome fixture with crystals. Chain could have been a little nicer, but everything else was great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from waldorf, MD,  Dec 19, 2012

I love this chandelier. I bought it for our new home but had to open it right away it's amazing!! I'm so happy I ordered it. I can't wait to put it up and see it come all together. I got it for a great deal bought it around black friday and paid right under $100. I'm really happy with it and would even spent a few dollars more for it. It's worth it!! Thank you overstock for having always the most unique items!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier!
 from Stafford, VA,  Dec 19, 2012

I think that this light looks even better in person than in the picture! It changed the whole look of our dining room and made it look much more contemporary. We previously had an outdated brass chandelier that came with the house when we bought it. I am so glad we upgraded to this light. It looks amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning light
 from Upsate New York,  Dec 18, 2012

We placed this in our bedroom. It is not a large chandelier but a good size for an average room. It looks great I just love it. Very stylish it adds sophistication to the room. A romantic touch now in our bedroom. Friends love it!. It does look much more expensive than what we paid for it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very nice description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Minnesota,  Dec 18, 2012

I've read the reviews on this fixture and seen many good ones so I decided to go ahead and order it. It can immediately and I was not disappointed in the fixture. We have a two story plus foyer and the fixtures chain is shorter than others so my husband who is an electrician will had to add cord and chain. We are still in the process of building so the light is not hung yet. The quality is fair, but doesn' t take away from the look of the light. The metal shade is thin and the chrome doesn't seem to have any real weight to it. This isn't necessarial bad if your looking for a light weight fixture. I've ordered a different light along with this and when comparing the quality this one is definately not made as well. I would compare to the quality of light fixture you would buy from **** ***** or *******. I don't want to made it sound like it's crap because it's still a nice looking fixture and when hung I don't believe anyone will notice it's quality. For the price I paid I feel like what I paid for I got.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black shade with chrome bottom.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lighter weight fixture. I would qualify this as a medium quality fixture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? If I recall the description says it's a bronze color shade, but it's actually black.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Jersey,  Dec 18, 2012

It was easy to install. The chain links have a clasp link at both ends so it was easy to adjust. I was able to hid the excess links in side the top so if I ever move it I know where the extra links are. Looks great over my dining table. Wish they were selling matching lamps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks more expensive than it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 242 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought