Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 222 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and unique chandelier!
 from baltimore,  Jan 3, 2013

I bought this for my daughter. We had looked at several local stores in Maryland and couldn't find anything that was as unique and pretty as this chandelier. It look beautiful in her condo. She loves it and I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for something pretty and different.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similiar to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This lamp was excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dining room fixture
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 3, 2013

We hung this above my dining room table on Christmas eve. I could not wait to get rid of the brass fixture that was there previoiusly. What a breath of fresh air! The metal part of the shade looks more black to me than bronze and the fabric part is a silver color. It wasn't hard to hang but putting the crystals on were a little tough. Use the white gloves they give you to keep fingerprints off the crystals. The crystals aren't real but you can't tell after you hang them. I thought this might be a little too much bling but it is perfect. Very happy with my purchase!! Well worth the $$!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Coloring was a little off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 3, 2013

I never thought I was a "chandelier" person until I saw this item online. I feel in love the picture and when I got the delivery, I was not disappointed! Absolutely love the look and the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Sparkly fixture
 from Corona, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

This fixture is extremely interesting to look at. The shade has a kind round of mesh design that looks very good when lit that is not that noticeable in the picture. It is hanging in our bathroom and looks amazing and gives lots of light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is exactly as advertised. Chrome fixture with crystals. Chain could have been a little nicer, but everything else was great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from waldorf, MD,  Dec 19, 2012

I love this chandelier. I bought it for our new home but had to open it right away it's amazing!! I'm so happy I ordered it. I can't wait to put it up and see it come all together. I got it for a great deal bought it around black friday and paid right under $100. I'm really happy with it and would even spent a few dollars more for it. It's worth it!! Thank you overstock for having always the most unique items!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier!
 from Stafford, VA,  Dec 19, 2012

I think that this light looks even better in person than in the picture! It changed the whole look of our dining room and made it look much more contemporary. We previously had an outdated brass chandelier that came with the house when we bought it. I am so glad we upgraded to this light. It looks amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning light
 from Upsate New York,  Dec 18, 2012

We placed this in our bedroom. It is not a large chandelier but a good size for an average room. It looks great I just love it. Very stylish it adds sophistication to the room. A romantic touch now in our bedroom. Friends love it!. It does look much more expensive than what we paid for it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very nice description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Minnesota,  Dec 18, 2012

I've read the reviews on this fixture and seen many good ones so I decided to go ahead and order it. It can immediately and I was not disappointed in the fixture. We have a two story plus foyer and the fixtures chain is shorter than others so my husband who is an electrician will had to add cord and chain. We are still in the process of building so the light is not hung yet. The quality is fair, but doesn' t take away from the look of the light. The metal shade is thin and the chrome doesn't seem to have any real weight to it. This isn't necessarial bad if your looking for a light weight fixture. I've ordered a different light along with this and when comparing the quality this one is definately not made as well. I would compare to the quality of light fixture you would buy from **** ***** or *******. I don't want to made it sound like it's crap because it's still a nice looking fixture and when hung I don't believe anyone will notice it's quality. For the price I paid I feel like what I paid for I got.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black shade with chrome bottom.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lighter weight fixture. I would qualify this as a medium quality fixture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? If I recall the description says it's a bronze color shade, but it's actually black.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Jersey,  Dec 18, 2012

It was easy to install. The chain links have a clasp link at both ends so it was easy to adjust. I was able to hid the excess links in side the top so if I ever move it I know where the extra links are. Looks great over my dining table. Wish they were selling matching lamps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks more expensive than it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too bad for the price
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 11, 2012

I really like the look of this fixture. The directions for assembly are really bad, but it isn't that hard to figure out. I ended up with a small bag of unused hardware (some washers and stuff), and I have no idea where they'd go (3 of each, but there are 4 lights?). But the fixture is hanging in my dining room now and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. in line with the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description matched product well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light!
 from Atlanta,  Dec 9, 2012

I've been looking at this chandelier for about two years. It always gets good reviews and on Black Friday, the deal was too good to pass on. I am so happy with the purchase. It is gorgeous in my dining area. Now, I've got to redo everything else so it matches the beauty of the light. Gives me a reason to redecorate .LOL Don't hesitate to get this.It was packaged very well and most of the light was pre-assembled.. The hardest part was trying to determine which wire was marked as the hot one because the "L" on the wire is very, very small. I love it. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate but with a beautiful shimmer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order ASAP
 from Ft. Myers, FL,  Dec 5, 2012

This chandelier is the first chandelier I have purchased but have been searching for weeks for the perfect chandelier for the bedroom. I ordered this one and because it was far more beautiful that I ever expected, we are putting it in the dinning room. I ordered another chandelier, very similar to this one, only with a different shade, for the bedroom. Don't think twice, just order it! 100% beautifully gorgeous!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Far Beyond
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the chandelier is perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly described on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 from San Francisco,  Nov 30, 2012

This exceeded my expectations. There's no way to tell just how beautiful it is in the picture. The shade has a sparkle to it which you can't tell until you have it up and on. Great price as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chandelier
 from NC,  Nov 28, 2012

This chandelier is awesome!! Very easy to install and looks amazing. Just remember to put on the gloves supplied to hold crystals while hanging them on light,,,keeps the fingerprints off. Looks high-end for the price. I hung it in my breakfast area in the kitchen and it works perfectly. The crystals give it just the right amount of bling to add interest. Everyone loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh
 from CT,  Nov 28, 2012

After having read the reviews, I couldn't wait to get this chandelier up in my dining room. When it arrived, however, it was packaged poorly and in a non-descript box. I soon discovered that one of the silver arms was completely loose. I was willing to give it another chance, but when we held it up, the shimmery plastic behind the metal just made the whole thing look really cheap. I was really surprised that the quality was so eh, and bummed that I had to return i.. To each his own, but I definitely think this is better served in a bedroom or walk-in closet, and not as a signature dining room chandelier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived damaged
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Ohio,  Nov 27, 2012

I love this light fixture. It looks great. I have received many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful addition
 from Memphis, TN,  Nov 18, 2012

Now that I have had this chandelier for three months I enjoy it more and more. It compliments the stainless steel in my backsplash perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, love it
 from SC,  Nov 13, 2012

Love it... It's gorgeous. A little small than what I expected, but still looks great in the kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic looking for a moderate price, bit work req
 from Florence SC,  Nov 13, 2012

There must have been a shortage of invenotry at the time of my purchase. The delivery took severals days rolling into week or so before I received it. Luckily I was not in a hurry to get it up. It was packaged firmly nothing bent nor broken. All the pieces were present and accounted for including some extra dangles. The glove included was a bit cheesy I suggest having some other lint free gloves around before putting it together. The work involved with creating the drops was not to bad, it took me approx an hour to get them all done. The metal circles were a but hard to work with. There is a lot of chain and wire, so be sure to measure first how low you wish it to hang. The finish product was well worth the price. It is now hanging in my office as the last piece of my re-design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was well worth the money paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was pretty accurate may need a higher resolution photo
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging in my daughters master closet gift from me
 from St. Louis Mo.,  Nov 8, 2012

I gave this chandelier as a gift to my daughter and she has a walkin closet off of her master bath room when that door is open OMG she can't stop thanking me for it the reviews from others they won't to know where I bought it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product same color as site listed it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It look rich hanging in my daughters walkin closet off her bath beautiful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 222 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought