Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 243 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 16, 2013

I would recommend this product to my friends. It's gorgeous once installed and the light reflects beautifully off of the crystals. It is not cheaply made and fairly easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS
 from Eugene, Or,  Apr 12, 2013

I love this chandlier. It is very elegant and yet not overpowering. The light throws of prisms of colors. I wish the chain was a bit longer, but that is just my situation. You really need to see this to see the total beauty. All of those individual crystals on the shade are spectacular. I installed it myself, if you have any experience with that sort of stuff you can do it easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous fixture
 from Oak Ridge, TN,  Mar 28, 2013

I bought this light for my bathroom. I do wish it put out more light for getting ready in the morning but otherwise I love it. Beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.... so happy!
 from Rapid City, SD,  Mar 24, 2013

I bought two of these chandeliers. The only issue I have with them is that they are so beautiful that it makes the third one of a different style I bought a source of disappointment. I keep going into the rooms and just looking at them. I was so surprised at the amount of light given off even though it is shaded. I took down a dated track lighting system in my kitchen and replaced it with this chandelier and the chandelier lights up the kitchen more! As in probably no need for under counter lighting as I originally planned. My advice would be to get this and do not look back. The crystals are beautiful and high quality and rather easy to install after the first few.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected. Inexplicably beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? modest
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent transaction!
 from Baysied, NY,  Mar 11, 2013

Beautiful lamp, fast shipping excellent service! Lamp is more beautiful in person. Goes perfect with my decor!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate1
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it - just a little glam
 from Jacksonville FL,  Feb 26, 2013

This was just what i expected from the description & other comments that I had read. It's just a touch of glam without being too fancy for the breakfast area. I love it & think it is an outstanding product especially for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutey Stunning
 from TN,  Feb 19, 2013

It is stunning! It changed the whole look of my breakfast room. Took about 30 minutes to hang. The description is exact.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and Contemporary
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Feb 12, 2013

The chandelier was well packaged and simple to install. If you have never installed any type of lighting before, than google how to install a chandelier on utube for complete/easy instructions. The chandelier is sparkly, contemporary and adds flair to my diningroom. A complete new look to the room with relatively limited expense. I used the whitest light bulb you can buy at Home Depot and the light is on a dimmer, so the amount of light and room look is easily changed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from LA,  Feb 10, 2013

the photo looks larger on the site, but measurements are noted. Just make sure the scale if u have a large space with high ceilings. This is probably the best piece in the house, so beautiful. It's classy and modern. We installed a dimmer and its even better. This is also the best overstock product we've purchased so far. took a little while to hang up - had an handyman friend to help install. Friends have all noticed the gorgeous chandelier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality all around
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Vacaville, Ca,  Feb 8, 2013

It was prettier than the picture, easy to install.. Just need to use the gloves provide and have someone hold the chadelier while you put on the crystals... But overall very very pretty

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chandelier was easy to install - but make sure to use the gloves and have someone holding the shade while you put on the crystals.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? vey
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Metal Bubble Lamp
 from Phila, PA,  Feb 6, 2013

This chandelier is beatiful and fits my vintage modern dining room well. I was so proud since I installed this chandelier myself. I don't consider myself handy but I watched serveral you tube videos on installing light fixtures. One great thing about this chandelier (compared to another chandelier we ordered from Overstock) was this one came fully assembled. The wiring is straight forward and the most tedious part was hanging the crystals, which didn't bother me because I was so happy I did it all myself. Rule one is always always turn off the breaker to that particular outlet! Great product and I highly reccommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compared well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really something to Look at
 from Utah,  Feb 1, 2013

This item was easy to assemble and looks great! It really changed the look and feel, and we get compliments on it. The lighting isn't intense which is nice for the space it's being used. It shipped quickly, and the price is better than I've found elsewhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality and look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Texas,  Jan 29, 2013

What are the dimensions to this chandelier? I am needing a bigger chandelier and want to make sure before i purchase one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOOOOOOWWW!
 from Kansas,  Jan 27, 2013

I bought this for my niece for her first house! It is soooo pretty and she LOVES it!!! VERY satisfied with my purchase and it looks so much more expensive than it was!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Calif,  Jan 27, 2013

This chandelier is beautiful I bought it for my bathroom and ended up putting it in my dining room It has bling and just the right pizazz for my dining room Color is black not the brown described love it love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? little more black than the color described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellend
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color is black
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier!
 from Chandler, Az,  Jan 25, 2013

This is a gorgeous chandelier. It changes the whole atmosphere of my dining room. I wish the chain was a little longer because a had to swag it. But no big deal just have to buy a little more chain. Love it? great price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny!
 from Florida,  Jan 20, 2013

This chandelier is worth every penny.It gives extra elegance to my dining area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty but...
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 19, 2013

We love the look of the chandelier. One socket does not work. but other than that it is everything that we expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one socket does not work
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 17, 2013

I bought it based on previous reviews. I think this is a great light for the dinning room. even with the lights off, it looks elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light
 from Forsyth, Illinois,  Jan 11, 2013

This light is so much prettier in person . My daughter wanted this for her room and she loves it as do I. The crystal add a nice sparkle and it puts out a nice amount of light. It was a bit of a challenge to attach the crystals so be sure to attach them before light is hung

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 243 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought