For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 212 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light!
 from Atlanta,  Dec 9, 2012

I've been looking at this chandelier for about two years. It always gets good reviews and on Black Friday, the deal was too good to pass on. I am so happy with the purchase. It is gorgeous in my dining area. Now, I've got to redo everything else so it matches the beauty of the light. Gives me a reason to redecorate .LOL Don't hesitate to get this.It was packaged very well and most of the light was pre-assembled.. The hardest part was trying to determine which wire was marked as the hot one because the "L" on the wire is very, very small. I love it. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate but with a beautiful shimmer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order ASAP
 from Ft. Myers, FL,  Dec 5, 2012

This chandelier is the first chandelier I have purchased but have been searching for weeks for the perfect chandelier for the bedroom. I ordered this one and because it was far more beautiful that I ever expected, we are putting it in the dinning room. I ordered another chandelier, very similar to this one, only with a different shade, for the bedroom. Don't think twice, just order it! 100% beautifully gorgeous!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Far Beyond
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the chandelier is perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly described on the site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 from San Francisco,  Nov 30, 2012

This exceeded my expectations. There's no way to tell just how beautiful it is in the picture. The shade has a sparkle to it which you can't tell until you have it up and on. Great price as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chandelier
 from NC,  Nov 28, 2012

This chandelier is awesome!! Very easy to install and looks amazing. Just remember to put on the gloves supplied to hold crystals while hanging them on light,,,keeps the fingerprints off. Looks high-end for the price. I hung it in my breakfast area in the kitchen and it works perfectly. The crystals give it just the right amount of bling to add interest. Everyone loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh
 from CT,  Nov 28, 2012

After having read the reviews, I couldn't wait to get this chandelier up in my dining room. When it arrived, however, it was packaged poorly and in a non-descript box. I soon discovered that one of the silver arms was completely loose. I was willing to give it another chance, but when we held it up, the shimmery plastic behind the metal just made the whole thing look really cheap. I was really surprised that the quality was so eh, and bummed that I had to return i.. To each his own, but I definitely think this is better served in a bedroom or walk-in closet, and not as a signature dining room chandelier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived damaged
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Ohio,  Nov 27, 2012

I love this light fixture. It looks great. I have received many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful addition
 from Memphis, TN,  Nov 18, 2012

Now that I have had this chandelier for three months I enjoy it more and more. It compliments the stainless steel in my backsplash perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, love it
 from SC,  Nov 13, 2012

Love it... It's gorgeous. A little small than what I expected, but still looks great in the kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic looking for a moderate price, bit work req
 from Florence SC,  Nov 13, 2012

There must have been a shortage of invenotry at the time of my purchase. The delivery took severals days rolling into week or so before I received it. Luckily I was not in a hurry to get it up. It was packaged firmly nothing bent nor broken. All the pieces were present and accounted for including some extra dangles. The glove included was a bit cheesy I suggest having some other lint free gloves around before putting it together. The work involved with creating the drops was not to bad, it took me approx an hour to get them all done. The metal circles were a but hard to work with. There is a lot of chain and wire, so be sure to measure first how low you wish it to hang. The finish product was well worth the price. It is now hanging in my office as the last piece of my re-design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was well worth the money paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was pretty accurate may need a higher resolution photo
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging in my daughters master closet gift from me
 from St. Louis Mo.,  Nov 8, 2012

I gave this chandelier as a gift to my daughter and she has a walkin closet off of her master bath room when that door is open OMG she can't stop thanking me for it the reviews from others they won't to know where I bought it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product same color as site listed it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It look rich hanging in my daughters walkin closet off her bath beautiful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Barrie, Ontario,  Nov 8, 2012

It takes a bit of work putting all the crystals onto the chandelier, but the finished product is very beautiful...good quality. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier is simply beautiful.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 7, 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase of this chandelier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks like the picture on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with the quality of the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Canada,  Nov 6, 2012

I bought this chandelier for my bathroom renovation and it beautiful. It would look equally great in a dining room and would add pizazz to any bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far I'm impressed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she loves it
 from Amherstburg, Ontario, Canada,  Nov 6, 2012

We bought this light to replace a 70's brass montrousity hanging in our foyer and WOW, what a difference. Now the wife is looking for other brass looking items around the house to change, the list is growing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chandelier
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 1, 2012

This is a pretty lamp; I hung it in my transitional eat in kitchen and it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was true to picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much nicer looking in person!
 from Victoria BC Canada,  Oct 30, 2012

We are very pleased with this product. It looks better in person than on the site. The delivery time was very quick also! Good price for a nice product! Cant wait to hang it in our new dining room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chandelier!
 from LA,  Oct 29, 2012

120% happy with the product! The quality of the chandelier is great, it looks a lot more expensive than the actual price. Awesome.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier - Crystal/Metal 4-light
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Oct 9, 2012

Absolutely love it....everytime I walk pass it in my dining room I admire it! Received lots of complements about it. My husband installed it in 15 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier is beautiful !
 from Northwest Florida,  Sep 26, 2012

This is a beautiful chandelier! It was easy to install and came with all it's crystals. The chain is long enough so that it hangs perfectly over my dining table even though my ceilings are a very tall 11 feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot on. Candelier was just as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty fixture
 from Chicago, il,  Sep 24, 2012

My husband installed this fixture in a tall hallway in under 20 minutes. It's very pretty and provides good light. The inside of the drum is made of fabric and started coming off the metal after a month or so, and I've had to apply glue to keep it down, but I'd still recommend the product, especially at this price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 212 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top