Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 337 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 11, 2016

All I have to say is love it. Gave the nook in the house a flow. Great price, great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 Feb 10, 2016

Larger than it appeared. Definitely gave the wow factor that I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P ******
 Feb 9, 2016

Love it!!!looks great in my dining room- received many compliments!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diva chandelier
 Jan 28, 2016

I am so satisfied with this chandelier. Its very modern and beautiful. Came unassembled somewhat cause you have to add the crystals to it. However, was very easy to figure out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 25, 2016

Perfect above our dining room table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is our second one
 Jan 25, 2016

We just love this light. When we were re-doing our kitchen, we were afraid we would have to replace it - until we realized we could buy a second one. Now both proudly hang in our beautiful new kitchen. We get compliments all the time. It looks overwhelming to hang all the crystals when you open the box - but really, it's not that bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Addition to Our Dining Room
 Jan 24, 2016

Great price, fast delivery, easy installation. Be sure to attach crystals before installing. We were able to position the height perfectly so my husband is no longer blinded by light bulbs while sitting at the dining table. We installed a medallion on the ceiling before installing the light. It looks fantastic all day and night. When the light is on, it casts a beautiful scene on the ceiling. To glad we purchased this shaded chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 Jan 22, 2016

Looks excellent in our dining room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 18, 2016

At first I thought about putting it in my study but instead, I bought it for my dinning room to replace the 1970 light fixture and I must say what a difference. I think it would look great in my study as well but for now it will stay in my dinning room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome/Crystal metal shade chandelier
 Jan 17, 2016

1 word from everyone that visits and gazes upon this fixture. Looks incredible and just the right amount of bling without being over the top. It's in my kitchen over a 2 person table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and Beautiful
 Jan 16, 2016

I ordered to spice up and dull condo. It did the trick. It is not an old-fashioned chandelier, nor is it too modern. Just perfect. It made renting out my condo super quick. The first thing the potential renter said, "It the chandelier staying?".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
😍😍
 Jan 15, 2016

Brought this one for my living room. I get tons of compliments for it. It's beautiful and I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro Elegance!
 Jan 12, 2016

Fantastic chandelier with all of its flare. Adds a nice touch of elegance while also adding some retro pizzazz. Dresses up a room nicely. Very sturdy and good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jan 9, 2016

Added the exact modern style to my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Jan 2, 2016

Very nice for price modern bling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jan 2, 2016

I love this lamp it. Just enough class and touch of elegance of the room and makes it fun to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother
 Dec 27, 2015

Love this - had it for 2 years now - so happy I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Part of our Story
 Dec 21, 2015

We originally purchased this Chandelier for our wedding back in 2013. We hung it from a tree and it was a beautiful back drop. It remained in a box waiting to find its forever home. Two years later we moved to a new state and it now officially in our dining room. It is beautiful and gives me such fond memories every time I walk into the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Chandelier!
 Dec 5, 2015

Such a beautiful piece for a great price. We have this above our dining room table and it makes the room feel so elegant and cozy. Great piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Stunning
 Dec 2, 2015

I don't know what I can say other than, if you think this is your style, BUY IT QUICK! It is so beautiful in person. Exceeded my expectations. Overstock came through once again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 337 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought