Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 243 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous
 from Freehold,NJ,  Dec 12, 2014

The Best $$$ spent. Absolutely gorgeous, very easy to install, brings elegance to any room. I hung this in my foyer. It matches perfectly with my decor. The brass does look black which is what I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look for under $200.00
 from Chicago Land,  Dec 9, 2014

Perfect look for a room that needs a little updating, modern and transitional. I liked the mixture of the chrome and the antique bronze in the shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor 4-light Chrome/ Crystal/ Metal Bubble Shade
 from Center Valley, PA,  Dec 2, 2014

Very stylish, contemporary but not over the top with a little bling. Nice light for the price. The inside shade has a slight shimmer which makes it really pretty when set on low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant purchase!
 from Holmdel, NJ,  Nov 25, 2014

Definitely it is a satisfying purchase. Installation is easy and the chandelier is beautiful. The design is not that complicated, which I like most.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 6, 2014

We have this in our bedroom and love it! Beautiful piece and we have gotten many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 from Boston,  Oct 25, 2014

Great value & stunning light for dining or living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Oct 25, 2014

I expected the light to be more bronze than black. This light is purely black which is not what I wanted. I ended up ordering a similar light that was Chrome instead. If you are looking for something bronze and then I would not recommend this light. The price is ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Wellington, FL,  Oct 19, 2014

Lovely chandelier! I installed this with friend in about 45 minutes. Easy to assemble. The fabric backing is sparkly and adds a very feminine touch. Crystals are shiny and very pretty. Another reviewer said this chandelier makes a round circular shade on the table, but it doesn't do this at all for me. Installed with a dimmer and it gives a beautiful light. My dining room is on the smaller size at 11' x 14' with 8' ceilings and this is just perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Happy
 from VA,  Oct 1, 2014

Love the way this chandelier looks, placed it in the dinette area of my basement, which by the way is a custom home that my husband and I finished building 2 months ago. And as most of my light fixtures which are from Overstock this one looks great and so stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good for dining area - casts circular shadow
 from SF, California,  Sep 22, 2014

Don't buy this chandelier if you are looking for something for the dining room. It casts a circular shadow beneath it which obviously doesn't look good on the dining table. Poor design. The silver trim on this also looks a bit cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evenn more spectacular then I hoped for!
 from Duluth, MN,  Aug 21, 2014

Soooo pretty and stylish. Installed in about 20 minutes...easy and beautiful! I wish there were matching pieces...matching larger chandelier or small flush mount light for kitchen...or table lamps that would look as nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW
 from Harrisburg,PA,  Aug 20, 2014

THIS CHANDELIER IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL. HANGING OVER OUR NEW DINNING ROOM TABLE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal/metal bubble shade chandelier
 from Connecticut,  Jul 23, 2014

This piece is just beautiful, it looks great above my soaking tub in my modern black and white bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 13, 2014

Looks contemporary, classy and elegant in my entrance foyer with a raised ceiling. A great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from York PA,  Jun 24, 2014

Beautiful light, looks awesome. Completely updated my dining area. It was a cinch to put together too. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy with this product!!
 from NJ,  Jun 10, 2014

I could not wait to get my new Chandelier! I was looking for an economical way to update my dining room, from the very tired chandeleir, that was currently hanging there. I was not dissappointed. I was fortunate to get my very talented father-in-law, to install, along with help from my son, a fisherman who is used to working with fishing lures, etc. We installed it exactly where we took the old one down, so it was just a matter of changing the electrical wires, which went smoothly. The installation of the crystals was tricky. You need to separate the little ring to slide them on. My son did it so quickly and effortlessly, so it depends on your fingers and your personal flexibility with your fingers. We did not use the gloves, because it was to slippery. The crystals did not get all fingerprinted up.The written directions were easy to read and understand. It took 1 hour from start to finish to install, which included the crystals. I love the way the shade glistens. The crystals add a little bit of elegance, which I like. The only thing, is that there are only 4 lightbulbs, which cuts down on the light. I knew that going in. I love the way it looks. For the money, it was so worth it!! I am so happy with the quality of the item for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece!
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 2, 2014

I bought this for my foyer and it is BEAUTIFUL! You can get the light bulbs at IKEA, (they can be hard to find!). I have gotten so many compliments on this piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Fixture!
 from Manassas, VA,  May 31, 2014

I purchased after reading the reviews. It came well packaged. I was not home when my handyman put it up. Unfortunately, many of the crystals had scratches/defects on them. I put these up myself ( or I would blame him!). They were well wrapped so I was surprised I was sent so many with defects. I contacted Overstock and they promised to send me replacements. I am waiting to receive them and am hopeful they will come in very good condition. On a positive note, the shade/crystals are stunning when the lights are on! The fixture appears to be quality construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Naples, FL,  May 4, 2014

It is a nice light for the money but in order to achieve the "warm" look as pictured you will need amber bulbs, made a huge difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased for a dining room
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 29, 2014

This is a really interesting light fixture. I purchased it for the dining room/living room for my Victorian rental in San Francisco. It is modern for the style of the building but actually works really well with the dark curtain rods. It is a really nice fixture. Tenants like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 243 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought