Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 210 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So elegant
 from Memphis, TN,  Nov 11, 2013

This chandelier is so pretty. I couldn't tell in the photos, but the design on the shade is really contemporary-looking bubbles. It is not what I expected and looks a little less sophisticated when the light is off, but when it is on the light is beautiful. I am not upset about it, because it was a fantastic deal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product. Great deal.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 7, 2013

This is such a beautiful light. It is perfect for my bedroom. On previous reviews people said the assembling of the crystals was difficult, but it was fairly easy. Overall I just love the light !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandelier
 from Mooresville, NC,  Nov 3, 2013

We bought this for our formal dining room since we have a black table and buffet, and it looks amazing! We have received several complements on it already. It is a merge between modern, and a little fancy (cheap fancy of course). When I say cheap I mean value, it is worth every penny!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Florida,  Nov 1, 2013

This is a good buy, although I did not realize it had a lot of silver at the bottom since I wanted more bronze to complement my dining table. The quality is however really good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture
 from New York, NY,  Nov 1, 2013

We received so many compliments on our new light in the dining room. It looks exactly like the photo online but even prettier!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 26, 2013

I bought this chandelier because of the reviews, but was very disappointed when I received it and unpacked it. Despite this, I decided to have it installed, thinking that maybe once it was hung it I would be satisfied. Unfortunately, right after installing it, my friend and I discovered that one of the bulb sockets was defective and did not work. One of the wires was detached totally from the socket. Three out of the four light bulb sockets were not straight, they leaned to the side. Also, when seating at table and looked up, you can see the glue on the fabric that lines the shade. Overall the craftsmanship is very poor. This product is overpriced for what it is. Glad my electrician friend volunteered to install it and I did not have to pay an electrician, because I would really be at a loss!! At a glance, it looks attractive but close up, it looks cheap. I am packing it up and returning it to Overstock.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If details are important, note
 from Northern California,  Oct 16, 2013

The finish is black not antique bronze. The top line detail is black adhesive tape, not metal like the rest of the shade material. Was disappointed in the color and the cheap tape at the top of the light. As long as one is aware that the quality of this light is very minimal, worth $100 or so, and not a great product at a a great price, one may be satisfied with it's cureent design style.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pretty in person as the picture
 from Southern Calif.,  Oct 11, 2013

It is not an expensive chandelier, but it is still elegant and modern. Love it in my new dining room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from 08520,  Oct 10, 2013

Excellent chandelier for the price it is listed as!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How long is the cord really????
 from Valrico, FL,  Oct 7, 2013

It's a great lamp, however I am waiting for my replacement from Overstock. Customer service is awesome!! I read in the review that the cord and chain were 70 inches long, and that's what I needed. So, it was really only about 36 inches long, and with tall (11 foot) ceilings it didn't even come close to the table. I called Overstock to let them know, and they immediately offered to send a replacement to arrive within just a couple of business days. I messaged them on a Friday, so hopefully it will arrive by Tuesday. The lamp appeared to be just as described, except for the short cord. My electrician did not want to add more cord and chain because he said that you would see the connection caps a few feet from the ceiling, Hopefully it really has a 70 inch cord and chain as most other lamps have in big box stores. It was great and I can't wait to get my replacement and no extra shipping costs to me. It was inconvenient because now I have to pay the electrician AGAIN. I am sure that if you're handy you can hang the light yourself, as it was not heavy at all.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Chandelier!!
 from Westchester, NY,  Oct 3, 2013

I bought this chandelier for my new house and its made such a difference in the dining room! This chandelier looks classy, elegant, yet still modern and not too traditional. The quality is good and the installation was not too challenging-- although, I did not install it myself (my dad did!). I really cannot say enough good things about this light fixture. Its beautiful and even my husband loves it-- i wasn't sure if it would be too feminine for his taste, but he agrees it makes our dining room look amazing!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked cheaper than picture
 from Traverse City, MI,  Oct 3, 2013

For several reasons this did not work out -- but the metal/silver looked "cheap" when out of the box.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 21, 2013

This is exactly what I'm looking for to bright up my room!! I was worried about the material and size when I placed the order but it turned out exceed my expectation and this is definitely a good buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect in every way!
 from Calgary, Alberta Canada,  Sep 2, 2013

beautiful, I am so in love with this light. And the experience of installing flawless, easy peezy (especially compared to some others I've ordered and installed). Absolutely thrilled with the product and the ease of installing

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty.
 from BH, NY,  Sep 2, 2013

I love, love this chandelier. This added that little umph to my dinning room. I can't stop looking at it, it really catches your eye. It was very easy to put together the only thing is I was so enthusiastic to put together I over tightened the drum slightly so it looked a bit crooked I fixed it by loosening it and then it fell just right. You will love this chandeleir.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Purchase!
 from Burien, WA,  Aug 13, 2013

I am THRILLED that I purchases not one, BUT SEVEN Indoor 4-light Chrome/ Crystal/ Metal Bubble Shade Chandeliers! I own a small boutique Day Spa and the positive comments about my lighting just keep coming. One was missing the smaller crystals, but OS, via LIVE CHAT, promptly helped me and even though it took 3 weeks to received the replacements, it wasn't a problem. Thanks OS! Without a doubt, a great purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It looks pretty during day time or light on at night, the size is just right for my dining table, I hung it over my dining room, under it was a table for 6, not too small. It really need time and patience to install, I won't use the gloves that was included in the package for you to hang those crystals, it would be easier just using my bear hands to do it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This
 from Vernon Hills, IL,  Aug 3, 2013

Looks beautiful in my dining room. It's elegant without being too fussy. My husband had some difficulty with the assembly, but it was worth the effort. I recommend attaching a dimmer switch. It makes it even more beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Concord, CA,  Aug 1, 2013

This Chandelier for the price is AWESOME! So beautiful!! Besides the couple areas where mine was dented, it is still very beautiful and I LOVE IT! You can't really notice the dents because of the pattern so it's okay. But other than that the product is perfect! I would recommend this to everyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate Color Description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ndoor 4-light Chrome/ Crystal/ Metal Bubble Shade
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jul 30, 2013

Arrived in perfect condition and looks exactly as I expected. Can't wait to get it hung in my new bathroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 210 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top