Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 218 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful - especially for the price
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 31, 2014

Love this chandelier. It looks stunning and modern in my bedroom. The white part of the shade shimmers - adding to the drama. I hired someone to install it, so I can't speak to that, but he didn't complain. Picture doesn't do it justice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Gorgeous light
 from Arizona,  Jan 31, 2014

This fixture is Gorgeous!! Really makes a difference in my dining room. I just love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
This chandelier is beautiful.
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 25, 2014

I just repainted the kitchen cabinets white and installed a dark hardwood floor. The chandelier is a beautiful addition to the kitchen nook. Its chrome color is a dramatic yet amazingly beautiful contrast to the dark floor. I couldn't have made a better choice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Excellent Style : Good
Love Love Love
 from Minnesota,  Dec 30, 2013

Love this item. I would put one in every room if I could

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love this light
 from California,  Dec 20, 2013

I love this light fixture. It was easy to put together and it looks perfect in the bathroom. I needed something with bronze to go with the bathroom fixtures, but wanted some chrome to sparkle. It is beautiful!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very pleased.
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Dec 11, 2013

Very pleased with his light. Doesn't put out a lot of light but perfect for the bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
LOVE IT
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Dec 6, 2013

I absolutely love this light. It is gorgeous! It looks wonderful and elegant in my room and is much prettier in person.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Be Aware….Major color change from off to on!
 from Dublin, Ohio,  Dec 5, 2013

This light is gorgeous and WARM when ON and looks great in my room of warm tones. When off, it is a COLD SILVER/GREY tone(see second picture) which is the only disappointment in an otherwise fabulous chandelier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
So elegant
 from Memphis, TN,  Nov 11, 2013

This chandelier is so pretty. I couldn't tell in the photos, but the design on the shade is really contemporary-looking bubbles. It is not what I expected and looks a little less sophisticated when the light is off, but when it is on the light is beautiful. I am not upset about it, because it was a fantastic deal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great product. Great deal.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 7, 2013

This is such a beautiful light. It is perfect for my bedroom. On previous reviews people said the assembling of the crystals was difficult, but it was fairly easy. Overall I just love the light !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Crystal Chandelier
 from Mooresville, NC,  Nov 3, 2013

We bought this for our formal dining room since we have a black table and buffet, and it looks amazing! We have received several complements on it already. It is a merge between modern, and a little fancy (cheap fancy of course). When I say cheap I mean value, it is worth every penny!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Good quality
 from Florida,  Nov 1, 2013

This is a good buy, although I did not realize it had a lot of silver at the bottom since I wanted more bronze to complement my dining table. The quality is however really good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful fixture
 from New York, NY,  Nov 1, 2013

We received so many compliments on our new light in the dining room. It looks exactly like the photo online but even prettier!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair Style : Fair
Disappointing!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 26, 2013

I bought this chandelier because of the reviews, but was very disappointed when I received it and unpacked it. Despite this, I decided to have it installed, thinking that maybe once it was hung it I would be satisfied. Unfortunately, right after installing it, my friend and I discovered that one of the bulb sockets was defective and did not work. One of the wires was detached totally from the socket. Three out of the four light bulb sockets were not straight, they leaned to the side. Also, when seating at table and looked up, you can see the glue on the fabric that lines the shade. Overall the craftsmanship is very poor. This product is overpriced for what it is. Glad my electrician friend volunteered to install it and I did not have to pay an electrician, because I would really be at a loss!! At a glance, it looks attractive but close up, it looks cheap. I am packing it up and returning it to Overstock.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good Style : Average
If details are important, note
 from Northern California,  Oct 16, 2013

The finish is black not antique bronze. The top line detail is black adhesive tape, not metal like the rest of the shade material. Was disappointed in the color and the cheap tape at the top of the light. As long as one is aware that the quality of this light is very minimal, worth $100 or so, and not a great product at a a great price, one may be satisfied with it's cureent design style.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
As pretty in person as the picture
 from Southern Calif.,  Oct 11, 2013

It is not an expensive chandelier, but it is still elegant and modern. Love it in my new dining room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great value
 from 08520,  Oct 10, 2013

Excellent chandelier for the price it is listed as!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
How long is the cord really????
 from Valrico, FL,  Oct 7, 2013

It's a great lamp, however I am waiting for my replacement from Overstock. Customer service is awesome!! I read in the review that the cord and chain were 70 inches long, and that's what I needed. So, it was really only about 36 inches long, and with tall (11 foot) ceilings it didn't even come close to the table. I called Overstock to let them know, and they immediately offered to send a replacement to arrive within just a couple of business days. I messaged them on a Friday, so hopefully it will arrive by Tuesday. The lamp appeared to be just as described, except for the short cord. My electrician did not want to add more cord and chain because he said that you would see the connection caps a few feet from the ceiling, Hopefully it really has a 70 inch cord and chain as most other lamps have in big box stores. It was great and I can't wait to get my replacement and no extra shipping costs to me. It was inconvenient because now I have to pay the electrician AGAIN. I am sure that if you're handy you can hang the light yourself, as it was not heavy at all.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Stunning Chandelier!!
 from Westchester, NY,  Oct 3, 2013

I bought this chandelier for my new house and its made such a difference in the dining room! This chandelier looks classy, elegant, yet still modern and not too traditional. The quality is good and the installation was not too challenging-- although, I did not install it myself (my dad did!). I really cannot say enough good things about this light fixture. Its beautiful and even my husband loves it-- i wasn't sure if it would be too feminine for his taste, but he agrees it makes our dining room look amazing!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Good
Looked cheaper than picture
 from Traverse City, MI,  Oct 3, 2013

For several reasons this did not work out -- but the metal/silver looked "cheap" when out of the box.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 218 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top