Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 257 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Light
 from Boston,  Oct 25, 2014

Great value & stunning light for dining or living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Oct 25, 2014

I expected the light to be more bronze than black. This light is purely black which is not what I wanted. I ended up ordering a similar light that was Chrome instead. If you are looking for something bronze and then I would not recommend this light. The price is ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Wellington, FL,  Oct 19, 2014

Lovely chandelier! I installed this with friend in about 45 minutes. Easy to assemble. The fabric backing is sparkly and adds a very feminine touch. Crystals are shiny and very pretty. Another reviewer said this chandelier makes a round circular shade on the table, but it doesn't do this at all for me. Installed with a dimmer and it gives a beautiful light. My dining room is on the smaller size at 11' x 14' with 8' ceilings and this is just perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Happy
 from VA,  Oct 1, 2014

Love the way this chandelier looks, placed it in the dinette area of my basement, which by the way is a custom home that my husband and I finished building 2 months ago. And as most of my light fixtures which are from Overstock this one looks great and so stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good for dining area - casts circular shadow
 from SF, California,  Sep 22, 2014

Don't buy this chandelier if you are looking for something for the dining room. It casts a circular shadow beneath it which obviously doesn't look good on the dining table. Poor design. The silver trim on this also looks a bit cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evenn more spectacular then I hoped for!
 from Duluth, MN,  Aug 21, 2014

Soooo pretty and stylish. Installed in about 20 minutes...easy and beautiful! I wish there were matching pieces...matching larger chandelier or small flush mount light for kitchen...or table lamps that would look as nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW
 from Harrisburg,PA,  Aug 20, 2014

THIS CHANDELIER IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL. HANGING OVER OUR NEW DINNING ROOM TABLE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal/metal bubble shade chandelier
 from Connecticut,  Jul 23, 2014

This piece is just beautiful, it looks great above my soaking tub in my modern black and white bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 13, 2014

Looks contemporary, classy and elegant in my entrance foyer with a raised ceiling. A great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from York PA,  Jun 24, 2014

Beautiful light, looks awesome. Completely updated my dining area. It was a cinch to put together too. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy with this product!!
 from NJ,  Jun 10, 2014

I could not wait to get my new Chandelier! I was looking for an economical way to update my dining room, from the very tired chandeleir, that was currently hanging there. I was not dissappointed. I was fortunate to get my very talented father-in-law, to install, along with help from my son, a fisherman who is used to working with fishing lures, etc. We installed it exactly where we took the old one down, so it was just a matter of changing the electrical wires, which went smoothly. The installation of the crystals was tricky. You need to separate the little ring to slide them on. My son did it so quickly and effortlessly, so it depends on your fingers and your personal flexibility with your fingers. We did not use the gloves, because it was to slippery. The crystals did not get all fingerprinted up.The written directions were easy to read and understand. It took 1 hour from start to finish to install, which included the crystals. I love the way the shade glistens. The crystals add a little bit of elegance, which I like. The only thing, is that there are only 4 lightbulbs, which cuts down on the light. I knew that going in. I love the way it looks. For the money, it was so worth it!! I am so happy with the quality of the item for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece!
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 2, 2014

I bought this for my foyer and it is BEAUTIFUL! You can get the light bulbs at IKEA, (they can be hard to find!). I have gotten so many compliments on this piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Fixture!
 from Manassas, VA,  May 31, 2014

I purchased after reading the reviews. It came well packaged. I was not home when my handyman put it up. Unfortunately, many of the crystals had scratches/defects on them. I put these up myself ( or I would blame him!). They were well wrapped so I was surprised I was sent so many with defects. I contacted Overstock and they promised to send me replacements. I am waiting to receive them and am hopeful they will come in very good condition. On a positive note, the shade/crystals are stunning when the lights are on! The fixture appears to be quality construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Naples, FL,  May 4, 2014

It is a nice light for the money but in order to achieve the "warm" look as pictured you will need amber bulbs, made a huge difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased for a dining room
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 29, 2014

This is a really interesting light fixture. I purchased it for the dining room/living room for my Victorian rental in San Francisco. It is modern for the style of the building but actually works really well with the dark curtain rods. It is a really nice fixture. Tenants like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Houston,  Apr 16, 2014

everyone complements my chandelier! everyone asks me where I got it from. in the beginning it doesn't look as nice but once you put it all together with the bling and the light. it looks WOW!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining room light
 from chicago suburb,  Mar 30, 2014

Really just loved the light. Looks just like it is in the picture and I love it hanging in the dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier
 from Arizona,  Mar 29, 2014

This is a beautiful addition to my small dining area off of my kitchen. It was easy to install and looks very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Like this Chandelier!
 from Madisonville, Louisiana - greatest place on Earth!,  Mar 26, 2014

I bought this chandelier for my living room; however, I have decided to put it in my kitchen with the renovations I am doing there. I think it will compliment the stainless steel & black appliances nicely. The overall quality appears to be pretty strong. The order arrived in just a few days and the packaging was great! Really protected the items. On inspection the core metal of the chandelier appears to be very sturdy and the light fixtures are sturdy as well. The jewels are very nice and have good weight. I attached them using the on-line picture and it did not take too long. I did it while watching a 30 minute show. The rim fo the shade is also very sturdya. The shade itself is a little different. The shade part is almost foamy feeling with a thin plastic bubble design over it. At first glance, it would appear cheap but you will not be right up close to it and I believe the light will shine through very nice. The only negative I felt was that the bubble overlay does overlap a little in one area so you do have a little line for a seam. So on one side it wil be a little not so perfect. For the money I am pleased with the overall look and am excited to get it hung. The wire is typical wire and has a nice firm chain which does not appear to be too cheap. I think it is reallly decent quality especially for the money. I am having it professionally installed in a couple of weeks so I will follow up then on the actual install. Oh all the peieces were there and there were some instructions if you are doing it yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All I can say is Elegant
 from Lawrence, MA,  Mar 5, 2014

All I can say about this light is wow. I have this in my room and it is beautiful. I would recommend purchasing this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 257 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought