Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 335 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Nov 25, 2015

For the spare bedroom - Looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Nov 24, 2015

Love this fixture! Fairly easy to install and add crystals (note - two different sizes so unwrap all of them before you start installing). It looks perfect in our guest bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Nov 22, 2015

love this light. i actually bought this 1-2 years ago. i always get compliments on the light. looks high end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutly Beautiful!!!
 Nov 20, 2015

This fixture is amazing. I was a bit worried about buying this on line without seeing it first, but I'm glad I did. Great price for a great product. I loved it so much I also bought it in the style that's flush against the ceiling. I'm posting pictures in which this one is hanging over my dinning table and the shorter version is over our piano. Also, for the comments about it not giving out too much light, I did buy LED bulbs and it shines nice and bright. Absolutly wonderful product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandlier!
 Nov 19, 2015

I love my new chandelier! It was very easy to install, it took my husband about 20 minutes, he only has a basic understanding of electrical wiring. There is one piece that bothers me, it looks like the round piece that sits on top of the chandlier should be up at the base of the ceiling, but that may just be me. Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Nov 17, 2015

This chandelier is simply beautiful! The light it projects is stunning. Truly adds the final touch to my very shabby guest room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Nov 16, 2015

looks just like the picture, very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For dining room
 Nov 12, 2015

Looks great my only complaint would be that the fabric trim was not trimmed off evenly in a couple of spots, and I had to do it myself very carefully. Looks great though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Nov 12, 2015

Gorgeous piece and was easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 12, 2015

I love this light fixture and it works perfectly in my small/medium sized dining room. It was pretty easy to assemble and provides the right amount of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 Nov 10, 2015

I am so impressed with the quality and final product. Not only was it easy to install and put together, but I completely transformed my dining room. I've received nothing but compliments since installing it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Nov 3, 2015

Very pretty only complaint was the metal looked more silver than bronze when the lights are on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Katfisch31
 Nov 2, 2015

I absolutely love it! The fixture is even more beautiful than the picture shows and it is nice and large, bigger than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Oct 26, 2015

Very elegant. Easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Oct 24, 2015

Looks great in my bathroom and was easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 17, 2015

Very beautiful chandelier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern looking chandelier at good price
 Oct 13, 2015

Good looking chandelier at a good price. Love it but after a while the lining starts to fade to yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bubble Shade Chandelier installed in dining room
 Oct 11, 2015

First, solid, secure packaging. All crystals in tact, and included "spare parts" to. Only assembly was putting on crystals- easy ! Chandelier is what it looks like in pic, it's very light. Only concern - though will not return due to this - shade not perfectly centered/balanced. I am very picky, and detailed .... and will keep the fixture b/d it does look very cool ! (and I am probably the only one that will notice the assymetry)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install
 Sep 24, 2015

Crystals are beautiful and comes with lots of extras just in case. Was easy to install my husband and I did in under an hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 Sep 10, 2015

Easy to assemble. Nice touch to a small space. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 335 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought