Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 208 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive but still nice
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 27, 2013

I bought this as an inexpensive upgrade to my bedroom. It is just the right mix of traditional and modern for us and it really made a big difference in the space. I recommend also installing a dimmer if you don't already have one. It's not exceptional quality and when you are on top it you can tell, but once installed it really looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good but not excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow....
 from Springfield Gardens, NY,  Jul 24, 2013

This is an excellent chandelier, it adds class to our master suite! We get compliments every day! Thanks overstock for another gorgeous product from an incredible company!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great addition to our bedroom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great!
 from IL,  Jul 20, 2013

I love it! I wanted to purchase this light a couple months ago, but while browsing many lighting options over the course of a week this light sold out. I couldn't find anything else that looked similar and almost settled on another light. So glad I didn't settle because this light came back in stock. It looks great over my dining table! And it has such a unique look to it. It was easy to put up too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous
 from The big O Florida,  Jul 19, 2013

I have been eyeing this chandelier for a very Long time, and when I was about to buy it , it was sold out. Now they have it in stock and this was one of my best purchase. Words can't go into details you just need to get it.lots of compliments, stylish, off the change etc. thank u overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to return
 from Matthews, NC,  Jun 29, 2013

When I first saw this light on Houzz, I thought it would be perfect for my master bath remodel. When I saw the granite we were getting, the light design was too busy. Had to pay to return. I think it would look great if you have the right decor for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool and unique
 from Oregon,  Jun 19, 2013

We moved into a mid-century home that has been updated and decided to get rid of most of our furniture and decorate with more of a mid-century modern style. But, we have a farmhouse table that we love and kept in our dining area. So, we were looking for a chandelier that could combine some vintage (crystals) with some modern (bronze shroud made of tiny circles) and be a transitional piece that compliments what is becoming a MCM/Boho decor throughout the main living area. It was easy to hang and does the trick beautifully. The only two things to mention is that when 60 watt bulbs are used, it's bright (not a bad thing). I'm considering replacing the switch with a dimmer just in case I want to mood things up a bit at times. The other is that, like I read on other reviews, the shroud does seem to tilt a little more on one side than the other. You have to really stand back and scrutinize it but it's true. Maybe it can be bent but it is odd. It's not something you notice during normal life (unless you're OCD or maybe a chandelier maker). :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO ELEGANT!
 from New York,  Jun 19, 2013

I simpy adore this product. I have it in my bedroom and it makes the room look amazing. I purchased it two years ago and love it very much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Crystal doesn't sparkle enough in the picture. In actuality it looks amazing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Crystals are a little delicate. Hardware is Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superior quality
 from Townsend,Massachusetts,  Jun 17, 2013

First purchase off overstock and I was nervous. Mostly over something so fragile coming ups or Fedex. It arrived packaged beautifully and securely. Each crystal was individually wrapped and padded. Assembly was easy and light is gorgeous ! Slightly bigger than picture depicts but I was hoping it would be. I just ordered a second item (a chair) from overstock and it also exceeded my expectations. I am in LOVE with Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light Fixture
 from St. John's, Newfoundland, Canada,  Jun 15, 2013

I was so excited to receive this fixture, especially based on all the positive reviews. I certainly wasn't let down. It is even more beautiful in person....... very elegant, but with a bit of a Retro feel! Even my husband, who usually pays very little attention to such items, was pleased with my purchase......It was fairly easy to install and even the crystal hanging wasn't that difficult. It truly is a lovely Chandelier. I highly recommend this item! I would like to add that the item was packaged extremely well, in sturdy cardboard and styrofoam.... Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !!!!
 from Colonia, NJ,  Jun 15, 2013

Shining gem :) Makes the room look fancy. Perfect size. Love it !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual elegance!
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 12, 2013

This chandelier is stunning! It immediately caught my attention when shopping the site. After reading the excellent reviews I was sold. Very easy to install. If you are looking for a contemporary but elegant chandelier this is a super buy. The price was great too! My dining room looks amazing and everyone who walks in immediately focuses and comments on the beautiful lighting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifull the look fantastic in place
 from Boresse et martron France,  Jun 11, 2013

the light fittings look fantastic I,am realy pleased with them and the service was first class I,ve orderd a sofa table since receving the lights

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first class
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cheaply made
 from Louisville, Ky,  Jun 7, 2013

Made of plastic, not good quality. I am returning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifel fixture, easy to install
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 5, 2013

Love this fixture, delivered on time and in perfect condition. Easy installation, LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like it looked on line, even prettier
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Came in perfect condition, it is sturdy and pretty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Parsippany, NJ,  Jun 1, 2013

I absolutely love this chandelier! Just the right blend of traditional and contemporary. Shade is beautiful especially when lights are dimmed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks more expensive than priced
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More impressive than the photo.
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Jun 1, 2013

First timer to overstock, arrived on time in excellent condition. Love this light!!!! Look so new and modern chrome and bronzed/black color look elegant together. Wonderful change from ugly ceiling fan that it replaced! Can't tell you whether is was easy to install as I had an electrician do all new wiring in the kitchen. Don't have the patience for that sort of thing. Looks fabulous, great value for the price, don't hesitate to buy if you have the chance. Make sure you write reviews for products you purchase, really helped me take the plunge and buy and I'm glad I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No, photo appears to have pinkish band in center, actual is silvery white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Compares too if not better than items in lighting specialty stores.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch of class!
 from PA,  May 31, 2013

Thank you to other reviews for helping me choose this product. I ordered two for my new kitchen, one over the island and another over my dining table. They are beautiful! Exactly what I was hoping for to complete my pretty kitchen. If you are looking for that extra little bling but not too much, this will be perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!! def. recommend!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 31, 2013

i love love love love this Chandelier. i've gotten so many compliments from guests since i got this. i purchased this before x'mas holiday. i ordered just few days before the x'mas day and i got it the day before! phew! fast shipment i must say! i think all the reviews say it all. it makes my dinning room so elegant. i have a dimmer switch and it makes it so much better as you can adjust the lighting.. now i want to get another Chandelier for my bedroom. one thing to note which i haven't seen from other reviews. the plate to hold the chain gave me so challenges during installation..some said it took only 30 mins to install.. for me it took hours .. :( the length of the metal plate is not long enough.. i tried a few trick but turned out not ok. so i ended up using the my original light fixture metal plate and nob to hold the chain.. my suggestion to y'all.. don't throw anyway any parts of your original light.. cuz you might need it at the end. nevertheless, i loveeeeeeeeeeeeee this Chandelier! can't beat the good price either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than description. metal part of it is black and i love it the way it is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? match except the metal part is black and it's actually better than picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Austin, TX,  May 28, 2013

Great affordable chandelier that dressed up my house. Quality is good, look is superior. I'm pretty sure it sealed the deal on a rental property.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic fixture
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 27, 2013

This is a beautiful mix of contemporary and traditional with the VERY necessary bling. Just loved it, well worth the money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, includes sleeve covers for the lights.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 208 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top