Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 323 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dining Room Chandelier
 Apr 25, 2016

I purchased this chandelier when I moved into my new apt. It was exactly like the picutre had shown and the quality is very good. I love this chandelier and would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 24, 2016

Hung this pendant in our living room. The look is even more classy in person! Looks expensive, casts a great deal of light and feels very solid and sturdy. I'm so happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Lamp
 Apr 17, 2016

It looks beautiful, and I like it a lot. However, the ones used to hang the crystals looks a little cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light Fixture
 Apr 5, 2016

Gorgeous fixture! Well-made, looks very expensive, and lovely in my home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky Light
 Mar 20, 2016

This chandelier looks great in our dining room. Lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining room lamp
 Mar 19, 2016

Really good looking. Larger than it appears on picture, finishes the look perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stephanie O.
 Mar 18, 2016

Beautiful, receive many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bright
 Mar 16, 2016

the material around the framing in foam! its melting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 12, 2016

This chandelier offers the right amount of elegance and femininity to my living room. Very pretty and provides good light for the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Mar 5, 2016

This is a beautiful chandelier! It made my dining room look great. Got many compliments from it. Would absolutely recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love IT!
 Mar 3, 2016

Excellent! Everyone comment on how pretty it is! Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Feb 27, 2016

Used this in our master closet/dressing room- it's gorgeous and makes me happy every time I go in there!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Feb 26, 2016

Packaged well, absolutely beautiful in pairs above my kitchen island. Excellent quality too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 11, 2016

All I have to say is love it. Gave the nook in the house a flow. Great price, great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 Feb 10, 2016

Larger than it appeared. Definitely gave the wow factor that I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P ******
 Feb 9, 2016

Love it!!!looks great in my dining room- received many compliments!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diva chandelier
 Jan 28, 2016

I am so satisfied with this chandelier. Its very modern and beautiful. Came unassembled somewhat cause you have to add the crystals to it. However, was very easy to figure out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 25, 2016

Perfect above our dining room table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is our second one
 Jan 25, 2016

We just love this light. When we were re-doing our kitchen, we were afraid we would have to replace it - until we realized we could buy a second one. Now both proudly hang in our beautiful new kitchen. We get compliments all the time. It looks overwhelming to hang all the crystals when you open the box - but really, it's not that bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Addition to Our Dining Room
 Jan 24, 2016

Great price, fast delivery, easy installation. Be sure to attach crystals before installing. We were able to position the height perfectly so my husband is no longer blinded by light bulbs while sitting at the dining table. We installed a medallion on the ceiling before installing the light. It looks fantastic all day and night. When the light is on, it casts a beautiful scene on the ceiling. To glad we purchased this shaded chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 323 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought