Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 243 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great fixture
 Apr 23, 2015

These look awesome in my new home, great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Apr 23, 2015

I ordered this chandelier for the foyer in our new home. We love it and get and get so many compliments on it! It's the perfect size for our foyer and is pretty bright. I'm very happy I chose this chandelier after all of the time I spent shopping for one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would like to give a five star to this chandelier, but after I receive it one of my friend told me Amazon has better price. Overstock's price is over $20 higher. Disappointed I paid $20 for the membership, overstock's not offering competitive price anymore...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this....
 Apr 22, 2015

We love this light fixture. Looks beautiful in our hallway over the stairs. Just enough. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

For the price you can't beat it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 7, 2015

A beautiful inexpensive piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Apr 3, 2015

Attractive and affordable. Very chic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a well-made and generically works in that it gives us some nice light etc. So what is the issue you say? It is the bubble thing when you look closely that looks a little cheap. From a distance it is probably fine but up close, you can see the flaw. Wish we had gotten something a little classier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 30, 2015

Absouletly stunning! Easy to install. Had to put all the crystals on ,but not hard and so worth it. Getting tons of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loubil
 Mar 25, 2015

Renovated the attic into a guest room...the fixture is hanging over the stairway....looks modern and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 23, 2015

Love this light! It's absolutly beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This fixture gets so many positive comments and was very easy to install. The crystals take a while to string up, but otherwise everything went smoothly. Looks even better in-person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glam Dressing!
 Mar 17, 2015

This fixture hangs my large walk-in closet and just lights up my day every time I turn it on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this to go between two sitting chairs in my living room. I love that it is so versatile. My living room is a mixture of traditional to shabby chic and this light fits that perfectly! I have had so many compliments on it. It may take a while to get it all together but worth it in the end!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very happy with delivery and product. If you are looking for a modern edge to your room that is chic and elegant you will not be disappointed. HIGHLY recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was easy to install, as long as you have patience to hang all the crystals by hand. The lightshade looks beautiful when off and when turned on. It brings some classy glam to my dining room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nyro
 Feb 17, 2015

I replaced all lights in my vintage apt. Handyman set up after I put pieces together. Well worth the effort. Elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terri
 Feb 3, 2015

Thought this would look cute in the bedroom but the paper-y insert around the frame is sparkly---yuck. It would have looked so much better with nothing around it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 22, 2015

Great shine, the inner fabric has a slight sparkle to it. Get lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LAP
 Jan 8, 2015

Very elegant, beautiful. I had to return it because it was to long for my ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 243 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought