Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 250 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Glam Dressing!
 Mar 17, 2015

This fixture hangs my large walk-in closet and just lights up my day every time I turn it on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this to go between two sitting chairs in my living room. I love that it is so versatile. My living room is a mixture of traditional to shabby chic and this light fits that perfectly! I have had so many compliments on it. It may take a while to get it all together but worth it in the end!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very happy with delivery and product. If you are looking for a modern edge to your room that is chic and elegant you will not be disappointed. HIGHLY recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was easy to install, as long as you have patience to hang all the crystals by hand. The lightshade looks beautiful when off and when turned on. It brings some classy glam to my dining room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nyro
 Feb 17, 2015

I replaced all lights in my vintage apt. Handyman set up after I put pieces together. Well worth the effort. Elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terri
 Feb 3, 2015

Thought this would look cute in the bedroom but the paper-y insert around the frame is sparkly---yuck. It would have looked so much better with nothing around it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 22, 2015

Great shine, the inner fabric has a slight sparkle to it. Get lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LAP
 Jan 8, 2015

Very elegant, beautiful. I had to return it because it was to long for my ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous
 from Freehold,NJ,  Dec 12, 2014

The Best $$$ spent. Absolutely gorgeous, very easy to install, brings elegance to any room. I hung this in my foyer. It matches perfectly with my decor. The brass does look black which is what I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look for under $200.00
 from Chicago Land,  Dec 9, 2014

Perfect look for a room that needs a little updating, modern and transitional. I liked the mixture of the chrome and the antique bronze in the shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor 4-light Chrome/ Crystal/ Metal Bubble Shade
 from Center Valley, PA,  Dec 2, 2014

Very stylish, contemporary but not over the top with a little bling. Nice light for the price. The inside shade has a slight shimmer which makes it really pretty when set on low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant purchase!
 from Holmdel, NJ,  Nov 25, 2014

Definitely it is a satisfying purchase. Installation is easy and the chandelier is beautiful. The design is not that complicated, which I like most.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 6, 2014

We have this in our bedroom and love it! Beautiful piece and we have gotten many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 from Boston,  Oct 25, 2014

Great value & stunning light for dining or living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Oct 25, 2014

I expected the light to be more bronze than black. This light is purely black which is not what I wanted. I ended up ordering a similar light that was Chrome instead. If you are looking for something bronze and then I would not recommend this light. The price is ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Wellington, FL,  Oct 19, 2014

Lovely chandelier! I installed this with friend in about 45 minutes. Easy to assemble. The fabric backing is sparkly and adds a very feminine touch. Crystals are shiny and very pretty. Another reviewer said this chandelier makes a round circular shade on the table, but it doesn't do this at all for me. Installed with a dimmer and it gives a beautiful light. My dining room is on the smaller size at 11' x 14' with 8' ceilings and this is just perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Happy
 from VA,  Oct 1, 2014

Love the way this chandelier looks, placed it in the dinette area of my basement, which by the way is a custom home that my husband and I finished building 2 months ago. And as most of my light fixtures which are from Overstock this one looks great and so stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good for dining area - casts circular shadow
 from SF, California,  Sep 22, 2014

Don't buy this chandelier if you are looking for something for the dining room. It casts a circular shadow beneath it which obviously doesn't look good on the dining table. Poor design. The silver trim on this also looks a bit cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evenn more spectacular then I hoped for!
 from Duluth, MN,  Aug 21, 2014

Soooo pretty and stylish. Installed in about 20 minutes...easy and beautiful! I wish there were matching pieces...matching larger chandelier or small flush mount light for kitchen...or table lamps that would look as nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW
 from Harrisburg,PA,  Aug 20, 2014

THIS CHANDELIER IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL. HANGING OVER OUR NEW DINNING ROOM TABLE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 250 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought