Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dissatisfied customer
 from Chicago,Il,  Dec 11, 2011

After hanging the first item, I found the chrome finish worn off in several places. It was lopsided and blemished. Naturally, we asked for a new one which was shipped immediately. To m dismay, the second one had three holes in the lampshade portion. I am sending this one back and asking for a refund.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This item came damaged twice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fiar
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Temple,Ga,  Dec 16, 2011

I put this light in my sitting room off my bedroom and I love it. I have showed it off and everyone just loves it too. One of the crystals was broken during shipment I called and they sent me a replacement.Great job overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier in person!!!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 7, 2011

This fixture is even better in person. The shade that the chrome covers is sparkly and looks lovely when lit. Its larger than I imagined - which was a good thing. I hung this in my newly renovated kitchen above the island and it really adds interest and a little bling- but not over the top. I would recommend this to anyone looking for an unusual fixture that you won't see everywhere- and if you like a little bling!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality especially for the price!! Can't beat it !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary, Elegant and Chic!
 from Seattle, Wa,  Mar 17, 2012

I was looking for something to go over my glass dining set that was contemporary but still elegant and chic. Sometimes it's hard to get all three of those elements in the same item but this one is a major score. It was recommended to me by a friend who was helping me decorate my new place and who also happens to be a contractor. I wasn't sure if I would like it because the picture wasn't real clear but based on her recommendation and her love of Overstock I thought I'd take her word and just go for it. Am so glad I did! It's one of the first things people see when they come in and I've gotten so many compliments. It puts out enough light to illuminate the entire living/dining room area on its own but does not overwhelm when sitting at the table either. I am very pleased with this purchase and have been searching for a semi-flush matching light because I like it so much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good but picture was not quite clear enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 Jun 15, 2015

The chandelier looks great and expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 May 27, 2015

Great light. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as described
 Apr 29, 2015

Used in transitional dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Apr 8, 2015

Good for the price. A little bent so it was hard to make straight, and the lightbulbs need to be screwed in just right (at first we though the unit was broken), but overall, we kept it, and we like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super fun and modern chandelier.
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 9, 2015

This chandelier looks awesome in our living room. It has a very modern and hip vibe to it. The only thing we did differently was remove the crystals. They actually cheapened the overall look, which was a surprise because the crystals are what originally attracted me to this chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low Quality? ?? NO! HIGH QUALITY!!!!
 from Northern CA,  Dec 27, 2014

I truly cannot understand why someone would say this is low quality!?!? The chandelier is gorgeous and I consider it high quality, especially for the price!!! I highly recommend this lighting fixture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling, Beauty, Best Buy
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 2, 2014

Easy to put together, pretty in person (if you can believe that)...just perfect for my dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier is gorgeous.
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 26, 2013

I installed this in my Bedroom and its absolutely breath taking. I have had so many compliments i just love it!! This will make any room look like a million dollars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 from Oklahoma,  May 24, 2013

Great light fixture. Would recommend to anyone. Excellent product quality and far outweighs the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The light was even better than expected. The pictures do not do it justice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Virginia Beach,  May 21, 2013

It looks beautiful. Its the perfect look for my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 3, 2013

We purchased this lamp for our dinning room after trying other lights on overstock. The quality was just OK. We immediately found several issues like hot glue showing and rust-like stains on the hardware. Also we found some parts were bent and dented and just not quality made. For the price, we basically got what we paid for. After installing the light, it didn't look that bad and so we decided to keep it. The drum shade has a glittery effect when the light is on, which gives it extra glam. The hanging pieces are glass not crystal and looks nice. Overall, it wouldn't be my first choice but you can't beat the price, we'll probably replace it in a few years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair/Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy - Contemporary Chic
 from West Chester, OH,  Jan 30, 2013

My husband was afraid this light was too formal. Our style is transitional and he thought the crystals were just too fancy. Turns out - it is perfect! We have an open floor plan where the kitchen and breakfast area are together that opens up into the great room. We installed the light above our main table. We absolutely love the light. So glad I talked him into it. The only thing I wasn't so impressed with are the "crystals". They are pieces of glass that look scratched or dirty. The are smooth - not cut to reflect light like typical crystal pieces. All in all - I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 9, 2012

Terrific chandelier that looks exactly as pictured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Crystals were plastic and one was broken, but easily fixed with super glue
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chrome chandelier
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Oct 19, 2012

Although we have not yet hung the light, I am very pleased with the appearance and the feel of the light. It is nice and big and the parts look to be of quality material! I will post pictures once we have it up! Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Murrieta, CA,  Jan 3, 2012

I absolutely love this Chandelier. I was afraid at first that it would take long time to install and assemble, but it was surprisingly simple for handy stay at home mom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish it was better
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 1, 2012

I was so excited to receive this chandelier for my dining room. I read all of the reviews and really only saw one bad one. However, all the others just said how much they'd loved it! I received the chandelier and the first thing I checked for were the holes I had read about in the reviews. No holes except for some tears on the very top where it must've been fastened to the hardware. I think that for what we pay, it should be good quality. This is not an inexpensive fixture when you compare to the big home improvement chains. Although, all the parts were in the box, wasn't missing anything. In addition, they provide you with extra clear drops which you'll need because one of mine was broken. Overall and from a distance the light looks beautiful but don't take a closer look, you'll be so disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good. The chrome on the design is pitted, stained and glue is evident all over the item upon removing the plastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought