Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
jen
 Apr 29, 2016

Beautiful. Love this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Apr 21, 2016

very attractive, gorgeous chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light fixture
 Apr 6, 2016

this light fixture is beautiful, great quality, great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chrome/crystal chandelier
 Mar 14, 2016

Very happy with purchase, arrived very quickly in perfect condition, looks very stylish, suits smaller room, check measurements. Happy with purchase, wish it was bigger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparks
 Jan 7, 2016

Beautiful, a lot of dangles to self hang, some broke but they sent a couple extra.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 Dec 17, 2015

Easy to install and is gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Nov 21, 2015

This is beautiful in my dining room. Good quality for price. Easy installation!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Oct 19, 2015

but you get what you pay for... not the best quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lighting up my decor
 Oct 10, 2015

this chandelier is georgeous . i put this in my dining area. i get so many compliments on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 12, 2015

It looks amazing in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 Jun 15, 2015

The chandelier looks great and expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 May 27, 2015

Great light. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as described
 Apr 29, 2015

Used in transitional dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Apr 8, 2015

Good for the price. A little bent so it was hard to make straight, and the lightbulbs need to be screwed in just right (at first we though the unit was broken), but overall, we kept it, and we like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super fun and modern chandelier.
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 9, 2015

This chandelier looks awesome in our living room. It has a very modern and hip vibe to it. The only thing we did differently was remove the crystals. They actually cheapened the overall look, which was a surprise because the crystals are what originally attracted me to this chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low Quality? ?? NO! HIGH QUALITY!!!!
 from Northern CA,  Dec 27, 2014

I truly cannot understand why someone would say this is low quality!?!? The chandelier is gorgeous and I consider it high quality, especially for the price!!! I highly recommend this lighting fixture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling, Beauty, Best Buy
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 2, 2014

Easy to put together, pretty in person (if you can believe that)...just perfect for my dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks exactly as pictured but very low quality
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Apr 12, 2014

The lamp is as pictured - maybe even nicer in perfection. Unfortunately, the quality is subpar. It has several blemishes and the crystals are *NOT* crystals. They have a plastic feel to them. I love the style but am disappointed with the quality. We may end up keeping it up but had we known about the quality beforehand, we would have picked a different one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier is gorgeous.
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 26, 2013

I installed this in my Bedroom and its absolutely breath taking. I have had so many compliments i just love it!! This will make any room look like a million dollars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 from Oklahoma,  May 24, 2013

Great light fixture. Would recommend to anyone. Excellent product quality and far outweighs the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The light was even better than expected. The pictures do not do it justice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought