Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dissatisfied customer
 from Chicago,Il,  Dec 11, 2011

After hanging the first item, I found the chrome finish worn off in several places. It was lopsided and blemished. Naturally, we asked for a new one which was shipped immediately. To m dismay, the second one had three holes in the lampshade portion. I am sending this one back and asking for a refund.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This item came damaged twice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fiar
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Temple,Ga,  Dec 16, 2011

I put this light in my sitting room off my bedroom and I love it. I have showed it off and everyone just loves it too. One of the crystals was broken during shipment I called and they sent me a replacement.Great job overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier in person!!!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 7, 2011

This fixture is even better in person. The shade that the chrome covers is sparkly and looks lovely when lit. Its larger than I imagined - which was a good thing. I hung this in my newly renovated kitchen above the island and it really adds interest and a little bling- but not over the top. I would recommend this to anyone looking for an unusual fixture that you won't see everywhere- and if you like a little bling!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality especially for the price!! Can't beat it !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary, Elegant and Chic!
 from Seattle, Wa,  Mar 17, 2012

I was looking for something to go over my glass dining set that was contemporary but still elegant and chic. Sometimes it's hard to get all three of those elements in the same item but this one is a major score. It was recommended to me by a friend who was helping me decorate my new place and who also happens to be a contractor. I wasn't sure if I would like it because the picture wasn't real clear but based on her recommendation and her love of Overstock I thought I'd take her word and just go for it. Am so glad I did! It's one of the first things people see when they come in and I've gotten so many compliments. It puts out enough light to illuminate the entire living/dining room area on its own but does not overwhelm when sitting at the table either. I am very pleased with this purchase and have been searching for a semi-flush matching light because I like it so much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good but picture was not quite clear enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jen
 Apr 29, 2016

Beautiful. Love this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Apr 21, 2016

very attractive, gorgeous chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light fixture
 Apr 6, 2016

this light fixture is beautiful, great quality, great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chrome/crystal chandelier
 Mar 14, 2016

Very happy with purchase, arrived very quickly in perfect condition, looks very stylish, suits smaller room, check measurements. Happy with purchase, wish it was bigger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparks
 Jan 7, 2016

Beautiful, a lot of dangles to self hang, some broke but they sent a couple extra.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 Dec 17, 2015

Easy to install and is gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Nov 21, 2015

This is beautiful in my dining room. Good quality for price. Easy installation!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Oct 19, 2015

but you get what you pay for... not the best quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lighting up my decor
 Oct 10, 2015

this chandelier is georgeous . i put this in my dining area. i get so many compliments on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 12, 2015

It looks amazing in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 Jun 15, 2015

The chandelier looks great and expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 May 27, 2015

Great light. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as described
 Apr 29, 2015

Used in transitional dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Apr 8, 2015

Good for the price. A little bent so it was hard to make straight, and the lightbulbs need to be screwed in just right (at first we though the unit was broken), but overall, we kept it, and we like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super fun and modern chandelier.
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 9, 2015

This chandelier looks awesome in our living room. It has a very modern and hip vibe to it. The only thing we did differently was remove the crystals. They actually cheapened the overall look, which was a surprise because the crystals are what originally attracted me to this chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low Quality? ?? NO! HIGH QUALITY!!!!
 from Northern CA,  Dec 27, 2014

I truly cannot understand why someone would say this is low quality!?!? The chandelier is gorgeous and I consider it high quality, especially for the price!!! I highly recommend this lighting fixture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought