Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandalier, but defective
 from St. Paul, Minnesota,  Apr 18, 2011

I too, like one of the other customers, received a defective lamp. It is very modern and beautiful, but I was very disappointed with the quality. I can live with one flaw, but there was a tear in shade, a nick in one of the crystals, and many glue globs and scratches on metal. I called customer service and they were great and are sending another one free of charge in 1-3 days. So, I am keeping my fingers crossed. It is just disappointing when you go through all the trouble of hanging it up and then you take off plastic and see all the flaws, and it is an inconvenience to have to take down and return it. So make sure to inspect everything before you install!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 22, 2011

As with most things these days, this lamp is cheaply made in China. The black paint shows thru in some spots. The crystals that hang down, some have air bubbles, some are a little cloudy. Most/all imperfections can't be seen if you're more than five feet away. If you spent twice as much on a lamp somewhere else, you'd still get something cheaply made in China. I'm glad I saved my money and bought this Chandelier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's cheaply made in China
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light!
 from MN,  Jun 15, 2011

Very pleased with the light. Looks great. Love the "sparkling" shade.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
theresa
 Jun 25, 2016

it is a nice addition to my room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Jun 9, 2016

Great deal. This is going to look like a million bucks in my closet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Jan 16, 2016

Made the perfect statement over my new dining table. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Dec 14, 2015

We have these in our dining room and kitchen and I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another fantastic purchase!
 Dec 3, 2015

Exceptional light. This is even more beautiful in person. It is just lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Nov 5, 2015

This was a great price and it looks amazing in my hallway!! Has a beautiful sparkle but not so overwhelming, Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 Oct 21, 2015

This light looks pretty good in context with the rest of our dining room, but up close you can notice the quality is not that great. But for the price, it gets you some contemporary style that you won't feel bad about updating in a few years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this light!
 Oct 6, 2015

Brings a hint of industrial/contemporary into the home. Easy to install!!! Love love love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL!!!
 Sep 25, 2015

I love, love, love this chandelier! I was afraid it wouldn't be bright enough but it is wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i wanted
 May 26, 2015

This Chandelier is the perfect accent for my dinette. It is very pretty but not too girly. I receive a lot of compliments on this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 May 3, 2015

Beautiful Chandelier. The only thing I would change is the shade is a little bit 'sparkly' not solid white like it appears online. Goes very well with our contemporary bedroom and not overly feminine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 May 1, 2015

I really like this chandelier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 Mar 5, 2015

Beautiful Chandelier, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from OH,  Oct 29, 2014

Love it! It compliments the decor, illuminates the space and adds a touch of elegance to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another excellent light fixture
 from VA,  Oct 1, 2014

I am extremely please with this chandelier! I love it, so stylish and so worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinette chandelier
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 12, 2014

LOVE this chandelier! I can't stop looking at it! Easy to install and the contrast between the chrome and pewter is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Scottsdale arizona,  Mar 7, 2014

Love the light fixture!! I'm very happy with the way it looks above my kitchen table. Very HGTV!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought