Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Another excellent light fixture
 from VA,  Oct 1, 2014

I am extremely please with this chandelier! I love it, so stylish and so worth it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinette chandelier
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 12, 2014

LOVE this chandelier! I can't stop looking at it! Easy to install and the contrast between the chrome and pewter is perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Scottsdale arizona,  Mar 7, 2014

Love the light fixture!! I'm very happy with the way it looks above my kitchen table. Very HGTV!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A LOT OF BLING FOR A GREAT PRICE
 from North Carolina,  Feb 21, 2014

Bought this for my son & daughter-in-law for their new home. Just the right amount of bling! They love the light! People that came to their new home commented how cool the light was & what glamour it offered to the open concept space. Well worht the money. We hired an electrician to install & he said it wasn't difficult.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-catching, love this light fixture.
 from Trumbull, CT,  Nov 11, 2013

Perfect for dining area. Can't tell you how many compliments I received on this fixture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Alaska,  Apr 24, 2013

The lamp adds a bit of elegance to the room. It is contemporary, though it has just a touch of a retro element.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close. The white background is a touch more gray and shimmery than in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fine for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I felt the description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not hard wired
 from Redmond, WA,  Mar 26, 2013

I received damaged item, but customer service reps I talked over chat and email are excellent and they shipped new one fast. Unfortunately, I needed a light fixture sooner, so I returned it. Return was smooth, o.com has excellent customer service. Product: Quality: the chrome finish looked a bit of cheap side, okay for the price, but if you're looking for high-end look, this is not very good choice for you. the silver leaf-like parts are bend inconsistent angles, you might need to fix by hand but it looked very weak, I was afraid to break it. The color/finish: the color of the drum is nit really bronze, you can see some bronze texture if you looked at 1-2" close, but it's more like painted black from distance, but I like contemporary look. The size: I was looking for a bigger (diameter 17"+), and this one was good size as i hoped. maybe it'd look too big if you don't have high ceiling. It came with a long chain, so this size would be great for foyer. Note: the wires are those silver twisted thin wires wrapped in clear vinyl, and gold one for ground, but NOT hard wires (black/white/copper)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are close to the picture, but It's more like black, not bronze.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Somewhat cheap, okay for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!!
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 11, 2012

I hesitated in ordering because of some negative reviews but am soooo happy I chose this light. I smile every time I walk past it. It is so beautiful and looks greater than I thought it would. The overall quality is great for the price. The crystals are not plastic, the shade is a shimmery silver which you can't see in the picture, and it was installed very easily by my husband. My only negative is the inside of the lamp has silver flower pedal-type decor (that frames the lightbulbs) and it is flimsy and bend very easily, but they're for visual appeal and not function so just be careful when installing the bulbs and crystals. As long as you're not swinging from the lamp, it does just what it was designed to do - look and work great!! I have NO regrets and would order again!! You will love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The crystals are heavy, not plastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous light
 from Greenville, NC,  Sep 2, 2012

this light fixture is gorgeous. looks far better in person than the picture shows. it is sturdy, well built and looks fabulous in my bedroom. was easy to install. all the little cystals have to be hung one by one. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality absolutely beautiful
 from Texas,  Aug 17, 2012

I often order lighting from higher priced sources and was unsure on what this would actually be like. I can't say enough positive things about this chandelier. It really makes a great statement above my kitchen table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was so impressed, the crystals are real glass and the light is just so pretty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chandelier
 from Fayetteville, GA,  Jul 26, 2012

I ordered this chandelier (wasn't sure if I was going to use it in my bedroom or dining room). Very nice chandelier as far as design. The quality is OK for the price (can see some glue and small construction issues in certain places). Thought it was larger. Overall a very descent chandelier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 25, 2012

Love the product. My contractor found it easy to install and everyone loves the look of it. Wanted to make my dining room more casual but still a step above eating in the kitchen. Just enough bling to add.a touch of elegance without being too stuffy or formal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better - the background is not plain white but has some subtle sparkle when the light is on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Discription was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reflects the price
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jul 23, 2012

This chandelier looks much better online. Had I have been able to zoom in more closely to see the crystal connections I would not have ordered it. Where the design goes wrong is that the materials are not consistent. The crystal connects are all silver (which matches) then they put gold rings on there too. Almost like they ran out of silver and threw in some gold. Looks cheap. The directions that came with it look like it had been photocopied a million times and is so light in areas it is difficult to read. Assembly will take a bit of time. We had an electrician put it in and the first thing he said was "oh, man where did you get this". Okay, so for the up side. It has good design at a pretty good price. Although it's only worth about $100. If you are going to hang this quite high, the shoddiness of it will hardly be noticeable. It has it's place, but I would not recommend this for a main room where you want a focal point. If you are looking for a good quality light fixture, this is not it. If you are looking for an accent light in a hallway or something it works.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Antique bronze is typically a dark brown, this looks black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is not very good, looking close you know it's made in China
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Go by reviews description, Overstock description is less accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tons of compliments
 from Wisconsin,  May 31, 2012

I love this light. It adds so much to my dinning room. The light itself is very bright and lights the area well. It is not a low soft light which I did not want. It was easy to install and the crystals were easy also to put together. I would order this again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool lighting
 from Wylie, TX,  May 16, 2012

this is the second of this type of chandelier I have purchased. It is very modern and so cool. Everyone who comes in the house comments on how impressive it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Texas,  Apr 26, 2012

After reading the other reviews I was very excited to receive the item; however, after we received it looked to be made with really inexpensive parts. The crystals were one of the nicest features about the lamp, but they had gold rings and didn't match at all! No matter what we did we could not get the lamp to hang level because of the arms were crooked. The metal rim itself was nice, but definitely not bronze; more of a dark brown/black color. The plastic shade didn't look nice at all because it was glued incorrectly and you could see every mistake with the trip when the light was on. The lamp was larger than expected and it was the right size for our small dinning area. For the price I was expecting something more like a Lowe’s or Home Depot product and not something I could make at home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The screen was a hard plastic instead of a fabric. Bronze color is more of a black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not impressed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chandelier
 from Denton, TX,  Apr 4, 2012

I absolutely love looking at this Chandelier every day. It gives off brilliant light and has excellent lines. The crystal drops add just that extra bit of glamour. Perfect. I recommend installing it with a dimmer to create a variety of moods.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gives off excellent and brilliant light
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chandelier !
 from Reno, Nevada,  Mar 16, 2012

Our house is still remodeling right now, so we have not install the chandelier yet. But by check the parts inside the box, we could see the nice quality , beautiful design , we love it already ! Can't wait to put in our dinning room ! Gonna show our friends and family !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Really nice! Same color just like the picture!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adding Touch
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 26, 2012

The chandelier is beautiful. It goes perfectly with my dining room decor. One of the crystal pieces will not fit in the chandelier because a hole is missing, but no one can notice it. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The fefining piece to my room!
 from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA,  Jan 10, 2012

The decision to purchase this was the best one I could have made for my dining area! The lamp looks exactly like it appears in the picture and it's just the perfect combination of a little glam and retro design to spice up the area and really give it a finished look. Even my husband loves it! Everyone taht has come over comments on it. The chrome is really shiny so it shows up really well - especially with the crystals hanging from it. I have a dark wood table and chairs and the stairs near it are also darker hard wood, so the antique bronze design coordinates perfectly with it. I paired it with a large silver bowl as the center piece of my table and it goes perfectly together! I think this is definately the best purchase I have made on Overstock to date.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great - looks more expensive than it was.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top