Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 169 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Seattle
 Jan 26, 2016

the black/brown design is rather strong. it looks much prettier in picture. that said, it's still a good looking lamp. the wire is very short. we have been able to hang it up yet because we need to get a longer wire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Gem.
 Jan 24, 2016

This is a gorgeous feature for the money. Ignore comments about cheap looking. It's clearly not Italian designer lighting but it has a definite wow factor and would look fabulous over a table or bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 22, 2016

Looks awesome in our Scullery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern, classy
 Jan 20, 2016

Used in my dining area and love the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 Jan 16, 2016

It looks very elegant in my dinning room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 9, 2016

The chandelier is beautiful. As someone else mentioned, the inner shade is a tad cheap. Going over a bathtub so I don't care.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern look
 Jan 5, 2016

Hung this in my mud room. Everyone loves the touch of elegance coming in from the garage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Jan 4, 2016

nice for the price feels a little small. Otherwise pretty colors and details

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Jan 1, 2016

Came in on time. Look exactly like photo. There was 1 broken pendant but there were some overage so assembly was complete even with the broken piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dressy Light
 Jan 1, 2016

This light was easy to install. Casual with a little crystal to dress it up, looks great over our kitchen table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will buy again
 Dec 29, 2015

Meet expectations !!! Very good product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Elegance
 Dec 28, 2015

Found this well price lighting piece when we moved in to our new home back in April. It was the more "dressed up" version of the same piece I purchased for our breakfast nook. Purchasing and shipping was easy, packaging was great, and with my dad installing, installation was a breeze! Love this piece and constantly get compliments on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 Dec 22, 2015

Great buy, just perfect for my entrance inside The house!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 21, 2015

So happy with this purchase. It wasn't very easy to install, but the finished product is gorgeous. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 21, 2015

Item arrived early (way to go overstock) and we installed this item with ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING
 Dec 21, 2015

I've had this Chandelier hanging above my bed in my bedroom for over a year now and I absolutely love it. So beautiful and I get so many compliments. Worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susanna
 Dec 12, 2015

Even more beautiful in "person." It dresses up our dining room and ads an element of class. It is truly lovley

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Dec 10, 2015

So in love with my chandelier , perfect for my dinning room and match with my beautiful mirror

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Project light
 Dec 5, 2015

Worked well enough the shade is easily removed so I could I spray it with a little gold as we were going for a worn out brass chandelier look. The silver alone was too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interior Designer
 Dec 2, 2015

Bought for a design job. Looks awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 169 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought