Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Modern and neat
 Jan 27, 2015

Love the light. It has a modern look and is perfect for my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jmiranda113
 Jan 24, 2015

Absolutely beautiful and elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy.
 Jan 21, 2015

Purchased a lot of stuff from overstock over the Holidays, and love them all. Everything was delivered on time and are all great buys, but this was one of my favorite purchased. It look awesome in our dining room, and received many compliments from friends and families.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will change the feel of the whole room!
 from Columbus, oh,  Jan 14, 2015

I wanted to update our master bedroom and add a little glamor to it. This certainly did the trick! It looks just like it is pictured, installation was easy! We added a dimmer switch and it really can change the mood of the room in an instant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 4, 2015

Even more beautiful in person, love this chandelier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this for a contemporary remodel. It is so beautiful in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking
 Jan 2, 2015

Great looking chandelier. The cord was a bit short and I had to rewire for my location but once up looks and functions very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and Elegant chandelier!
 from Reno, NV,  Dec 31, 2014

After redecorating master bedroom; this was the final beauty mark! Absolutely stunning! Cove ceiling and bay window really adds to the setting! I highly recommend this chandelier - easy to install as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this in our bedroom
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 29, 2014

We bought this for our bedroom and it looks really nice. It nicely lights the room and looks really good turned on or off. It was initially out of stock so we had purchased another light but hadn't gotten around to installing it. Then this one came back in stock and we exchanged it, I'm so glad. It was worth the wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Salem, NH,  Oct 9, 2014

I get more compliments on this light. It is absolutely gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lifht
 from Tampa, Fl,  Sep 26, 2014

I'm not too much of a girlie girl but this light offered some elegance along with, in my opinion, a rugged flare. It provides a beautiful shine in our eat in kitchen area. My girls love the bauble and guests comment on how much they like it as they enter the kitchen. A great but and extremely easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from NYC,  Sep 24, 2014

Bought this for our master suite.... Beautiful addition to the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4'light chrome chandelier
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 21, 2014

I'm so excited to hang this in my hair salon! It's beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Amazing
 from Claremont, CA,  Sep 19, 2014

My brother installed it for me after the Christmas dinner - we've had all new electrical wiring in the house and replaced all lighting with LED lights where possible. In this case, put LED bulbs in the chandelier and it stays nice and cool and looks great. Loads of value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% beautiful!!!!
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Sep 18, 2014

Ok so when I first laid my eyes on this product online, I knew I struck gold!!! Shipping was fast how I like it and it was packaged well. When I seen it in person, I fell in love all over again! It's 100% beautiful!!! The color is more black then a bronze which I love! I have it hanging in my kitchen over my dining room table and it's absolutely fabulous!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price. Good value, with one exception.
 from Midwest,  Sep 8, 2014

Pleasantly surprised at how well we like the chandelier. It was easy to install and adjust once installed. The only issue that I found was the light "stems" that come down from the chandelier were extremely loose, out of the box. Had to disassemble the top portion of the chandelier to get to the nuts that tighten the stems so they didn't wobble and turn. It was a two person job...one to hold the pieces away from your work, and the other to actually make the adjustment. Once put back together, it works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my dining room
 from Arkansas,  Aug 27, 2014

Easy to put together and install. Love the modern look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Temple,Ga,  Aug 24, 2014

Was very excited with the quality of this light and it's very beautiful. Have had many great compliments. I have plans to order another one for staging In another property. The price is well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!
 from Florida,  Jul 28, 2014

It was very easy to install. Less than one hour, two people (the hard part was removing a heavy old fan...) . it looks very nice and modern with a classy feel to it. It complemented my gray/white bedroom nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Ashburn, VA,  Jul 22, 2014

The chandelier looks like it does in the picture. It's dark, but matches my espresso dinning table perfectly. It's a nice size for a smaller dinning room in a townhouse. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought