Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it
 Dec 10, 2015

So in love with my chandelier , perfect for my dinning room and match with my beautiful mirror

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Project light
 Dec 5, 2015

Worked well enough the shade is easily removed so I could I spray it with a little gold as we were going for a worn out brass chandelier look. The silver alone was too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interior Designer
 Dec 2, 2015

Bought for a design job. Looks awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern chandelier
 Nov 26, 2015

The chandelier looks very modern. Good for complementary lighting with other lights. Not good if it is the only source of lighting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier!
 Nov 24, 2015

The item is good quality. A stunning statement piece. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Nov 22, 2015

It was delivered very quickly. I removed it from box and was very happy. It was more pretty in person than the picture showed. Unfortunately my honey has not marked the installation off his list.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B
 Nov 19, 2015

Perfect size for a bedroom! Elegant yet fun

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Nov 19, 2015

Looks just like the photo, lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Nov 18, 2015

put it in dinging area and looks perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Addition
 Nov 16, 2015

I ordered two of these - one for my entry way and one for the dining room and since the two areas are seen at the same time I felt that it was important to match. These are just plain fun. My home is old but I have a more contemporary style and this combines the two very nicely. I didn't notice any damage and they were 100% what I was expecting. My husband was able to install them with no problem and I put the crystals on with no problem - just a little bit of time. Highly recommend these if you want a traditionally contemporary look and don't have really high ceilings or a large space. They arrived quickly with no damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Happy
 Nov 11, 2015

Excellent ambient light. This light fixture look like a million bucks. So elegant. Completely transformed my master bedroom to a hotel like feel. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 Nov 10, 2015

A little too Walmart looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent chandelier
 Nov 6, 2015

This is a very beatiful chandelier with a reasonable price. I put it on my Dining room and it looks great. I used led candelabra instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even prettier in person
 Nov 5, 2015

I ordered this for my laundry room(why not!). It was the very first fixture I've ever installed, and found it to be pretty straightforward. After installing, I realized one of the sockets wasn't properly aligned so I couldn't fit a lightbulb into one of the arms, and needed to return. The fixture overall was very pretty and I was surprised that the glass behind the shade was textured in a way to make it appear sparkly -it kicked the fixture up a notch. Ultimately I exchanged for another style that was a bit more rustic but was a fan of this fixture and would have kept it if the sockets were in working order. Overstock was great with the return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Nov 3, 2015

Added just the perfect amount of flair to my daughter's bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 Nov 2, 2015

Absolutely LOVE this light! We get a lot of compliments on it, beautiful! I love shopping on Overstock, always find exactly what I am looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice upgrade to the dining room
 Nov 2, 2015

Great price and added a unique and beautiful change to the dining. Great upgrade from the standard issue fixture that the builder installed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 Nov 1, 2015

Love this chandelier we put it in our bedroom it looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spetacular!
 Oct 27, 2015

It is even more than imagined. Check the dimensions which i expected. I ordered 2 for my new dream master closet and they look amazing. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light for a bedroom
 Oct 27, 2015

I have this one in my master bedroom. The master bedroom is a very large room and one of these lights was just enough. Great price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought