Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 Apr 18, 2015

This is a nice chandelier. It's a really dark bronze, almost black. Puts off lots of nice light. Looks great in my front entry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I put this in my spare bedroom. It's really cute and makes the room look jazzy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
N/a
 Apr 5, 2015

Love it looks awesome in my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 30, 2015

Looks beautiful in my bedroom hanging over my bed. Only quirk was that the light bulbs have to be screwed in so tight you think you might break them before the fixture actually works. We kept thinking maybe there was something wrong with the light itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You wont regret this, it makes the whole room look awesome, compare this to lowes or homedepot, you will at least pay twice if not more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly and Elegant
 Mar 24, 2015

What a deal!! This is a lovely and classy chandelier. My husband and I are building a house and originally had plans for this in our bedroom. However, after pulling it out of the box--we both were amazed at how beautiful it is. We are now thinking dining room where it will get noticed more. Do realize though that it is polished silver, not the brushed nickel or stainless steel look that is so popular now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When the lights are off, the inside of the shade has a pretty shimmer to it. Beautiful with lights on or off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Feb 5, 2015

I ordered this chandelier for our master bedroom and couldn't be happier. It is even more beautiful than pictured. Very impressed & can't get over the great price. It was easy to install & arrived super quick. Great job overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and neat
 Jan 27, 2015

Love the light. It has a modern look and is perfect for my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jmiranda113
 Jan 24, 2015

Absolutely beautiful and elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy.
 Jan 21, 2015

Purchased a lot of stuff from overstock over the Holidays, and love them all. Everything was delivered on time and are all great buys, but this was one of my favorite purchased. It look awesome in our dining room, and received many compliments from friends and families.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will change the feel of the whole room!
 from Columbus, oh,  Jan 14, 2015

I wanted to update our master bedroom and add a little glamor to it. This certainly did the trick! It looks just like it is pictured, installation was easy! We added a dimmer switch and it really can change the mood of the room in an instant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 4, 2015

Even more beautiful in person, love this chandelier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this for a contemporary remodel. It is so beautiful in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking
 Jan 2, 2015

Great looking chandelier. The cord was a bit short and I had to rewire for my location but once up looks and functions very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and Elegant chandelier!
 from Reno, NV,  Dec 31, 2014

After redecorating master bedroom; this was the final beauty mark! Absolutely stunning! Cove ceiling and bay window really adds to the setting! I highly recommend this chandelier - easy to install as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Salem, NH,  Oct 9, 2014

I get more compliments on this light. It is absolutely gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lifht
 from Tampa, Fl,  Sep 26, 2014

I'm not too much of a girlie girl but this light offered some elegance along with, in my opinion, a rugged flare. It provides a beautiful shine in our eat in kitchen area. My girls love the bauble and guests comment on how much they like it as they enter the kitchen. A great but and extremely easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from NYC,  Sep 24, 2014

Bought this for our master suite.... Beautiful addition to the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4'light chrome chandelier
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 21, 2014

I'm so excited to hang this in my hair salon! It's beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought