Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Jun 21, 2015

I put this in my kitchen and and it just gives it a nice luxurious look. I am getting so many compliments from friends and family! I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Jun 19, 2015

Nice and modern look. Quality is good for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling
 Jun 16, 2015

This chandelier really surprised me. It is super elegant in the Master bedroom and the shade sparkles when the lights are on ... Added bonus to its elegance but not "girly" my boyfriend loves it too! Very happy with this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier
 Jun 9, 2015

I love this chandelier. It's light weight, shimmery and looks nice in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chandelier provides the right amount of modern touch for transitional decor. The metal outer shade is well made and sturdy. The addition of the hanging crystals provide a look of elegance to my living room. The surprise came when I turned the lights on....the inner shade is textured & creates a sparkly effect when lit. Great value and quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 May 31, 2015

This is a very pretty chandelier. However, they DO NOT require standard bulbs like it says in the description. It requires E12 chandelier bulbs which are hard to find. I am still searching. Until I find them, I can't hang the chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 22, 2015

Perfect light for my bedroom. The detail is gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy chandelier
 May 18, 2015

Purchased for my remolded bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holly
 May 17, 2015

I stayed up late nights on line searching for the perfect chandelier for my boutique hair salon. this light is so chic. I get tones of compliments on it and it looks way more expensive than it is. highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We had both oil rubbed bronze fixtures and stainless steel appliances in our kitchen. We installed this light in the breakfast area, and it blended the elements of the room perfectly! What you can't see from the picture is how sparkly and beautiful the shade is when the light is on. The crystals are connected by rings similar to a key chain, so that would be the only negative thing I would have to say about the look, and you can't even tell from any distance away. However, the connectors made the light relatively easy to assemble. I would buy this light again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Bedroom
 May 14, 2015

It looks great! I purchased it for the master bedroom and it looks amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style!
 May 14, 2015

I love this light. It is a perfect mix of a dark color and silver with sparkle! Goes great with my dark hardwood and table, yet my silver handles on cabinets and faucets. They are smaller fixtures but I put two of them over my dining room table for a glamorous look. The glam and rustic look all in one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Lovely lamp. Not bronze in color. It is black. The wrong combination of crystals was packaged so we ha to improvise to make it work. Thankfully there are spare parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love
 May 6, 2015

This is perfect! More than I expected! It's is a beautiful touch for my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 May 1, 2015

This chandelier is beautiful and works great! It's perfect for a kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MM
 Apr 29, 2015

Love the chandelier. Purchased for dining room. Looks very elegant and expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MODERN!
 Apr 24, 2015

Love this thing and so does everyone else! Con: Too small should have been bigger. In the description box it says no larger than 16 and than says 16-18 widith ... whatever that means. If it were larger it would've been a 5 star purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 24, 2015

Love this chandelier, elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SF
 Apr 23, 2015

Love this light. I use it fpr my bathroom - master. lights up the room and the shine from the crystals makes the room light up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Apr 21, 2015

Great as a chandelier in a dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought