Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 2, 2013

This was exactly what I thought I was ordering. It was delivered fast and was an easy ordering process.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Indiana,  Mar 21, 2013

This chandelier is even more gorgeous in person than it appears on Overstock.com's website. It adds a touch of drama to our family room and I just couldn't be happier with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is terrific.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beatifull
 from massachsett,  Feb 21, 2013

Got this chandalier on sale. Was a little nerves, but is beautifull.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2013

This chandelier brings such beautiful shadows and lighting to my living room; plus, being that I have it on a dimmer switch,it makes it so much more glamorous and romantic : )

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic Chandelier
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 14, 2012

Instructions were a little difficult to understand and there are these wires around the arms that are too visible for my taste but the looks great in my living room....would definitely recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color perfect...as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a great item for the price but a few details are not that great of quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Once we got the chandelier up, it looked great!! We hung chandelier in our home office and I really don't have any complaints...at this price point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good...could use black threading to secure beads instead of clear and large black crystals were a bit defective/chipped.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poorly made
 from LI, NY,  Jun 21, 2012

this item is extremely difficult to put together and there as basically no directions other than a diagram or two. the crystal were in pieces and many had to be restrung. none come assembled to the body of the light-difficult to attach. also the most bothersome is the fact that the 4 arms that hold the lights come collapsed. when opened there is to locking position to them so it is difficult to get and keep the arms at equal spacing to each other. to take the shade off you must unwre the enitr light from the ceiling

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor construction design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not good for assembly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from FLORIDA,  Dec 19, 2011

This chandelier is beautiful and makes a real statement. However, the shade had 2 small slits in the inside, not noticeable when hanging, the wires inside one of the arms were not connected, fortunately my husband is handy and could rectify the problem. The arms have beads attached on both sides which is really pretty but you can't see it in the picture. I called the customer service number provided with the fixture and they are sending me a new shade at no cost and some extra crystals and beads. To spite the issues, I love this chandelier and am glad I purchase it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Whimsical chandelier
 from TN,  Aug 17, 2011

If you love crystals and whimsy, it is just perfect. Not the greatest quality product, but ti works fine, and I just adore it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. qualithy is a little shabby....very loose and 1 crustal has already broke from the metal attachment, but I love it anyway, it is so cute.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keep looking
 from chicago suburb,  Dec 18, 2010

I bought this for my dining room, opened the box and knew right away it was going back. The inside of the shade is made from thin white plastic, yes plastic. The plastic was dented and it is glued to the shade. The plastic was cut to small and pulling away from the shade at least 3/4 around. so in addition to not having a nice fabric on the inner shade it was falling apart. There are four arms on the chandelier two which were loose not to mention the material holding on the beads (which were all crooked and couldnt be straightned) were held with fishing pole string. This chandelier should be put on clearance at the dollar store. The only up side was excellant customer service who printed me out a return label which will cost me **and change to ship it back. would not recommend this CHANDELIER to ANYONE!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chandelier
 from PA,  Nov 19, 2010

Overall this is an elegant chandelier. I did not gve it 5 stars as the pieces that hold the actual bulbs are wrapped in a black beading that has a clear wire holding it together. This is something that is visible, even when you are not standing in close proximity. I think when the light is on it will be much less noticeable. I would just rather have a black wire, rather than the clear, so it doesn't stand out. The crystals and shade are pretty, and overall it is a great value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top