Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 Jun 6, 2016

We like it's looks & style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
capricorn12
 Feb 4, 2016

Looks good. Great price. One negative - shade doesn't stay level. We've tried everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
still looks great 5 years later
 Feb 2, 2016

I've had this light for over 5 years. It still looks just as good as the day I got it. Replaced a ceiling fan in the living room with this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Jan 20, 2016

Very nice but too large for my use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier
 Dec 4, 2015

This is a chandelier, it looks much more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Light Fixture
 Nov 8, 2015

Hung over dining room table and looks great. I had it professionally installed so I don't know how difficult to install but it looked simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and simple
 Oct 16, 2015

Perfect for over my large dining room table...looks high end!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 May 21, 2015

We have this hanging over our kitchen table and it perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive lamp
 May 1, 2015

I bought it for my formal dining room...very elegant for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 21, 2015

received in a timely manner in perfect condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 29, 2015

Decent quality. Seemed to hang a bit crooked, but nothing too noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love, Love, Love!
 Feb 3, 2015

This chandelier is so beautiful! I ordered it for my kitchen over my table and WOW... it transformed my kitchen from beautiful to BEAUTIFUL! I'm serious when I say, I think changing out my old light fixture to this one added value to my home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommend
 from Breinigsville, PA,  Aug 7, 2014

I like this light, however the shade does not cover the bulbs which creates quite a glare. If the shade was about two-three inches wider it would be great. I have it over my dining room table and will see if I can find a new shade that will fit this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from USA,  Jul 22, 2014

Chandelier is good overall. I wish the shade was a little longer so it covered the light bulbs completely (like in the picture). It's a little shallow so I can see the base of the light bulbs. Not a deal breaker though - it looks nice hanging over our kitchen table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jul 13, 2014

I'm really happy with these. I bought 2...one for a little breakfast nook and one for a small dining area. They look more expensive that they really were, and I've gotten a lot of compliments on them. I'd purchase them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rustic/modern mix for new kitchen!
 from Pinehurst, NC,  Dec 5, 2013

After a very long search, this pendant chandelier caught my eye and the price was terrific, so I took a chance and bought 3 for our new (large) island. We just had them installed on a dimmer, and they are GORGEOUS. The rustic aged copper chandelier combined with the surrounding lampshade make such a good mix. I would think this light would be as pretty over a table, or in a set of two or just one over a smaller island. For the look I was going for, I was expecting to pay 3X the cost of the light, so I am very pleased. They arrived well packaged in separate boxes, and shipped quite fast. The shade provides a mellow glow to the room on the dimmer, but when turned up, provides good lighting. You can use 40w for each bulb or do 20w like I did...I'm sure either way would be nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from vero beach florida,  Nov 28, 2013

perfect for a certain area good looking and what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Columbia md,  Aug 12, 2013

I still like the chandelier despite everything but the description and photo misrepresent it. The quality is fine for me. But I suspect the employees of overstock.com write a lot of the reviews. I saw only one review that complained about the copper match and my other concerns. The shade is definitely not light-offwhite as it appears; it is dark beige. Light will clearly radiate down not out much. The "copper" is not copper at all, the reason I liked it, it's dark as in almost black. Then the lights are such small fixtures, they're the size of the little lights we used to put in the windows at Christmas? Plus the box came obviously all ripped apart by someone else, all the supports and styrofoam in pieces, and returned, then sent to me. The lamp was undamaged in spite of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor 4-Light Antique Copper Chandelier
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jun 13, 2013

I purchased 2 of the Antique Copper Chandeliers: one for the family room ad one for the kitchen. I was disappointed with the kitchen light because it had several missing pieces. I had to install the light sans missing parts because I had already removed the original light. The chandelier is very light weight. I expected something a tad more substantial in weight. The plus for this light is its brightness. It is attractive, and the missing pieces have not been noticed by friends and family, but in the future be sure to do a thorough inspection of Overstock's chandeliers before removing your other light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate depiction
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Qualiy - fair to average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4-light chandelier
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  May 21, 2013

Perfect size for above kitchen table. Shade however was taller on one side than the other. Not extremely noticeable, but I notice it. Not much I can do about it since it's manufactured in China. Trying to get replacement shade would probably be near impossible. Just going to live with it and hope nobody really studies it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought