For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
copper chandelier
 from Ohio,  Feb 2, 2012

perfect for our eat in kitchen----love love love this item

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as described
 from CT,  Aug 4, 2011

nice quality but definitely not high end. fairly priced product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from MA,  Feb 7, 2011

I love, love love this light. It was just what I wanted, and looks great over my table. The copper really glows when the light it on. I probably wouldn't have ordered it if I new how difficult the assembly would be. But, I am glad I didn't know, because I love the finished product! My husband and I found it very difficult to put together. It is only partly assembled, and some of the parts that were put together were put together wrong. I would recommend hiring an electrician, but suggest that you put it together before he comes. It took us 3.5 hours to install completely!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Edmond, OK,  Dec 14, 2010

This chandelier is perfect for our eating area. I wanted something with a cozy and warm feel in our eat in kitchen. The copper finish is a deep maroon/reddish brown. A little hard to describe but very nice. Loved the super fast delivery and great price! My husband put it together very easily, but he has electrical experience. Might be a little tricky if you didn't know anything about that sort of thing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Atlanta,  Dec 10, 2010

I have this over my kitchen table and it looks great! Easy to install and picture true to what it looks like in my home!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from Missouri,  Nov 8, 2010

I love this light fixture --it is just the update I needed for my dining room. It came within days of ordering and was easy to install. I will dab on a little black or bronze paint to make the metal part more like oil-rubbed bronze. The shade color is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 30, 2010

We are very pleased with our new lighting fixture! The product is exactly as it appears on the website. We have it hanging in our kitchen over the table. I was a little concerned going from a brass/all glass fixture to this one with a shade because I thought there might not be enough light, but we are very happy with how much light it gives off. Also, it is a nice golden hue which makes the kitchen very homey and warm. Great price, nice look, easy to order - all positives for Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Oct 26, 2010

This is the exact chandelier I was looking for over my kitchen table. I had found one almost exactly like it for OVER double the price before looking at O. I used 60w candelabra bulbs and it was not glaring. I am so happy with it and love the O !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 from San Clemente, CA,  Oct 16, 2010

I bought this for my den area and it is absolutely perfect. Great quality and looks so subtle but rich. Gives just enough light to read by and casts a beautiful light, not glaring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drum shade lamp
 from Bayville, NY,  Oct 13, 2010

This is a nice looking hanging light with a very pretty finish on the metal. I installed it myself as a replacement for a more traditional chandelier over the table in my family room because I wanted something more contemporary and casual. It worked out very well and was easy enough to assemble and install.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty
 Oct 6, 2010

Looks so good can't wait to see it up. Such and easy process.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!
 from Aurora, CO,  Sep 1, 2010

This light was just the right scale for our dining room. The styling was a nice blend of traditional with an updated drum shade. It was a bargain at the price which is why I rated it a 5 star product even though there was not enough chain/wire to swag the lamp for our space. As always, the O customer service and delivery were as we have come to expect. Affordable style!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Winner
 from New Baltimore Michigan,  Aug 23, 2010

Great style. Was looking for fixture w/a drum shade that also incorporated a chain so fixture could be swaged. This was the look at a great price. Gave it four stars only because the fixture itself is really more of a light copper color and I wanted a little more black along w/the copper color. Just sponged on a black paint over the copper & it came out great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Toledo, OH,  Aug 18, 2010

I would give 4 1/2 stars instead of 5 because even having a contractor install the light it was a bit confusing. But he figured it out and I really love it. It was packed well and looks lovely over my dining table. The price was fantastic compared to other sites.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 31, 2010

I love this light! It was the perfect way to match the rustic accents in my house with some of the more contemporary pieces i have. I installed it over my dining room table and it gives off the perfect amount of light. I couldn't be more pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Dining Room light
 from Maine,  Jul 28, 2010

This light is stylish and modern and replaces an outdated fixture. The off-white lamp shade is perfect for blending into the decor of the room. A good product, and looks just as the picture and description showed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It !
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 7, 2010

When I ordered the iron and beige chandelier I knew that the electric cord and hanging chain would too short but liked it so much I decided to get it anyway and am so glad I did. It looks wonderful over my dining room table. I hired an electrician to install it and he replaced the cord and chain for me. I was unable to find a chain that matched but did find spray paint for metal that matched perfectly and so painted the replacement chain prior to calling the electrician. The chandelier arrived quickly and in perfect condition. As usual, so pleased with Overstock.com product and service !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less than Pottery Barn
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 22, 2010

Thank you Overtsock for this perfect lamp. I have been looking for something that will go with our remodeled kitchen that was not as expensive as ***********. The shade is Beige and darker than what is shown. It went perfect with the fawn paint in the dining room. I am so happy that the kitchen and dining room is complete with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful product
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 27, 2010

I really like the chandelier. It is very modern and have a a twist of antique feeling to it. It looks nice in my dining room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can you picture this?
 from Texas,  Mar 15, 2010

Most shade chandeliers are quite contemporary. This is a nice transitional style and it looks good hanging in my home. I give it 4 stars because the instructions were not themost clear. (pictoral instructions) I felt like a dummy when my DH had to explain to me that the shade goes on up from the bottom, not from the top (no wonder I couldn't figure it out!). Other than that, I am happy with it. I was especially careful with the shade as previous posters indicated they had wrinkled theirs. Mine is fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top