Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased.
 from MA,  Oct 11, 2011

We were very pleased with this chandelier. We were trying to match it in a large kitchen, that has an antique copper pot rack over an island. It hangs above our table and softens the look. It is lovely with a dimmer light in the evenings. It could use an extra bulb or two, for brightness but we haven't tried a higher watt bulb yet, and we have an dark kitchen anyways.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of shade was a little deeper- darker cream than in picture. Was a lot nicer than anticipated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to install. Both base and shade were solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent chandalier for the price
 from Grosse Pointe Farms, MI,  Dec 17, 2012

Pleasantly surprised by quality of this reasonably priced light-and I'm VERY picky, It's light weight and the perfect piece for my transitional styled living/dining area. The metal is more consistently colored oil rubbed bronze (as I was hoping for), not copper-ish as others have commented. Shade is more of an warm ecru and fabric looks like a natural silk with slight slubbs in the fabric, much nicer than I was expecting! I installed myself (husband held while I wired) and it took less than 45 minutes (we had to unretrofit the existing assembly from the previous chandalier it was replacing).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured disassembled; less copper colored than in assembled images
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality. Must be assembled but this is not difficult.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but quality is not there...
 from New Jersey,  Mar 3, 2012

Light fixture looks great, but when you get up close and see it/feel it, you can see the lack of attention to detail and feel how cheap it feels...If it cost half the price it would be better, but definately not worth what I paid for it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just about right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average...I was disappointed with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from St. Paul, MN,  Dec 3, 2010

I am happy with the chandelier. It provides a warm glow. Obviously this isn't a real high-end light, but when it's up, it really does look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
capricorn12
 Feb 4, 2016

Looks good. Great price. One negative - shade doesn't stay level. We've tried everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
still looks great 5 years later
 Feb 2, 2016

I've had this light for over 5 years. It still looks just as good as the day I got it. Replaced a ceiling fan in the living room with this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Jan 20, 2016

Very nice but too large for my use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier
 Dec 4, 2015

This is a chandelier, it looks much more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Light Fixture
 Nov 8, 2015

Hung over dining room table and looks great. I had it professionally installed so I don't know how difficult to install but it looked simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and simple
 Oct 16, 2015

Perfect for over my large dining room table...looks high end!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 May 21, 2015

We have this hanging over our kitchen table and it perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive lamp
 May 1, 2015

I bought it for my formal dining room...very elegant for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 21, 2015

received in a timely manner in perfect condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 29, 2015

Decent quality. Seemed to hang a bit crooked, but nothing too noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love, Love, Love!
 Feb 3, 2015

This chandelier is so beautiful! I ordered it for my kitchen over my table and WOW... it transformed my kitchen from beautiful to BEAUTIFUL! I'm serious when I say, I think changing out my old light fixture to this one added value to my home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommend
 from Breinigsville, PA,  Aug 7, 2014

I like this light, however the shade does not cover the bulbs which creates quite a glare. If the shade was about two-three inches wider it would be great. I have it over my dining room table and will see if I can find a new shade that will fit this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from USA,  Jul 22, 2014

Chandelier is good overall. I wish the shade was a little longer so it covered the light bulbs completely (like in the picture). It's a little shallow so I can see the base of the light bulbs. Not a deal breaker though - it looks nice hanging over our kitchen table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jul 13, 2014

I'm really happy with these. I bought 2...one for a little breakfast nook and one for a small dining area. They look more expensive that they really were, and I've gotten a lot of compliments on them. I'd purchase them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rustic/modern mix for new kitchen!
 from Pinehurst, NC,  Dec 5, 2013

After a very long search, this pendant chandelier caught my eye and the price was terrific, so I took a chance and bought 3 for our new (large) island. We just had them installed on a dimmer, and they are GORGEOUS. The rustic aged copper chandelier combined with the surrounding lampshade make such a good mix. I would think this light would be as pretty over a table, or in a set of two or just one over a smaller island. For the look I was going for, I was expecting to pay 3X the cost of the light, so I am very pleased. They arrived well packaged in separate boxes, and shipped quite fast. The shade provides a mellow glow to the room on the dimmer, but when turned up, provides good lighting. You can use 40w for each bulb or do 20w like I did...I'm sure either way would be nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from vero beach florida,  Nov 28, 2013

perfect for a certain area good looking and what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought