Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sparkly Entryway
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jan 4, 2014

This is in our entry. It is so beautifl and eye catching, and it sparkles like diamonds! The directions say not to use bulbs greater than 40 watt, but I think even 25 watt would be enough, because the light is SO bright, it's almost blinding! In a good way! I LOVE this light fixture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling value
 from Metro Detroit,  Dec 11, 2013

Unbelievable quality of crystals and uniqueness! I have been looking for months for our renovated master bathroom and thought I'd give this a try. I was impressed that it came with a pair of cloth gloves so the. Crystals don't get fingerprints!! did not want to drop any of the crystals so it was definitely a two-person install....one to hold the crystals, while other person put chains thru hooks. My husband liked it so much we are installing two of them in the same bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light fixture
 from Indiana,  Dec 7, 2013

Installed this fixture in the hallway. Very pretty and compliments other chandelier purchased. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light Fixture
 from Visalia, Ca,  Dec 2, 2013

Beautiful ,sends sparkles down my hallway. I absolutely Love it.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from CT,  Nov 10, 2013

I love it! It is so sparkly!!!! Thinking to buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!!
 from boston, ma,  Nov 6, 2013

Arrived in time. Looks great. Easy to assemble. You get value for ur money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a puzzle to put together...
 from New Orleans,  Oct 8, 2013

When I opened the box, it looked like a puzzle! I hate puzzles and I don't have the patience to put things together...the whole thing comes for the owners delight in putting it together. The crystals arrive like eggs in a carton and I see that 4 are empty....I don't have the patience for this...tonight...maybe tomorrow...maybe my electrician would put itt together so add this charge to the price...it looks pretty and perfect for my foyer, but why the hell one has to put it together? I read the reviews but never thought it required so much assemply...and then I must deal with the instructions that never make any sense.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Long Island ,NY,  Oct 8, 2013

It's look very pretty. Not all the crystals are perfect,but good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely chandelier
 from las vegas,nv,  Sep 27, 2013

This chandelier is a great value for the price!!!Its very modern looking,the crystals are large and cast very lovely pattern on the walls. I would have liked it to be a bit brighter and the bulbs are a bit hard to find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tricky to hang, but well worth it.
 from NY,  Sep 17, 2013

This was a little difficult to install because the screws didn't line up correctly, but it's beautiful and was definitely worth the money. I saw the same fixture in a local lighting store for three times the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lights
 from Florida,  Aug 14, 2013

Easy to install and beautiful. I put these in our walk in closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 21, 2013

This light fixture is great for a small space. We used this light in our Kitchen extension. A walkway between our sunroom and dinning room that extends from the kitchen. It is a perfect compliment to the chandelier we purchased for the kitchen. It looks exactly like the photo on line. It was also very easy to install. Packaging was nicely done. Very well protected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeded expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lighting
 from California,  Jun 22, 2013

The picture was very exactly like the product. Great price and can go in any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Fixture, but there are many shadows
 from Louisville, KY,  Jun 14, 2013

I purchased this light fixture for my new walk in closet. I absolutely love the looks of it, but it does give off weird shadows due to the crystals. I'm not sure if it's because I have it in a smaller room or not. However, I still like the fixture so much I'm going to keep it. It might put an odd shadow on my clothes but overall I think it was a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
r
 from 100255,  May 4, 2013

extrimly happy with the phurches this is the second buy here i will buy again thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply stunning
 from Fl,  Apr 17, 2013

stunning piece, looks great in my condo. get compliments always

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal chandeliier
 from Texas,  Mar 28, 2013

Arrived on time in good condition. Easy assembly.looks beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from holland, mi,  Feb 12, 2013

Love it. gorgeous and well packaged. Bought several other lights due to satisfaction with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chandelier!
 from New York,  Feb 1, 2013

The chandelier looks great! I hung it in my bar room and put it on a dimmer switch. Perfect for a small to mid-sized room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chandelier came packaged very well and was in perfect condition.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 from trenton nj,  Jan 23, 2013

thank you so much overstock.com i love it my friends love it my husband loves it will order again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good but when its in your hand it looks even better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought