Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This chandelier is a beautiful thing! The crystals are weighty and crystal clear. It looks special in my dressing room. The installation was easy and did not take a lot of time. The chandelier gives off a glow that is reminiscence of old Hollywood glamour. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Mar 18, 2015

It's a bit small. I didn't look at the dimensions when I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Mar 11, 2015

This chandelier looks fabulous and is very satisfactory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love it!! The crystals are actual glass crystal. Meaning they aren't plastic or something else. They are heavy and clear. They aren't as sparkling as Swarovski or other "high end" crystal BUT they still emit a sparkle nevertheless. The overall effect does NOT look cheap. It looks much more expensive than the listed price. . All in all, very happy and would purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Feb 8, 2015

very bright. It is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My fiancé and I absolutely LOVE this light fixture! It was easy to put together as well as install. Great price for a great product. Highly recommend it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am so pleased with this fixture! It is well constructed and is unusual and elegant. The crystals are heavy and good quality. It definitely looks high end and not from a big box store. To top it off the price can't be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lighting
 from Colorado,  Jan 15, 2015

We purchased two of these, one for the master closet and one for the master powder room. They put off great light, however they get hot to the touch. Overall they are stunning but we always turn them off right away because of the heat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing light
 from canada,  Dec 25, 2014

beautiful, easy to install, requires 4 35 w g9 style lightbulbs not included

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from NY,  Jul 7, 2014

Ordered couple for my bedrooms. Very nice, small and elegant. No issues! Gives a lot of sparkles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loving my lights
 from NJ,  Jun 24, 2014

These lights brighten my hallways! I needed 15 total for the two floors and they look great. I am very pleased. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from NJ,  May 28, 2014

nice pcs.we love it. its bright, looks very good in my small hallway!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from North Carolina,  Mar 27, 2014

The light is classy and stunning for a non-traditional room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love this Chandelier
 from Denton, Tx,  Mar 25, 2014

I purchased one of these Chandeliers to put in the area of hallway between my guest rooms, outside of the bathroom. It had a builders grade light. I couldn't be more pleased. It is elegant and gives just the right amount of bling without overdoing it. I liked it so well I ordered two more for my hallway which also had two builders grade lights. I have had many positive comments, my husband put them up and loves them as well. These are priced very well and the quality is excellent. They even send an extra crystal and yes these are glass not plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Words cannot describe how much I LOVE LOVE this
 from columbus, Oh,  Feb 7, 2014

THe reviews are all right on this one...it's amazing. I bought 4, as I am rennovating my house. They are a nice touch of modern meets classic and cast an absolutely gorgeous light. The bulbs are specialty and are hard to find and very expensive. However, they are so beautiful I don't care. Really make my bedrooms look elegant. If you are thinking of buying these, do it fast. They rock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgoeus light for my new bathroom, over my jacuzz
 from Midland, Tx.,  Jan 31, 2014

gorgoeus light. put in my new bathroom over the jacuzzi.. added a dimmer to it and the ambiance it creates with your candles lit is gorgoeus!!!.Don't hesitated just buy it i promise you won't be disappointed!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystak fkusgmount chandelier
 from Buffalo, New York,  Jan 18, 2014

This is a beautiful ceiling lamp, and I love it Have not hung it yet but I put it together and I love it, it is a very heavy ceiling lamp but beautiful .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Midwest,  Jan 16, 2014

gorgeous, sparkly, I ordered a second. easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely Chandelier
 from Denver,  Jan 9, 2014

I bought two of these, one for a kitchen and one for my hallway. They are the perfect light for an area where you want something elegant and bright but not over the top. I would most definitely recommend these lights. Got both of mine on sale and feel it was a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly Entryway
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jan 4, 2014

This is in our entry. It is so beautifl and eye catching, and it sparkles like diamonds! The directions say not to use bulbs greater than 40 watt, but I think even 25 watt would be enough, because the light is SO bright, it's almost blinding! In a good way! I LOVE this light fixture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought