Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lots of sparkle
 Nov 30, 2015

I hung this fixture in my master closet. It's perfect! Provides lots of light, plus sparkle and prism rainbows. One thing to note is that this fixture requires 4 g9 bulbs, which can run around $-$ a piece, so figure that into your total cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
guest experience rep
 Oct 31, 2015

The light and radiance it's beautiful pictures don't capture that I love it and recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling!
 Oct 11, 2015

Smaller than I expected but ads plenty of bling to a small bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A REAL NICE LITE
 Sep 2, 2015

WAS EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND PUTS OUT A NICE LIGHT PATTERN, WITH ALL THE PRISMS IT MAKES GREAT LIGHT PATTERNS ON THE WALLS AND CEILING. WELL WORTH THE PRICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Aug 21, 2015

I purchased all of the above, I am extremely happy with the quality, each has accomplished my goals for their specific use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crb
 Aug 17, 2015

Pretty! Looks great in my dressing room. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Light!
 Jul 3, 2015

Assembled easily as instructed, did NOT need to buy extra support, extra ANYTHING. Reading others reviews not sure what they were expecting, maybe a Genie to pop out of the box? You Must read the instructions and it clearly states what kind of bulbs it takes. Love it and so does everone else who see's it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 Jul 1, 2015

Happy with my two purchases. Love coming home to turn on these beautiful chandeliers so sparkling 💝

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jul 1, 2015

very nice and very cheat so worthy the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 11, 2015

it's beautiful, I placed it in my guest half-bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Light!
 Jun 5, 2015

This is hung in my laundry room/ Bar and I get tons of compliments on it! It sparkles and looks much more expensive than it was!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 May 27, 2015

Not too hard to assemble. Me and my husband put it up in under an hour. It looks elegant. It's a bit on the small size, I thought it'd be bigger.. It's gorgeous nevertheless

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 21, 2015

Pretty in my closet. It is petite but has a nice shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best value!
 Apr 21, 2015

Gorgeous crystals! It is small but very bright! Very very beautiful and not expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
none
 Apr 1, 2015

Love love love, I bought another one for my other hallway because I love it so much!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome light great price
 Mar 29, 2015

You wont regret this, it makes the whole room look awesome, compare this to lowes or homedepot, you will at least pay twice if not more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY IN BUFFALO
 Mar 19, 2015

This chandelier is a beautiful thing! The crystals are weighty and crystal clear. It looks special in my dressing room. The installation was easy and did not take a lot of time. The chandelier gives off a glow that is reminiscence of old Hollywood glamour. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Mar 18, 2015

It's a bit small. I didn't look at the dimensions when I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Mar 11, 2015

This chandelier looks fabulous and is very satisfactory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 Mar 2, 2015

I love it!! The crystals are actual glass crystal. Meaning they aren't plastic or something else. They are heavy and clear. They aren't as sparkling as Swarovski or other "high end" crystal BUT they still emit a sparkle nevertheless. The overall effect does NOT look cheap. It looks much more expensive than the listed price. . All in all, very happy and would purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought