Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light but shade looks blue when light on
 from San Diego, CA,  May 10, 2014

This is a beautiful light fixture and was exactly what I was looking for. The assembly of the crystals is easy and quick. The one very important thing I wanted to tell prospective buyers is that the shade is a true white but has a silver lining on the inside. When the lights are on for some reason, the shade glows a soft pale blue. Luckily this works well with our decor, but just beware that if you are not ok with a blue-looking shade while the lights are on, this may not be for you. Also, the frosted glass candelabra bulbs look best (not the clear).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chandelier
 from Eden Prairie, MN,  Dec 31, 2013

This is an absolutely gorgeous piece that steals everyone's attention when they come into my dining room. It looks much more expensive than it is. Note that it is large (dimensions noted are accurate). I think it would look beautiful even without the shade. My only complaint is that the shade fits VERY tightly around the chandelier base, thus causing the shade and base to touch, in some spots the base pushes outward on the shade. I believe this will be remedied once I take the time to adjust the base. This is definitely not a reason to not buy this beautiful chandelier, however!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Buffalo NY,  Mar 20, 2014

The pendant chandelier is exactly what I was looking for. It's beautiful, elegant and just the right size above my dining room table. It complements my decor and I like how the crystals sparkle in the light. Very satisfied with this product, exactly as represented. I would recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated bling
 May 12, 2016

These pendant lights are a real statement piece over my bed and receive lots of attention. The metallic inside ring of the shade makes the light bounce beautifully and causes the crystals to shine. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 1, 2016

Perfect amount of sparkle & glam for my grey & white master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant little chandelier
 Apr 17, 2016

Perfect for my stairwell and doesn't look cheap - crystals were hard to attach

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 Apr 15, 2016

Looks exactly like the picture. Arrived extremely fast, was easy to install and comes with extra crystals just in case you want them. Suggest 'leaving the plastic on the shade on while installing' and make sure your hands are clean when removing. The shade is white and the interior is shiny silver. Note: the shade does turn a 'light blue' at night when the light is on (must have something to do with the silver shade interior) Make sure this goes with your decor-fortunately and by accident, our guest bedroom is painted a light blue so it absolutely worked out perfect. We used 45w LED bulbs and it's excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 12, 2016

Day or night it gives the room a great elegance to it! Great for a white kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Apr 11, 2016

This added a touch of glam to the bedroom, perfect bright lighting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OIB
 Apr 10, 2016

Nice addition to our master bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 8, 2016

Great quality for the price! Love it in my bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Mar 22, 2016

love the look of this light and the price was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, good price
 Mar 19, 2016

Good quality, good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom
 Mar 14, 2016

I put this light in a guest bedroom, it is a very gorgeous light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overhead light
 Feb 24, 2016

Put this in my daughter's bedroom. Beautiful, glows soft blue. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome pendant
 Feb 24, 2016

The silver lining on the inside of the shade looks great but scratches easily when assembling. ....be careful. Good price, nice transitional look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic lighting
 Feb 22, 2016

This light is in our closet and we love it. Not over the top, but makes the closet feel a bit more glam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock Customer
 Feb 17, 2016

Have received many compliments on this hanging light for my dining room. Design can complement most decor schemes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drum chandelier
 Feb 12, 2016

cute for master bath. attractive and good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finishing touch
 Feb 12, 2016

Love love this light it finished off my kitchen just right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought