Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Gorgeous Chandelier
 from Eden Prairie, MN,  Dec 31, 2013

This is an absolutely gorgeous piece that steals everyone's attention when they come into my dining room. It looks much more expensive than it is. Note that it is large (dimensions noted are accurate). I think it would look beautiful even without the shade. My only complaint is that the shade fits VERY tightly around the chandelier base, thus causing the shade and base to touch, in some spots the base pushes outward on the shade. I believe this will be remedied once I take the time to adjust the base. This is definitely not a reason to not buy this beautiful chandelier, however!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Nice but Chrome looked a little cheap
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 15, 2014

This chandelier was quite inexpensive so it was ok for the price. The shade was nice and the crystals looked nice but I returned it to Overstock due to the shiny chrome part...it is very light weight and cheap looking for a dining room.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Prefect amount of bling!
 from Buffalo NY,  Oct 15, 2014

This chandelier is awesome for the low price. It has the perfect amount of bling for what I was looking for. Awesome....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Obsessed
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 21, 2014

I'm totally in love with this chandelier. My only complaint is that it hangs ever so slightly crooked.. But I'm pretty meticulous, no one else has noticed! It's gorgeous, was simple to assemble and gets more compliments than anything else in my house. If you're considering it, do it! It was the perfect finishing touch to my dining room. :) thank you, overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
expensive look without the expensive price tag
 from Huntington, ny,  Jul 30, 2014

looks more expensive then it was. really classes up a room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
i love it
 from mexico city,  Jul 28, 2014

i love it, it was on time, very nice, just what i need

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Beautiful light but shade looks blue when light on
 from San Diego, CA,  May 10, 2014

This is a beautiful light fixture and was exactly what I was looking for. The assembly of the crystals is easy and quick. The one very important thing I wanted to tell prospective buyers is that the shade is a true white but has a silver lining on the inside. When the lights are on for some reason, the shade glows a soft pale blue. Luckily this works well with our decor, but just beware that if you are not ok with a blue-looking shade while the lights are on, this may not be for you. Also, the frosted glass candelabra bulbs look best (not the clear).

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Exactly what I wanted
 from Buffalo NY,  Mar 20, 2014

The pendant chandelier is exactly what I was looking for. It's beautiful, elegant and just the right size above my dining room table. It complements my decor and I like how the crystals sparkle in the light. Very satisfied with this product, exactly as represented. I would recommend it to others.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Crystal Chrome 3-light Chandelier
Sale $94.49
Was $104.99
Compare $141.46
Save 33%
(315)
Crystal Base Pendant Chandelier
Sale $115.19
Was $127.99
(86)
Back to top