Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Owasso, OK,  Oct 9, 2012

This chandelier is GORGEOUS!!! I put it in my new, expanded closet and it works great there. Not big enough for a bigger area but perfect for a bigger closet or small bath. It DOES have to be completely assembled, but my husband had it put together and hung in about an hour, not including installing the fixture part. Everyone that has seen it comments on how beautiful it looks in my closet. I'm very happy with this purchase and it is more than I hoped for at the low price. I highly recommend buying this if you want a touch of elegance at a low price! It really does add that final, perfect touch of beauty in my closet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 from British Columbia, Canada,  Oct 5, 2012

Very happy with this purchase. It came packaged very well and had extra parts if needed ( we did not need any as all were in great shape)Very sparkly and added just the right touch to glamour up a bedroom without being gaudy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & Perfect For Dining Room
 from Bay Area, CA,  Sep 1, 2012

This chandelier is amazingly gorgeous. It looks just like the picture but prettier in person. As other reviews have stated it is a lot easier to install without all the glass balls attached. Otherwise you will be hoisting up a pretty heavy light fixture while you try to install. Also as other reviews have stated it is the EASIEST to hang the longer chains (7 crystals chains) towards the center of the fixture first, and then work your way out with the shorter chains (4 crystal chains and then 2 crystal chains). I installed the light bulbs after I hung all the 7 crystal chains and had hung about half of the 4 crystal chains, then I installed the rest of them with no problem. There were a few crystal balls that were a little chipped where the hanging fixture attaches but there are four extra spare crystal balls for replacement. I installed one in the middle that was a little chipped but you cannot even see it. You can also see the light bulbs through the chains but just make sure you buy the clear candelabra bulbs and not the frosted. You can barely see the clear ones within the fixture. The chain length was perfect for our dining room and it looks amazing with our contemporary dining set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Style at a Low Price
 from Sacrametno, CA,  Aug 30, 2012

What a beautiful chandelier. This is one more happy purchase from the Overstock lighting department. It arrived quickly and assenbly was very simple. It goes faster if you suspend it from something while you put it together. I purchased it for my bathroom remodel and everyone comments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better than the photot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. It is real crystal and not plastic. The item is heavy. The price is unbelievalbe for the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful in person!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 25, 2012

This chandelier was purchased for my 9 years old daughter's bedroom. She is the one that picked this one out. I had another one in mind, but being it was for her room, we let her have the final say. Let me just tell you that once I put it together (not the funnest part of it), it was absolutely beautiful. When it is turned on (we have it on a dimmer switch) it lights up her newly painted purple walls so magnificently. It also looks like the walls have a glaze over them due to the light reflection. It is just the coolest chandelier and my daughter is absolutely thrilled...as is her parents!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rainbows on the ceiling
 from minneapolis. M,  Aug 21, 2012

mydescribed my granddaughter's roo. Was being redonefor her 9th birthday ad I thought she needed a chandelier. She choose this one from the site , but who. It came and was finally installed she was thrilled. tha chandelier casts rainbows o. The walls and ceiling and makes her think she lives in the light. SHe loves it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Hugely different and much better than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. itphoto it has thrilled my granddaughter beyond words in her room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? sctualroom actual item was better than described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in love!!! Perfect!
 from Pensacola, Fl,  Aug 20, 2012

I ordered this little chandelier after looking for months and trying to decide on a cute mini chandelier for updating our laundry room. This is perfect. It has a chain that was able to be shortened enough and the size was great for my little space. It gives off a lot of light and it just gives an otherwise dreary room a little bling. Assembling it was a little time consuming but not difficult. We used small round light bulbs to blend in with the crystals and couldn't be happier. Many many compliments and would definitely recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The crystals are clear and heavy, very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They didn't tell you how sparkly it really was!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty chandelier
 from Visalia, CA,  Jul 24, 2012

Beautiful mini chandelier. It looks much more expensive than the price. The crystals are a nice heavy glass and give off a great sparkle. I hung mine above my sink in my all white kitchen and it really looks classy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality crystals
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect,
 from NC,  Jul 6, 2012

This chandelier exceeded my expectations, as stated from previous customers, you need the patience of Job to put it together, but once put together, it is absolutely beautiful. Yes, I would highly recommend to family and friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. More than expected, exceeded my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very much so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cynt199
 from brooklyn new york,  Jul 5, 2012

Great for the price good deal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light - looks like it should be over $250
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 29, 2012

This light is beautiful especially when complete. It does take a little while to put together, but honestly it was not bad at all. My husband and I worked as a team with one of us putting the hook on and the other adding the bigger ball at the end. We hung the crystals after hanging the rest of the light up. Highly recommend this light. It is perfect for a small room such as master closet, bathroom, reading nook, etc. Makes our master closet look very elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks much better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Chandelier!
 from México,  Jun 29, 2012

First I bought one, to see how was it and if it was just like the description and the pictures at the site.. When I got my first one, I just fall in love with it, so that made me bought another one... I love the way they look in my living room... I just love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's amazing, the crystal sparkles a lot !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Kansas,  Jun 9, 2012

I was looking for a small chandelier for the master bathroom and found this one. It was easy to install, I did it my self with no help. It looks fabulous hanging over the garden tub in the bathroom. Everyone that has seen it has said it looks great. The gloves that came with it for handling the crystals were not very good they kept snagging on the fasteners so you should get a sturdier pair of gloves for handling the crystals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just gorgeous!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  May 24, 2012

Bought this chandelier for my 5 year old granddaughter's room and she just loves it as do I! Lots of sparkle and was easy for Grandma and Grandpa to install. Everyone that comes in her room immediately comments on the light (and then on the Justin Beiber poster :)) - we love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Weston, Fl,  May 11, 2012

The fixture is very cute and looks nice in my bathroom. The directions were a little difficult to follow and the chain that it's hung with is not the best quality. My contractor actually used left over chain that I had from a different chandelier because the one it came with kept breaking. I would recommend it for a small room as well as the price point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling at its Brightest!
 from Detroit MI,  May 1, 2012

These little chandeliers are an absolute great buy for the money. Actually they're a great buy any way you look at it. They were easy to put together albeit somewhat time consuming. I bought two and used them in my renovated master bath over the vanity. I have gotten tons of compliments on them from everyone who has seen them. They provide plenty of light and sparkle. My husband wasn't sure if they'd be too feminine but they're the perfect balance to the mostly masculine color scheme (browns and grays) and contemporary style. The product description says that they shouldn't be used in a damp area so I was hesitant about buying them until I contacted the company's customer service to get clarification. Seems damp area referred to not using thm outside. I've only had them installed for 8 months but so far no pitting from damp bathroom environment. Also while assembling, I discovered that one of the arms was missing. Hook from which to hang a string of crystals. I again contacted their customer service, explained the problem and they sent out a replacement arm at no cost and within days of my call. My bathroom renovation lasted a couple of months and many of the items I purchased from Overstock weren't installed for 3-4 months after their purchase. So to get good service on items that were already a few months old was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high caliber
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOOOOOOOO! Beautiful!!!!
 from Northern New York,  Mar 27, 2012

I had this installed over top of my bathtub. It is not so huge it takes up a lot of space. With the round crystals, it is perfect for a bathroom. Extra crystals came with it. You will need patience to put all the crystals on it, but it is with the effort. I would say go for it, you will not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent fir the money you pay for this product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beauty!
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 23, 2012

The lamp is quite heavy after the crystals are all placed on it. When attaching the large round balls, use the longer hooks that come in the little packet. It is a beautiful sight hanging with the lights on. We are pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Chandelier
 from CT,  Mar 20, 2012

A great product. I love it in my kitchen. Gave my kitchen an ambiance that I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous chandelier
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 16, 2012

I recently renovated my master closets and installed this in the larger one to give it a very femininne appearance. This is a beautiful chandelier. I must say I was a bit intimidated initially because there are so many crystals...and they are REAL crystal, not plastic. However, the instructions are very clear and it took me less than an hour to hang everything. I am extemely pleased with my purchase. And my closet looks fantastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Optimus Chandelier
Today $96.99
Back to top