Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Indoor 3-light Crystal Mini Chandelier
 from Anza, California,  Mar 6, 2014

Once assembled, it is very beautiful! However assembling it takes hours. It took the electrician several hours to drill holes thru the ceiling and walls to install the electrical. Be prepared to put it all together, comes in pieces with very little instruction!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Mini Chandelier
 from Texas,  Jan 16, 2014

This is a very beautiful chandelier that is not all that 'mini' in size. It sparkles with all the crystal balls and you will get lots of good comments on this baby. It is very heavy as the crystals (and there is a lot of them) make it a little challenging to hang. Also, the crystals have to be put together before it is hung, therefore it will take some time and effort to hang this, but well worth the results when finished. Just don't ask your husband to hang too many of these 'little' lights in one day.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZINGLYBEATIFUL!
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Apr 23, 2013

This chandelier exceeded my expectations. Its a work of beauty and everyone can't stop saying how unique and beautiful it is. It is a much brighter gold frame than pictured but in my case that wasn't an issue, it actually looked great against the copper walls that I put it against. The chandelier is a spectacle and definitely a conversation piece, major wow factor! Although its a mini chandelier its very flashy so for a small space its perfect, any bigger would be too much. If you are looking to place it in a larger space you may need something bigger than this as I could see it not being as visible in a small space. As for the installation I can't comment much on the electrical part because we had an electrician mount that part for us, chain and all.. but the putting up of the crystals I did myself. I am the worst at building ANYTHING and I did the whole setup myself with no problem. It doesn't have verbal instructions for the crystal mounting just a picture diagram but its very easy to figure out. Its a little time consuming putting together the crystals, but its easy. They also include extras of just about everything I guess in case you drop any of them. Great buy and the price was nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brighter gold than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very sturdy and easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce Light
 from youngstown ohio,  Mar 15, 2013

For the value it looks so nice. It is not real exepensive so the qualitiy is a little lacking but once it's put all together no-one can tell and it's looks awesome!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is so-so but it looks great once it's up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent light
 from Ocala, FL,  Feb 21, 2013

I ordered one of these lights for my bathroom. I liked it so much I ordered another one for my front entry way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good little light
 from SF,  Aug 13, 2012

Hung this up in the main bath and its very bright, use with LED bulbs that are 25 watt equals. Got this pagoda shape for the asian theme i got going on and my wife likes it. overall quality can be better especially how the rings to place the "crystals on are". Does look more than its worth and makes the bath a little more majestic than it really is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. value for money cant complain
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A disappointing product
 from Kelowna, BC, Canada,  Jul 17, 2012

I was shocked to see that almost every crystal, even the tiny ones, had chips in them. Terrible quality! I feel like shipping all the dozens and dozens of chipped crystals back, but I know any new ones sent out would likely be chipped too. The only reason I am keeping this is because it's too much trouble to send back over a hundred crystals, and next year I plan to replace this cheap chandelier with a better quality one. A few months ago, I bought a different chandelier from *** and only one crystal was chipped, and the company had sent five spares. I will never buy a chandelier from Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The gold finish was much harsher and brassier than on the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate, except for colour of gold.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and fun!
 from san antonio,  Nov 2, 2011

This item has been a great source of fun and amusement in the bathroom! Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVVEE IT!!
 from Tempe AZ,  Nov 15, 2010

I found this on GAGA's room. I asked her and she said to overstock it and turned away. I sure found it ! Five Stars!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy but pretty
 from Minnesota,  Nov 15, 2010

I actually don't have the light fixture totally put together yet as I'm waiting for the electrician to hang it. The beads are big and heavy, which will make the fixture very heavy when it's all put together. I do think the way the beads are strung and then hung onto the fixture is not safe, which is why I'm waiting for the fixture to be hung. Then I will add the beads so that the poor electrician doesn't pass out from falling beads! Even after I hang them, I'm not convinced they will stay hung. Nice price, very pretty, but not very secure. Hopefully it will give our powder bath the perfect finishing touch!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Filmore 4-light Vibrant Bronze Chandelier
Today $261.99
Compare $350.00
Save 25%
Maria Theresa Gold 12-light Chandelier
Today $462.99
Compare $630.00
Save 27%
Filmore 4-light Antique Gold Chandelier
Sale $215.99
Was $239.99
Compare $363.52
Save 41%
Back to top