Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 213 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning but.....
 Aug 30, 2015

This is a very pretty light. The only complaint I have is that the "crystals" are glass and not crystal... other then that... I have had many compliments on this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 26, 2015

This is a very modern look but elegant at the same time. It looks great in our entry way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 25, 2015

This is just beautiful. Almost sad to have it in the stairwell, where it's not really noticed. I certainly appreciate it every time I go down the stairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp
 Aug 20, 2015

I have gotten so many compliments about this chandelier and I am truly happy about this purchase. It just looks stunning and integrates a modern look with a little glam. 2 people already bought this lamp because seeing it in our home. It was not hard to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love this chandelier! I get such good feedback from visitors, too. Easy to put together and install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pendant chandelier
 Aug 17, 2015

looks great hanging high in our foyer and can be seen from the street as well due to high windows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love it!
 Aug 9, 2015

We get compliments on this beautiful chandelier every time someone comes to the house. The light that shines through the crystals is warm and is perfect for our dinning room. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because one hole for the crystal string was not drilled all of the way through. We gave it our best efforts but could not drill through ourselves. So, one crystal string is just hooked on the bar, not through a hole, and hangs just slightly higher than the others. Otherwise, this is has been one of the most impactful and complimentary changes we have made in our new house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I absolutely love the rustic look this added to our contemporary dining room. I like that the height of it is adjustable depending on a high or low ceiling. It also looks more expensive than it actually is. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

well made, easy to install, beautiful to look at

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pendants
 Jul 17, 2015

Purchased 2 of these pendants to hang on each side of the master bed. These are beautiful. I did not have any issue installing the crystals and even though they are plastic you cannot tell once installed. Gave a touch of drama to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Rustic Bling!
 Jul 15, 2015

I love this light! It is so pretty and fits great in our entry way. Looks so nice from the curb/street too! It was pretty simple to install. I think it too my husband and I 20 minutes to take down the old fixture and hang this fab find!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks fairly high end, but as an interior designer, I do notice fine details that reveal it is not an expensive item. I like it and for the price I would order it again for certain applications.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture
 Jul 12, 2015

I'm very happy with this purchase. This item does need some assembly but it was no big deal. Some reviewers mentioned the ring the crystals hang from didn't hang "level". Having read that, I made sure to "tweak" it a bit before attaching the crystals and also adjusted it a bit before it was hung, just to make sure everything was just right. It would be a lot harder to make the adjustments once the fixture is hung.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 7, 2015

Very happy with my purchase.. This is simply stunning. Only one complaint the nuts that go with the pendant are too small. Just waiting to see if I can get replacements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly!
 Jul 4, 2015

Looks great with lights off and on! Each crystal strand needs to be hooked on. Well worth the hassle. Crystals packaged very well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonya
 Jul 2, 2015

The light is beautiful, everything I was looking for. It was easy to put together and to install. The light is gorgeous when lit the crystals reflect on ceiling and walls. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 26, 2015

It looks great and provides the perfect amount of light over my table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks stunning in our kitchen. My husband assembled and did not seem to have any complaints. You have to hang each strand, good thing is it comes with plenty of extra strands should something happen to one. Have received lots of compliments. Second chandelier we have purchased from overstock, both have worked out great. ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Jun 20, 2015

I needed a fixture for my hallway. It is on the second floor and it is a high vaulted ceiling. I wanted something that would hang down, so it would be easier to change light bulbs. The size is substantial and you could actually leave the crystals off and still get a very modern, stunning looking light fixture. I opted to put them on, it is a very dramatic look as you come up the stairs. It takes 3 candelabra bulbs with the small base. I used the 25 watt bulbs and the light is very bright. I have decided to add a dimmer, since this is near the bedrooms and will be on all night. I love the look, and the fact that you can place one of these just about anywhere and it will work. There are no rules, just run with your imagination. My hallway with the high vaulted ceilings is a great showcase for this fixture. Buy one and let the compliments flow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chandlier's elegant simplicity is exactly what i wanted for my newly remodled home. It was equally easy to assemble and install and I could not have done better with a more expensive choice. Very happy indeed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 213 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought