Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 293 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and affordable
 Nov 17, 2015

We easily installed this in my kitchen and get compliments from everyone that sees it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overstocklover
 Nov 14, 2015

Absolutely love this! Gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful,modern
 Nov 11, 2015

I bought this chandelier for our newly renovated guest bedroom. It's modern,elegant with beautiful sparkling light.Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vroutjie
 Nov 11, 2015

If you are looking to add POP these pendant are just the thing. I used them (2) over my island which opens to the great room and have received nothing but compliments when people walk in. They are large as far as pendants go but my room is very big so they are perfect. Tedious to assemble and one of the pipes was the wrong size but they replaced it immediately. I love them - now looking for something comparable in the kitchen eating area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Oct 31, 2015

I was nervous due to the mentioned dimensions but I had nothing to to fear. It's perfect for my entry way with my 10 foot ceilings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant
 Oct 27, 2015

I bought all light fixtures from overstock but this is one of my favorites! Modern twist on chandelier--they are large so note the dimensions. We bought two over large kitchen island and look fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Oct 26, 2015

Absolutely beautiful. Use in stairwell going to lower level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New beginning
 Oct 20, 2015

A little rustic with just the right amount of bling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant over kitchen island
 Oct 20, 2015

These pendant lights are very beautiful. We hang 2 over our kitchen island, using LED lights, and it is just perfect! It actually looks way better than the pictures online. Buy it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Oct 16, 2015

Came shipped with all items, easily installed by my handy mans' issues with stringing "the crystals" While the crystals aren't glass, you can't tell and the reflection on the walls are awesome when the light is on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Oct 13, 2015

so sad can not use this, no overhead lighting in my new home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST BEAUTIFUL!!!!
 Oct 8, 2015

This is the 4th lighting item we have bought from overstock in the last 2 years. The quality of this (and all others) is fantastic. We hung this in our master bedroom and it is absolutely stunning. Not sure why people complain they have to hang the crystals, every crystal chandelier I have owned (there have been a lot), I had to attach them myself. No big deal, took 15 minutes. When the light hits the crystals the light is just stunning! We put ours on a dimmer switch and it is lovely fully lit or dimmed low. You will not be disappointed and will never find something this unique at the local big box store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice look, easy install
 Oct 2, 2015

nice look, easy install. only concern is 3-bulbs is not quite enough for a big dining room. need to think about that if you hope it bring you a very bright feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant...Elegant
 Sep 10, 2015

I was looking for a chandelier that wasn't the norm. This tear drop sparkle gem caught my eye as I searched...read the reviews in which the chandelier received much admiration. Well I'm here to say that admiration is well deserved. If you're looking for a contemporary intriguing chandelier...add to cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shughes
 Sep 8, 2015

Beautiful light for the right price! A little bling but not too much! the beads are plastic but no one can tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prettiest light
 Sep 5, 2015

I cannot tell you how unique and stunning this light is.Everyone that sees it wants to know where I got it. wish I knew how to post photos!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 Sep 4, 2015

Great light fixture! Crystals are removable so I left them off for a more rustic farmhouse fixture. Use Edison light bulbs and everyone will compliment you on your very chic chandelier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning but.....
 Aug 30, 2015

This is a very pretty light. The only complaint I have is that the "crystals" are glass and not crystal... other then that... I have had many compliments on this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 26, 2015

This is a very modern look but elegant at the same time. It looks great in our entry way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 25, 2015

This is just beautiful. Almost sad to have it in the stairwell, where it's not really noticed. I certainly appreciate it every time I go down the stairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 293 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought